kk,
i thought its common for bfg bb to poo more ... so no worries.. its normal. The bm is easily digestable by bb thus they tends to output more lor and less strain on their digestive system.
josephine,
ya tmc gives out glass bottles.. u can request for more when discharge if u need more. They gave me 6 glass bottles during my discharge on top of 3 glass bottles of unopened enfalac A+ for my son. ya no caps for the glass bottles so gotta buy if u wanna use to contain your bm.
re: tmc bill for 1 bedder
in fact we only paid few hundred dollars upon discharge after 2 nite stay at tmc for normal delivery without assistance/epidural last year. It came out to 1k+ cos we paid some outstanding gynae delivery charges on top of that few hundred. But generally it will be 1k+ lah
serene,
no no ... dun let newborn bb wear cheaper disposable diapers lah .. so poor thing! Wear pampers premium better! the poo from bm are wetter... thus very easy for bb to kena nappy rash.... also must remember to put nappy cream... kena nappy rash is very painful and no joke especially for newborn.... u will be so heartpain!
my son only use pampers premium for the first 2 months of his life... give me better peace of mind knowing its cotton and more breathable. Cant use cloth diaper cos we change a lot .. will add to the household chore to wash unless got maid
btw, TMC got all kinds of FM for baby lah... when u gave birth... they will ask u which FM u wanna give to bb... I choose enfalacA+.
tinklebell,
if not enough 1 bedder, think they will give u a 2 bedder room... and the other bed wont be occupied.. happened to one of my hb's fren.
me using starhub maxonline to surf... we got a few computers at home so me and hb surf our own stuff.... can play network games mah...
kk, even though i am still in IT, but me too a nerd ok! even though I was a network engineer years ago... nowadays i dun keep up with these stuff liao ... so gotta depends on my hb to do up the connection etc too...
i thought its common for bfg bb to poo more ... so no worries.. its normal. The bm is easily digestable by bb thus they tends to output more lor and less strain on their digestive system.
josephine,
ya tmc gives out glass bottles.. u can request for more when discharge if u need more. They gave me 6 glass bottles during my discharge on top of 3 glass bottles of unopened enfalac A+ for my son. ya no caps for the glass bottles so gotta buy if u wanna use to contain your bm.
re: tmc bill for 1 bedder
in fact we only paid few hundred dollars upon discharge after 2 nite stay at tmc for normal delivery without assistance/epidural last year. It came out to 1k+ cos we paid some outstanding gynae delivery charges on top of that few hundred. But generally it will be 1k+ lah
serene,
no no ... dun let newborn bb wear cheaper disposable diapers lah .. so poor thing! Wear pampers premium better! the poo from bm are wetter... thus very easy for bb to kena nappy rash.... also must remember to put nappy cream... kena nappy rash is very painful and no joke especially for newborn.... u will be so heartpain!
my son only use pampers premium for the first 2 months of his life... give me better peace of mind knowing its cotton and more breathable. Cant use cloth diaper cos we change a lot .. will add to the household chore to wash unless got maid
btw, TMC got all kinds of FM for baby lah... when u gave birth... they will ask u which FM u wanna give to bb... I choose enfalacA+.
tinklebell,
if not enough 1 bedder, think they will give u a 2 bedder room... and the other bed wont be occupied.. happened to one of my hb's fren.
me using starhub maxonline to surf... we got a few computers at home so me and hb surf our own stuff.... can play network games mah...
kk, even though i am still in IT, but me too a nerd ok! even though I was a network engineer years ago... nowadays i dun keep up with these stuff liao ... so gotta depends on my hb to do up the connection etc too...