Sorrie for the late replies, didn't login during weekend. Weather has started to turn hot & i've got 5 new pimples on my face ah... ;p
lyn,
for me, i put a small safety-pin to cover cleavage - but not so elegant leh... hehehe, tink kite's suggestion better - wear tube top... But tube-top dun luk gd on me ah... cos my tube-top all 'overflowing' also... ;pp
kk,
wah, u spent up to $1K oreadi , hehehe... i tink in the following 4+ months to my EDD, i will most prob continue spending leh... haha... Actually my new clothes buy oreadi now can't wear, cos not yet CNY, xian... So can only hang up & admire until 2 wks later leh... haiz... Hope i dun succumb to temptation & wear them these few dayz ;p
wow, u bot all the baby stuff too during the wkend oreadi(!)
... Me still haven't... hubby very lazy luking at upgrading his PC these few dayz dats y no time to bring me to visit the bb stores ah... sian...
tinkerbell,
yah, my galfren (who had 2nd one) also said her maternity clothes she bot for her first one, she very xian oreadi, so end up 2nd one spend another $1K... tink it's going to be the same for me if i have my 2nd one... ;P I was tinking... maybe those who have twins on the one hand hv to spend to buy two of everything for bb-s, but on the other hand, the mother buy once (maternity wear) enuff liaoz, hahaha...
btw, do u noe of a gd infant care centre to recommend (that can take care of bb for the whole day)? I see people coming to millenia walk / suntec - tink there's one playgroup or something in suntec [whole day], but then at least 18months then can put...
kite,
ei, the pierre cardin panties comfy a not? I'm tinking of getting some myself leh... Sounds like u enjoyed ur shopping too, hehe
Got very good deals ah...
actually depends on which luks better on you - for me, maternity pants make me luk 'older' leh [maybe cos of 'baggy' portion at the below area]... I bot a capri fr spring last Fri, but worried whether can wear in ofc... Btw, u bot maternity tops? Or ordinary tops?
The dress sounds nice
me planning to wear my flowery top + capri (the ones i bot fr spring) on first day, then 2nd day prob wear low-cut lite-blue top fr m)phosis on the first day (prob wif maternity pants)... C how, actually if people coming my house, i may wear a more casual top... hehe
eh, at last u got see anything nice fr spring? Not veri many new pcs tho...
okipoki & cookiez,
congrats on knowing about ur bb ger
sugarbun,
thanks(!!) for the update
Good to hear got no more reno...
) Btw, u hvn't went to the Gleneagles tour yet, rite? I tink i most prob going to Mt A... near my hse, i was tinking... Thanks once again!!