kk:
i also hv the friso journal given by my gynac clinic. However, i find Spring journal is better than friso
n since i started update on Spring journal since e beginning, i continue w that. Find it very personal n compact
Me too i dun intend to let my bb slp on pillow. Instead to let her head slp on those cloth nappies. MIL bot some tollyjoy cloth nappies liao
For me i bot the beansprout pillow for my bb. so far no bolster for her.
So far hv ur fortune teller give u a list of bb's names? hv u shortlist any? how much is his charges? gd anot? But within how many days, must register ur bb's name liao leh, cant drag too long.
so far at home, u didnt let ur bb latch on? r u gg to let her latch on later?
Paula:
ya its fun to create bb's journal n mostly i wrote on the Spring journal on how i feel abt my bb. Cant wait to paste her ultrascan pics n my pregnancy pics
maybe during 1st mth, i can show to my relatives/colleagues n frens too hehe.
spicegal:
oh e pjyamas u bot fr Metro really hot n warm ah, maybe i just buy 2 else if material too warm, wil get those fr neighbourhood. want something light n not so warm. btw if deliver natural, dun hv to use e tummy binder rite?
Pebbles:
u mean after u use cold pad on ur engorgement, ur milk flow reduce? or issit due to ur flu which reduce? dun worry i m sure more milk flow wil come back again. btw since u let ur bb drink BM, u stil eat food w wine/ginger/chu4 during confinement? wont affect e BM rite? Yes i heard if let bb latch on, ur milk flow wil be consistent. Cos when bb latch, it actually stimulate ur breasts. Else u might want to use electronic breast pump to stimulate. are u using manual or electronic pump?
Amy:
i m e one who went to Allson hotel recently. Most of the plates (90% tim sum) entitle to 50% discount per plate. As for porridge, no discount hor. its at e 2nd level at e hotel
Celeste Blur:
i received the letter of admission registration. U must confirm n tell ur gynac which bed u want n they wil then send this letter by TMC to reserve the prefered bed u want. so far i hv received n sent back e letter to TMC to reserve 1 bedded ward.
Angeline/kk:
hey my mum ever told me that she wil prepare Da Feng Chao using a metal tin she has at home. She told DONT use plastic pail cos it wil melt as water wil be hot. hehe most of e stuffs, my mum wil prepare for me one LOL