kk, really ? can travel til 34th week... yeh! that's good news! hopefully can plan a trip to australia or tokyo or at least somewhere lah...actually anywhere will be good
(desparate for holidays already!)
haha! i asked my bil if give birth on board the plane does it mean that the child will get lifetime free travel on first class... he says he never heard of it happening before... strange... but the rumour has been heard since a long long time ago. if it's true, i really dont mind giving birth on board the plane
u bought the maternity bra from perfect mum? the strapless bra is it? i feel that it is quite ex..$59 or something like that right?
i saw some maternity bras at OG PP going for $13 something. it's quite affordable. actually, i didnt find maternity bras useful in my first pregnancy. i find the straps v big and auntie looking. i only have 3 maternity bras in my first pregnancy. most of the time when i bf, i just lift up the normal bra lor. u see, i use normal bra... just that i remove the metal thing... it's just as comfortable.
re: perfect mum
just found out if u have maybank card, can get 10% discount. if u get the membership card, will be 15%..only 5% more. kk, u got your card already? til now i havent received mine leh
just the temporary card.
re: spring
i still have a $50 receipt... anyone wants? i dont think i will buy somemore fr there.
re: baby stuff
ransacked the whole store room and managed to find a play pen, sterilizers, breast pump, car seat, warmer. hmmm .... dont think i need to buy anything except to search for where my bb cot is. i look at my home, no place to put the bb cot!!!! maybe i will buy a playpen with basenet instead. jia lat!! i think i will have to dispose off my dressing table and get a smaller one. anyway, it's a white elephant to me.
second time mothers, can bb bottles be reused? i am hesitating whether to. hmmm .... prob will invest in new ones.