(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kk,
congrats! your little baby is so adorable! i'm really dying to see how my own little one will look like. can't wait! just counting down the days and minutes and seconds. how i wish my EDD is sooner!

do rest well now. you're really lucky! your timing just nice cos can get to 'escape' all the boring invigilation and tedious marking. i dono how i'm gonna endure the invigilation next week. can't even stand for long how to walk and walk and invigilate? sigh

okasan,

thanks for updating

tinklebell,
Really so bad ah, the Bs will sagged so seriously??? I used to admire my Bs leh...oh dear, any exercise to tone them up...???

Celeste,
That's why i'm praying hard to be able to go thro normal delivery so that spend lesser, so i actually set aside 2k cash for normal delivery lor.

hazel,
During my 28th week appt, Dr Adrian already asked this same question to me, i also thought he's asking if i'm prepared for labour, never know he actually refering to after birth....kind of tell me that the real challenge begins only after delivery....which alot of ppl say the same thing too including my mum.

Celeste,
Dr Adrian says it's still too early to determine mode of delivery at this moment lor. That's why he says try lor......He told me shall see when closer to EDD....

Serene,
Ya lor...I understand also...cos bb can keep changing positions one....so cannot confirm yet...

I also set aside spare cash for delivery but of cos hope that dont have to utilise any cash at all if possible....haha...i rather save the $ up as bb's education or anything

miz hopefully,

Before i went to induce on friday, i was already on MC since tuesday. I didn't regret being on MC because i really cannot tahan liao. Can't imagine continue teaching in class when i was already so tired!

Celeste Blur,

Haha, dun worry. Maybe ur gynae seen more c sec cases than natural delivery ones.

I think my bb change position after having waited for 10 hours, that partly explains for c sec.

mspiggy,

At certain timing, the left side will start dripping milk on her own haha.. caught me unaware at times. Just now only 2 hours gap, and i need to pump out liao. Managed to get another 40 ml. So happy
I dunno whether the supply will maintain or improve over time.. hope so! I realise if can pump out a lot, it is a sense of satisfaction haha! My colleague say she managed to pump out 80 to 100 ml each time leh!!

Paula,

Just now i warm the express milk in container of hot water. Feed to bb but she refused haha.. she quite smart, if too hot she won't drink actually. So not to worry
I did feel the bottle. Slightly on the hot side but not hot enough to scald hand and bb. In that case, let it cool down for another few min then ok liao

So far so good.. i dun see any hair loss. I dunno when hair loss will start actually. Before pregnancy, my mum boil "jin zheng" with water for me to drink. She heard from friend say it prevent hair drop during pregnancy. I dunno how true. I will know soon haha..

Lyn,

Haha so cute.. dunno can handle so many things when i bathe or not.. u know, now i very clumsy.. drop something also cannot pick up

Hazel,

TMC told us not to have negative thoughts.. must be positive about BF.. tell ourselves got milk will have milk haha.. i think persistence is important.. when it is time to express, express. Time to BF, BF. Demand and Supply concept. I hope i have the persistence to do that.

Hazel,

Can stop on tonics already, else u get too heaty and also bb might end up with jaundice. That's what i heard. Of course, things like cordyceps is still ok
Other more complicated chinese herbs should be avoided liao.

Bird nest can stop taking liao.

Coconut can start drinking.. but dun take too many ya? Once per week is still ok
Gradually to take twice in a week when u are abt to go delivery

hi kk,

thanks for sharing more pics of your bb. It's a joy viewing the pics, she's so cute. What's her name?

Btw, is it true that bb will perspire alot too? So cannot wear too warm clothings and cover too thick blanket also huh?

serene,

No name yet haha.. fortune teller yet to get back to us. Hope will get the name by tomorrow.

BB perspire.. i dun think so. They like warmth at this stage actually. Little coldness felt they will shiver liao.

We didn't do the wrap around the bb like what hospitals do. We just cover the bb with receiving blanket and then put bolster on top to let bb sleep

KK,

May I know which fortune teller you engage?

Hazel,

The mummies in this thread has been recommending barley water with fuzhu. I tried boiling that yesterday and it tastes yummy!

paula,

i only have the number. The fortune teller has a shop at Zhenghua estate and he also has a shop at fu lu shou building i think. We have not met face to face yet. We just called him yesterday and told him the date of birth and time of birth. He will generate a whole list of possible chinese names. He is also able to tell u the bb's life in the future, and what he/she can do or cannot do next time.

Thanks, KK.

My friends were advising me to be discreet in letting fengshui masters have full access to our baby's particulars as those nasty one can put a curse on it ... I assume we could only take risk in this aspect...

Paula,

yah rite, that's true.. not very safe.. this fortune teller was recommended by my mum's friend so i guess should be ok

medusa,

Err, dun get what u mean.. what is timing pumps/latches before bath? That means must catch a good timing for the bath by counting the number of pumps/latches before that?

kk:

thanks for sharing ur bb's photos with us again, really enjoy viewing ur bb's pics. She looks very lovely n adorable.

On the bassinet, i can see ur bb slping on the rubber mat. Where u bot the rubber mat? so cute w nice pics. How about ur blanket, very nice n cute too.

btw when u took pics of ur bb, did u use any flash?

Ur bb looks so fragile during bathing

oh ya, i can see ur MIL using the red tub for bathing ur bb, is that one bot during wedding? cos my mum gave me jia zhuang (red tub, red basin etc) during my customary wedding n now i hv used e red basin to wash bb's new clothings n gg to use e red tub for bathing bb

alrite gtg now. hubby fetching me

kite,

the mat also from bb kingdom. We bought it together with other things like playpen, bassinet, stroller, etc. We wanted to save the trouble of hunting the things everywhere, so just grab from there heee..

Which blanket are u referring to? When she is lying on the bassinet? That one also from bb kingdom. One set with the pillow and bolster cases.

Yup, i do use flash on the bb. Should be ok lah hor?

Yah lor, so fragile.. i dun think i have the courage now to bath her myself haha..

Yup, the tub used for bathing is given to me by my mum during wedding as part of "jia zhuang"

kk,
i thought before the umbilical cord stump is fell n dried, newborn cannot be bathed, just wipe wipe w/ wet cloth only?

kk,
oops sorry for not being clear. I meant after u pump/ latch, breasts will be more emptied... there will be less leakage if u immediately take ur daily bath.

So try to schedule bath AFTER u have just latched/ pumped (or the heaviest feed)

newborn bathing,
can bathe newborn. After bathing, clean the stump to avoid dampness/ infection (nurse will show how). After some time, stump will fall off on its own- don't try to hasten or it may break off incompletely.

oh ic, thanks Medusa. So the nurse will teach us how during our stay in hospital, right? or during antenatal class? i'm clueless, n tell u what, my mom is as clueless as me.. hehe.. coz my grandma took care of me n other grandchildren last time.

Hi kk

Ya baby gerl is a real cutie! Wow, so good she can sleep so long after the last fed. I could express about 150ml-200ml every 2-3 hours on my 4th day onwards, and becos of the UNBEARABLE engorgement ( I suspect I had mastitis cos I had flu), I used cold towel to ease the pain a few times and it was a instant relief but the next day my milk flow literally reduced to 50ml!!!!! These 2 days, it started to increase to about 80-100ml. So afraid that it will not increase again so I start to drink papaya soup.

I think maybe ya herbal bath is too hot, that's why ya milk keeps dripping. The herbal bath water real scorching hot, I normally let it cool down for 2 hours, otherwise my skin will burn.

hi kk,

tks for the info on the bill.. yeah.. totally agree.. as long bb is cute n heathly, $ is ok.. can still earn back..

gosh.. sound so tiring to take care of bb.. can't imagine..

tinklebell, really ah?? breast will sag badly.. gosh.. I DUN WAN.... no way to stop it????

<font color="0000ff">tinklebell,</font>
hazel is May mtb, think her EDD is 20 may...that's why she's not in the list

<font color="0000ff">serene,</font>
paisay, I was the one who asked u to come over to this thread, but I din realise u r not in the list....your EDD when huh? yours is a boy or girl?

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">June 06 MTBs</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Name</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>22-05-06</TD><TD>LeeIWuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mattew Lee's wife</TD><TD>01-06-06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>02-06-06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryue</TD><TD>03-06-06</TD><TD>LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>04-06-06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>05-06-06</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jiajia_pauline </TD><TD>05-06-06</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MotherOfAPrincess</TD><TD>05-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ginelle Tok Jin Wen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>06-06-06</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>duffybuff</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>KL Yam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslynster</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>LawrenceAng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yve</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carebear</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>YvonneChan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miz_hopeful</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohmum</TD><TD>11-06-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>EVAMTB</TD><TD>13-06-06</TD><TD>KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>14-06-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>medusa</TD><TD>14-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peng</TD><TD>15-06-06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfish</TD><TD>15-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Gillan</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>okasan2b</TD><TD>17-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>18-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>18-06-06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happysunflower</TD><TD>18-06-06</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aloysius Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>spicegal</TD><TD>19-06-06</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>19-06-06</TD><TD>Choo WL</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celesteBlur</TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JosephineTan</TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>LawrenceAng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky pink</TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rendevouz </TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fondue</TD><TD>23-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chantelle Tay</TD><TD>24-06-06</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hidora</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>Selina Chua</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilfeets</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font>, <font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joemlk</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoyFu</TD><TD>26-06-06</TD><TD>Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mum2b</TD><TD>26-06-06</TD><TD>DouglasOng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rms</TD><TD>26-06-06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>???</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>29-06-06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina</TD><TD>30-06-06</TD><TD>JudyWong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kite</TD><TD>01-07-06</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee75</TD><TD></TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">We are born</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">DOB</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Weight</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>04-06-06</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>13-04-06</TD><TD>Chanz</TD><TD>1630g </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">serene,</font>
baby do perspire a lot...but hor, for infant, esp newborn, u still need to wrap them up in blanket...this is because newborn doesn't have the ability to regulate their body temperature yet during the first few days outside the womb...so do wrap them up in blanket...when they are older, then u can dress them according to the weather....

<font color="0000ff">kk,</font>
wow, your girl so cute....very rosy...I thought I saw a tag on her ankle in the bathing photo? hehe

glad to hear u have a good start with bf....u din latch your baby directly? I heard from some mummies that their babies will reject EBM that are left in the fridge and warm up when feeding coz EBM will have a fishy taste when put in the fridge....

<font color="0000ff">peng,</font>
breast will be affected for sure loh....but u can try toning up the muscles at the chest by doing some chest exercise...or go for those breast massage to see if can help or not....

I remember my mum used to say women are at great disadvantage coz once we give birth, there's lots of sign to show that we are a mummy...unlike guys, they can still look the same with or without kids

mum2b,
dun worry nurse after delivery will show/ or u can ask. my mum also "returned" all the babycare info that time, lol.

Panda,

Oh really? Then i wouldn't use flash anymore. When the flash comes, bb closes her eyes haha.. and she looks very cute when she does that :p

Josephine,

Yippie! And Sunday is my birthday! And i didn't expect to celebrate it with bb at home
Thought I might be packing hospital bag waiting for admission, etc haha.. and moreover, so much happier today as i dun feel painful in the wound liao

morning ladies

Been feeling more tired these days....how i wish another 1+ mths pass quickly then go and deliver my ger liowz...*lol*
Last nite alone woke up twice to visit the toilet...think i drank too much water b4 i sleep

kk,
Happy birthday in advance
Hehe, so nice to celebrate ur bday with ur bb

Morning ladies !!

Ooh is Wednesday.. counting downt to another longgg weekend

KK,
Happy Birthday to you inadvance.. isnt it great to have ur little ones celebrating your birthday with you huh.. least expected hor. Your ger is indeed very adorable &amp; yesh definitely fragile when she is bathing.. Wonders I will have the gut to bathe my bb or not... Hehe !!

tinklebell,

i do have a set of Ameda Lactaline Dual Electric Pump which i bot it last year after using pigeon manual pump coz my hand ache when using the pump... new bird mah don no how to pump... then i go and do research and bot this electric pump end up i oni used twice coz the suction is not strong and oni can express 20ml while i use manual pump i can express 8oz ..

Hi Ladies, Good Morning!

Yes, good thing there's a long weekend ahead!

KK, next time u can celebrate bday tog with your ger ger.

okasan, oic.... tks!

peng, ya lor, looks like shrunken kiam chye :p but it will firm up over time lah... just not as nice as before lor.

re: Ameda pump
Ms piggy, I checked with one supplier in US yesterday. And below is their reply. We can use V-concierge to buy for us to overcome the probs. Anyway, i have attached a spreadsheet that estimates the cost of shipment. Take a look lor... looks like it is definitely worth it to get fr US. But i dont suggest to get the tote set but instead to get the cooler and pump separately. Unless u need the bag for some purposes lah. As for the warranty, i believe we have to send the set back to US in the event there are any defects.

But instead of using Amedababy, we can try http://www.breastfeedingexpress.com/ameda/carryall.htm since their cooler bag is cheaper and they give one set of free gifts. After imputing all the costs, i suppose one set will not cost more than $350, provided the adaptor cost is ard $20 as per what some mummies in the other threads say.

Hi Sharon,

Thanks for the inquiry - we appreciate being able to help.

The Ameda breast pump will work in Singapore if you have an electrical
adaptor and a transformer to convert it to a 110 volt. The warranty
would be good but you would need to mail it back to the manufacturer
in the US. We do not offer discounts for multiple purchases.

The biggest problem is that we do not ship internationally and also we
only accept US credit cards or a US money order.

If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to reply to
this email.

Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you at www.amedababy.com,
a Medwing.com company.

Sincerely,

Karen Rogers
1.877.MEDWING
(633.9464)

Comments: Hi!
>I am interested to get the Ameda Purely Yours Breast Pump with Carry
All. However, I have some questions:
>
>1) Can the pump be used in Singapore? I believe it can be provided we
purchase an electrical adaptor. Hope u can confirm on this point.
>
>2) Will be warranty be void for international orders?
>
>3) I intend to purchase 2 sets. Any discounts?

*******************************************************************<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

ameda pump.xls (20.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

moap, u have the pump is it?

i suppose good or not depends on individuals hor. I got one friend who bought the Medela PIS and complain that she cant pump much. But others and even hospitals recommend that. In the end, she ended up using the Avent manual pump wh she claims is cheap and good. Maybe the "B" shape and size affects the flow?

moap, i still drink but i use seedless red dates cos i am afraid the ones with seeds will be too heaty. Red dates "bu xue" right?

Puala,
the Medela Electric Pump is noisy lor. $200 for dual or single pump? I dont think i will get that cos i need to pump inside the toilet. For home use, i think it's a good pump to get. btw, i thought kk bought fr TMC for $179 or something like that?

In the meantime, i think i will make do with my good old Avent pump... but looks like it is going to give way soon.

Good morning gals!

Hi kk,

I was told not to buy too many long rompers, long pants or long sleeve shirts for bb as they perspire easily...

Btw, you mentioned your fortune teller has a shop at zheng hua estate, are you refering to Bt Panjang? How much you pay for his service?

Tinkle, that is the dual pump that I saw.

BTW, I can't remember which Mummy is asking but Mothercare does sell Medela Nipple Cream at S$18.50 per tube.

kk,

Happy birthday in advance.
My EDD is 3 days before my hubby's birthday. Not sure whether my baby will choose to celebrate with his daddy and me at home or in hospital...

Btw, that time, when i visit my galfren and wanna take pic of her baby, she also asked me to switch off the flash light. I think for the same reason, she dun want the light to hurt her baby.

Good morning gals!

Hi MOAP,
I am still drinking the red dates longan
hee... now I am boiling barley fu zhu with gingko

Hi Paula,
Is it single or double? For single one, Robinsons selling for $148.

Anyone thinking of buying Medela Harmony? Any lobang where to get it the cheapest? kekeke... I am quite "obsessed" with the technology of breast pumps now.. After reading from medela website, I wanna try also...

MOAP,
Havent confirm bed with TMC cos Adrian havent even asked me which hospital i planning to take. Maybe he will ask during my next appt which is 34k+ bah.
Adrian oledi asked u to confirm liowz?

But I shld be opting for 4-bedded and crossing my fingers hoping to get free upgrade to 2-bedded...*lol*

Serene,
My mom was telling me bb during first 1 or 2 mths better to let them wear long pants...cos they feel cold easily. After that period then can let them wear shorts liowz