hazel,
i dun have any walker. As u know the reports all indicate its not advisable to use walker... though my mum keep wanting me to buy one hehe
I bought 2 exersaucer for my son last year... so it will be used by joelle now.. I got the Safety 1st one (value for money) and the Baby Einstein one (this one is real exp
and my son used it for a while before he dun wanna be inside cos wanna crawl and creep... Anyway u can go to
www.amazon.com to read the reviews on the baby einstein exersaucer or the leapfrog exersaucer versus the evenflo ones.... the reviews will give u an idea on the pros and cons of each exersaucer... plus best to bring your bb down to the shop to try it out. (first few years at paragon seems to have the most exersaucer on display).
my girl is almost read for the exersaucer liao i feel so excited abt it... can let them "chong chu jiang hu" liao ..... i am going to put her on the bumbo seat from next week onwards... think her head control is quite good now.
btw, me too... my already thin hair dropping like crazy so sad.
kk,
hmm but my lochia stop for more than 1.5 months before i experienced the 2 days of vvvvvvv light spotting leh.... can it be lochia? anyway maybe my PCOS is back.. that's why my menses mess up once again liao...
If I am not ttc, its good to have PCOS cos no need to have menses (but if it comes, its vvv heavy), if I am ttc, then PCOS makes it tough... double edged sword
tinklebell, sunflower,
everyone say joelle looks like her samuel gorgor... so that makes her a boyish look lor. Everyone think she looks like a boy.. poor girl hehee... plus i dressed her in blue most of the time cos she inherit her gorgor's clothes
okipoki,
i went to rebonding last time after delivering my son and then 4th month onwards, my hair drop till i think my brother said the back of my hair line looks bald liao
I look like cancer patient going thru therapy..
peng,
ya i think i may give my girl the thickened enfalac if her reflux persist. Last time my boy's time, there is no such thicken version of enfalac... so gotta endure all the way till he outgrow it.
cookiemz,
my girl is almost 13-14 weeks old liao... and she weighs 7.2kg ... heavy or not huh?? I brought her to the PD yesterday cos she had lots of rashes on her face ... and end up din get any cream or watsoever cos the doc said if not too serious best not to apply anything as most cream got steriods in them. anyone of u know why is steroid not good? sorry i am really quite clueless on such things.
yesterday at the PD's, i was carrying my girl while the PD talked to me ... she think the doc was talking to her and keep smiling, and chuckling REAL loud all the way... my mum outside also can hear her.... so funny...