kk:
oic. i was thinking whether to continue BF my bb after 3mths maternity leave but i wish to. But one thing is my bb confirm wil be taken care by mum but maybe at her own house leh or at my house. I m thinking of asking my parents move in totally into my hse together. So if take care by my mum at her own hse, then i got problem BF my bb liao leh. how ah? how abt u? who is gg to take care of ur bb after u go back to work? at ur hse or ur MIL's hse?
so how much u giving confinement $ for ur MIL? for my mum, she said give her a Ang Bao can liao, any amt also can, my XIN YI. Also my mum wil bbsit my bb too and she said she dun want to accept any $ from me. WOw i m so....touched by my mum. But of cos i wil give her a token of appreciation n some $ monthly. Parents really very wei da to their children.
Carebear29:
Yes it is my 1st pregnancy. how abt u? I think Dr. Yvonne Chan abt late 30s but she really look young hor as her complexion is real gd. Heard she is a nutritionist. Also Heard her stitches done is very good and she used to train by the best doc at kk hospital b4 setting up her own clinic at TMC. This is wat i saw e posting at another forum on her. I m planning to go for natural, hopefully, w/o epidural. u?
huh? express milk can store up til 3mths supply?
Okasan:
i plan to take 3mths maternity leave at 1 go though i hvnt discussed w my boss. Need to inform boss earlier regarding this?
Tinklebell:
i heard alot of good reviews on Ameda pump. Really good? so SG doesnt sell this brand, hv to order from overseas? Avent or Ameda better? Manual or electric pump better?
BB Fair:
Think i will go down this wkend w hubby to get the Avent Steam Steriliser or Pigeon steriliser. Hopefully still got stock leh.
Celesteblur:
Wow how come u got so many freebies one ah? how u got them? lol. Avent steriliser at $129 is the one using steam rite? Sorry to ask, what is rubber cot mat & insulated bottle carrier? for wat usage?
Joy:
Which model of the Graco Stroller u bought, w carseat? me going to Asprisin to view the Graco playpen and stroller this sat b4 confirming exchange the points for both items.