Kite,
In total, i used 3 packs of pureen pads. I think 2 enough liao leh. Can switch to normal pads after that
Dun buy now.. if not enough, then get ur hubby to get for u later

That time i only stocked up 1 pack leh heee.. my hubby bought the other 2 for me.
Oh btw, i placed pooh bears in the car, but then too short, the pooh bears end up everywhere when hubby makes turns heee...
Wow, u actually have so many!! Cute!!
Soh,
Ohhh that reminds me... cannot eat seafood if u are opting for caesarian.. so make sure ur ba zhang no hei bi! Because we cannot take shrimps, sotongs, crabs, whatever... until now i dun take hei bi.
Ohhh, won't jump lah hahaa.. i took epi too after induce.. Hmmm, got sharp pain when needle goes in... but only for a while.. so bear with it
Anyway u will need to curl into a C shape and u can't see what the anaethetist do behind u.. so no worry

See no evil
Ya, first week is really difficult to handle. Second week start to get ok liao, and u get more mobile too.
haha, ur in laws sound like my own mum.. heee. she treats my house like "dumping ground" sometimes