Lyn,
Thanks for ur encouragement!
Kite,
Haha, i think i woke up 1 hour or so later lor.. and i already heard him eating his dinner when i was wheeled into the room! He said he too nervous to have dinner before the bb came out and also, did not indulge in his lunch too heee..
Oh, as it was already evening time, no visitors came. The next day, my mum came, my in laws came, and also 2 hubby's friends
But i was still very fed up because i was bed ridden till 9 pm on sat nite. When tried to walk after tat, had great difficulty
Pureen ok lah, not too bad.. i change pretty often because they dun have wings and tend to fold up at the sides easily, so causing panty to be stained too. Other than that, very good!
Paula,
hey, come to think of it. I never try my bottles with the pump hahaha.. i pumped then pour into my NUK bottles just now.
But i heard from colleagues cannot use pump with avent bottles as she used avent. So she has to pump and transfer to avent bottles. She was pretty surprised too as she thought the pump goes with all bottles.
i guess u would need slow cooker ba.. if boiling tonics soup??
Medusa and ladies,
Ask u ah.. the abdominal binder should cover up the c sec wound rite?? i am so worried i bind at the wrong place, then doesn't serve its function.