angeg
kite..
guess what! i got craving now for roti prata leh...esp mushroom cheese prata wif curry..but now abit late leh n my hb not back yet from his gathering wif his frens..thinking of going dwnstairs alone..
anyway,any of u all here not happy wif the 'nurse' of ur gynae? me n my hb reali cannot stand mine..dun koe how to complain coz its the doc own clinic..my neighbour n frens who recommend me this gynae oso comments that the nurses there vvvvv attitude..reali make my blood boil..i reali got the urge to go down n scold them right in the face tt day..they were saying tt the doc most prob close 1 eye loh over their behaviour.. haiz..anyway,dun wana tok abt it..2mor got to see those stupid faces again..wonder how their reaction/attitude will be towards me 2mor..
guess what! i got craving now for roti prata leh...esp mushroom cheese prata wif curry..but now abit late leh n my hb not back yet from his gathering wif his frens..thinking of going dwnstairs alone..
anyway,any of u all here not happy wif the 'nurse' of ur gynae? me n my hb reali cannot stand mine..dun koe how to complain coz its the doc own clinic..my neighbour n frens who recommend me this gynae oso comments that the nurses there vvvvv attitude..reali make my blood boil..i reali got the urge to go down n scold them right in the face tt day..they were saying tt the doc most prob close 1 eye loh over their behaviour.. haiz..anyway,dun wana tok abt it..2mor got to see those stupid faces again..wonder how their reaction/attitude will be towards me 2mor..