for those of u who ordered cake from sweet surprise, does it have a website?
my boy now got rashes on his cheek too, but unless its serious then i will try tong zi niao lah

bb likes to smile after his meal, really enjoy his heartmelting smile
hi li may your boy has sparkling eyes...and a pretty good appetite
i also express my milk out cos i didn't really let my bb latch and learn how to suck my short and inverted nipple... i pump every 5 to 6 hrly cos 3 hrly the milk is misrably little, abt 40 ml on both sides... however i heard if we pump at too long an interval, will get clogged ducts.
tinkerbell, i suspect my chills cud be due to either i didn't care abt confinement rules and even bathe and wash hair at night or maybe due to my clogged milk ducts. i got some painful lumps under my right breast and when i lie on my tummy during massage it feels v painful... but i can't latch bb on to this breast cos the nipple is inverted... wonder if i shud go see a lactation consultant. clogged ducts can lead to infection and mastitis...
kk
envy u leh... u and hubby went for the tour or u brought your gal
along?
btw mummies
the massage session with maya was good. she even helped to clean and disinfect my epi wounds! so pai seh... but she say the thread has not melted cos the area is not kept dry... no wonder still kinda painful... maybe i have to sit in warm salt water... 2 weeks since i delivered already znd still not healed... maya has great skills tho, i just hhope my super big tummy will reduce to at least human size after the 5 sessions... sigh.