serene,
Haha, the bak chang made by my mum this year also very "solid" ah!! Just now i finished 3 vegetarian chang heeee.. this morning ate one bak chang too! Like tat i can forget about slimming down liao
Amy,
U feel hurt because u are still badly engorged rite? Last time i felt that way too. I think initial stage is always like tat.
Paula,
I also sterilised my bottles before i went induce heee.. in fact, for whole day, i will just leave my bottles, pacifier, medela pump inside steriliser. Kind of keeping clean tat way.
Amy,
I also heard that no ginger in food during first 2 weeks of confinement as during this period, the bb's liver not fully functioning yet. But i still consumed that time but i tried to "secretly" control by not eating too much. U know lah, old pple sometimes dun believe through diet, we can affect bb. So i have to eat a bit no matter wat, else dunno what mil will think.
sesame oil.. i heard.. but i have been taking sesame oil throughout pregnancy and i think i got consume during confinement too.
Haha, the bak chang made by my mum this year also very "solid" ah!! Just now i finished 3 vegetarian chang heeee.. this morning ate one bak chang too! Like tat i can forget about slimming down liao
Amy,
U feel hurt because u are still badly engorged rite? Last time i felt that way too. I think initial stage is always like tat.
Paula,
I also sterilised my bottles before i went induce heee.. in fact, for whole day, i will just leave my bottles, pacifier, medela pump inside steriliser. Kind of keeping clean tat way.
Amy,
I also heard that no ginger in food during first 2 weeks of confinement as during this period, the bb's liver not fully functioning yet. But i still consumed that time but i tried to "secretly" control by not eating too much. U know lah, old pple sometimes dun believe through diet, we can affect bb. So i have to eat a bit no matter wat, else dunno what mil will think.
sesame oil.. i heard.. but i have been taking sesame oil throughout pregnancy and i think i got consume during confinement too.