osakan, high five again.. me at 20 wks, still can't feel the bb.. i asked my gynae whether it's ok.. she said that its ok cos the scan shows that my bb is very active.. i got many feelings in m tummy, but i really dun noe which is bb's kick.. haha.. i asked the gynae why i feel 2 heartbeats in my tummy, is it the bb's kick? she said that cos bb is having hiccups!! Faint ah...
haha.. celeste, so u want to be a xin mom.... but at least what ur hb chooses is still not as bad as what my hb has chosen, haha.. i like the word "zi".. so with my hb's surname, huang, he is thinking of calling him huang zi dong (automatic).. my mom says zi is no good cos with hb's surnmame, pple can call him huang zi (prince) haha.. i told her then i rather call him Huang Di (emperor) or worse Huang Ba (bastard).. haha..
okipoi, my niece is oso called ke-yin.. haha.. a good name cos sure will win..
K ong, suzhou is not that wulu.. haha.. no mountains there lah.. only lots of gardens.. it's only an hr trip by train.. if u take the upper class seats, it's ok cos it's allocated seats, so no squeezing.. but juz be careful in the train station cos all sorts of pple will be there and its' very crowded.. be careful of the farmers who carry the baskets over their shoulders, haha.. they dun c where they r walking.. but in shanghai, it's oso very very crowded.. the chinese likes to push, so be careful there.
matched gal, yeah talk to u then u won't feel sleepy.. this am, i woke up at my usual time at 7+, but i was still very sleepy.. i was telling my hb next time have to wake up early to prepare breakfast for children and bring them to school and the school starts at 7.30am!! How to wake up?? haha.. then i scolded him why make me pregnant.. i can't imagine to wake up at 5-6am in future..