(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

hi loving
u hv been mia in the chatroom huh. but, sometmes, it quite quiet there too.

hey lyn
my chart here also show ger ger too.. hehe. which ever sex will b, juz want bb to be healthy

Hi Kite,

Me curious to know gender too! I am coming to my 16th week. i dunno this friday scan will know boy or girl or not. I dun wanna wait till 20th week or so. It is like keeping in suspense

At least if we know the gender, we can start to shop around see what to buy and then also think of names

If mine is ger ger, i am sure everything will be in pink haha!

Btw, have u been taking folic acid yet? U will notice after taking folic acid, ur first urine after that seems to be of a brighter yellow. This is normal. Just to share with u so that u won't be unduly worried like how i felt that time about my urine colour.

I understand ur worry. My appt on friday. VERY worried!! Imagine there is going to be my first blood test!

Hi kk,
hehe so 4th to 5mth will come to know abt the gender right? Yes i have been taking folic acid oni early last week since i discovered my pregnancy only last monday.
y u need to do blood test? for?
ya at least with u all here in tis forum, i got most of my qs/curiousity answered before i go for my 1st appt.

KK,
yah lor, so many nice and cute bb ger clothes.. can be pants, dress, halter and skirts..

I taking folic acid, and did realised my urine very yellow.. i thought i was heaty. :p

What is the blood test for? I went for 2 blood test before - the one to test HCG level.

kite,
dun need to worry, should be just scans and body checkup. :D Can imagine your first time seeing ur bb.

Hi Kite,

yah, think gender will be known within 4-5 mths, but of course the accuracy will increase towards 5th mth
I read from the other thread that bb ger need more time to develop, so judging from scan, the gender will be more accurate in 20th week or so.

This blood test is triple test i think. It is the most basic blood test and compulsory for all preggies. There are three items it tests for, but can't really remember what they are :p

Some preggies did their blood test pretty early. On or before their 12th week. Who knows? The gynae may ask u to go for ur blood test tomorrow? Then u can share more info with me

But for me, my gynae only mentioned about doing this blood test after my 3rd visit, i.e. my 4th visit - the first visit in my 2nd trimester.

Hi Icy,

i am very conservative actually. i told my hubby won't let our ger wear sexy clothes out haha.. i want my ger to really look like innocent princess :p

Yah, that time i got worried over my urine colour, but i didn't check with anyone on this. I also realised this is always the case with only the first urine after taking the pills. So i guess might be something to do with the folic acid pills. Until one day, my colleague went through a pregnancy website survey with me and told me about her urine colour. I felt relieved

I guess u have taken the triple blood test already. It includes the HCG level rite?

Very scared actually. Is ur blood test painful?

anyone have idea where can i get free pregnancy planner through online as i want to keep a record/update of my 9 months pregnancy. Thanks.

kekeke....kk, not I say accruate one.. it's my mom's fren, she claimed that it's 100% zhun, at least it is on all the pregnanat women she tried on lah.. hehe

for me, I have the feeling it's a boy cos I bd on the day prior to ovulation, but the prediction say ger leh.. I'm gonna proved it wrong.. haha... thou boy, or ger I also like, since I'm aiming for 1 boy, 1 ger. My hubby wants boy thou.. said he will be a super paranoid daddy if the bb is a ger.. haha

hi kite, if it's ger hor, then your hubby will strike lottery one... if nv strike, then think chances of boy very high.

Anyway, have anyone of you started thinking of names yet? I was thinking of getting the name out from the bible, and was thinking about using Joel (boy) or Joanne (ger), but must see whether hubby likes it or not.

Actually I went a blood test when I was week 4. Cos I was doing a test for toxoplasmosis, so might as well do the full blood test for HIV lah, Hep B lah, Thalessmia thingy. Then there will be another one in week 20, dunno whether the blood test I did earlier on is included in the triple test...

Hi Hidora,

My colleague's hubby opposite of urs. He wanted a ger badly as he say ger more obedient haha..

I see the way my hubby play with my nephew.. i want a boy for him. But then i want a ger to doll up haha... so ger or boy doesn't matter afterall.

My hubby never strike toto so far.. hahaha... we always say if strike toto, then i tender resignation the next day and shake legs at home :p i really dream to be a full time housewife, sending kids to school everyday, then cook then fetch them back from school :p Maybe my mum gave me this kind of wonderful memories, so i hope i can do it too!

We have bought two books on names from Popular so far. My hubby claimed that he had finished one book, dunno true or not haha... me too tired of reading, so never get down to read. We bought this second book which is very interesting.. give a lot of combinations for chinese names. And also based on the five elements.

The things that u tested on in ur blood test do sound familiar. Perhaps they are included in the triple test
Week 4?? That's very early! U discovered ur pregnancy then?

KK,
orh, no then, i just took the HCG level twice to check if the bb is growing then. the jab is okie for the first one, the 2nd time, the nurse din go a good job, then me kanna blueblack and ache for a day..

my hb also prefer girl girl, but we live with mil and sil.. so if 1 more ger ger, he going to face 4 ladies at home.. hahaha.

my hb going overseas for training soon in jan for 2 years, i hope i can go with him.. but seemed like very hard becos i wanna deliver here..

dear hidora

thank you for the formula. its really fun

those HCG tests are just the beginning. my gyane said need to do blood tests at week 12 to test for baby's abnormalities and etc. so stressful. i am so convinced pregnancy is a journey. the milestones are endless.. we can only pray hard.

Hi kk, my was a planned pregnancy, so on the first day I missed my menses, I already went for a pregnancy test, then 2 days later go see the doc to make sure it's not ectopic pregnancy or watsoever, then also do blood test etc...

aiya... I realised the earlier I find out, time seems to get pass slower... if only it wasn't planned, then by the time I know already end of 1st tri.. hehe

Hi ryue, ya, trying to predict the gender is fun.. need some form of self entertainment lah... else time seems to pass by even slower..

Hi Icy,

Does HCG level indicate the level of progesterone hormone in our body that support the growth of bb?

Yah, i heard a number of blue black cases. Worried!

Wahh, if u have bb ger, then ur house will be yin sheng yang shuai haha.. U never asked ur hubby he not scared the house turn too noisy? Heee :p

Going overseas for 2 yrs?? That's long! How are u going to manage during that period? I guess ur mil must be taking care of the bb for u rite?

Hi ryue,

All the milestones signify worries

Everytime i go for visit, i would feel very nervous. Like what my colleague say, she always feel worried and nervous when she goes up the bed. Only when doctor signals everything ok, then she feels relieved.

Hi Hidora,

Actually on looking back, i still cannot believe that i am pregnant. It seems like a dream. My hubby and i have been trying since our marriage in Oct 2003. We did not take any preventive measures, we let nature takes its course. But it doesn't seem that easy and we dun really have much time to make baby :p

U and ur hubby must love kids very much that's why plan everything so well! Heehee..

Yah rite, for me, when i confirm myself pregnant. I was already close to 8 weeks. So it was just another 4 weeks to end of 1st trimester.

I am 10 weeks pregnant, EDD is 13th June. Just wonder, do we need to take multivitamin at this early stage? How about Bird Nest?? I heard Bird nest can only take after 5 months but not sure what is the reason.

dear kerenelu

hi. yes, same here. when i dont see my gynae, i wonder if my baby is ok. before i step on the examination bed, i will silently say a prayer hoping that my baby is fine.
parenthood for moms start from conception.
actually i dont care if my baby is boy or girl. all i want is healthy and normal baby.

dear hidora
hi, me also found out abt my pregnancy very early. on the 3rd day of my missed period! I recalled I was nervous and excited then. moreover, my HB wasnt in town then, i had to go around doing all the blood tests myself. are you first time mom like me?

dear evamtb

hi, congrats on your pregnancy. strange. i am also abt 10 weeks pregnant but my due date is 3 june. My gynae said multivit also necessary from the start of the 2nd trimester. i took bird nests as early as i was week 4. why is it that we cant take bird nests early? which gynae are you seeing?

dear ryue,

Tomorrow will be the start of my 10th week as my conception date is est. 6th of sep. I also not very sure, i heard is because bird nest can cause asthma. However, i have frens also take bird nest since 1st trimester.
I am seeing Dr Chan KH from Gleneagles.
How do you feel everyday? I have gastric problem as and when. Not really vomitting, but can be very tired and need to sleep and sleep.

Hi ryue, ya, first time mom also. And it's like time goes by so slow... maybe it's due to the fact I'm not working... Argh... so bored at home everyday.

Hi kk, hehe... I guess I'm the only one here who has not have the customary wedding dinner. We got ROMed in May this year, and then we see our frens getting pregnant one by one, so was becoming really envious. Then I suggested to my hubby to just try for a bb instead of saving for the dinner. We were together for about 6 yrs already, so hving a bb is more impt to us than having the wedding dinner. Oh ya, I havent even took my wedding photos yet.. Gonna wait till bb is about 1 yr old, then we go take together.. heheheh

Anyway, can someone tell me the benefits of taking bird nests? My mom didnt take any bird nests when she was pregnant cos my parents are not well to do. So she didnt tell me to take bird nests too. But I see alot of MTBs taking it.

dear evamtb,
hi. hmmm..my conception date is later than yours but im more than 10 weeks pregnant. maybe different gynae has different ways of calculation. my gyane is also at GlenE - Dr LC Foong, but he is at the Annex Block. I will be seeing him again tommorrow.
I felt very nauseous from my 5th week. I dont viomit but I feel like I have major stomach disorder after whatever i put in my stomach.
i also feel tired very easily, but its getting slightly better now.

dear hidora

wah.. how i envy you.. dont have to work. im on medical leave for this week.. tats why quite free also.
im suprised you let you HB get away with the wedding dinner and the wedding photo.. hee!! anyway, its ok lah.. its more meaningful to do when your baby turns 1.

my granny just said bird nests is very "pu". she said baby will be healthy after preggies take it.

Hi ryue,

I was on contract employment, then on the day my contract end, I discovered I'm pregnant. So put job finding on the shelves lor.. As for wedding dinner, we would have to save a few years before it's possible, so we decided to just forget about it. Wedding photos still taking, just later, later.. haha

dear hidora

oic.. then it makes sense to stall finding another job first. actually you dont have to worry abt the expenditure of wedding dinner. we got all the expenses back from the ang baos we've collected.

Hi ryue,

After calculations, we realized that we might not be able to cover it back... My relatives very niao and they are those that will bring the whole family including maids. I wasnt keen to have it in a restuarant, so well, might as well dun have it.

Hi Lilfeets,
Congratulations on expecting a twins!

Hi hidora,
I am also like you... not working... :p
I think wedding dinner no need to save a lot of $$$. In fact, I can cover all my expenses, and that exclude my parents' ang pow. I had two dinners. From my experience, I think wedding card design is very important. It might determine how much people will give for your ang pow...
But now, it will be so nice to take wedding photo with your kid... so "wen xing"...

Hi kite,
You can go to
www.babycenter.com or http://www.ivillage.co.uk/pregnancyandbaby/tools/calendar/
to create a planner. I prefer the former.

Hi dor,
Yap... A healthy baby is the most important
Gal or boy doesn't matter

Hi Loving,

Hi Lilfeets,
wow u expecting twins! so lucky and happy for you. Wow ur hubby really xin ah hehe. any tips to share?

Hi Lyn,

thanks so much for the links.

Hi Lyn,
Paiseh i think i didnt make myself clear enuff. actually i wanted those pregnancy online diary so that i can take note or record down my happenings.
hmm dun want those blogs n etc. want something more for pregnancy. wondering is this kind of diary exist? thanks.

hi evambt

congrats to u. ur conception date is one day apart from mine. my edd is also 3 jun, same as ryue. but i think it will b adjusted in every visit..well i also took bird nest. think eat moderately is okie.

hi lifeets
congrats on ur double shots. do take extra care.

KK,
Yes. HCG level will show that the bb is growing well for the first tri, that is the thingy that pregnancy kit tested for. Somehow my hb love ger ger, haha.. althought he also feels that why he is always surrounded by woman.

yah, my intial plan was follow my hb, but now dunno if I can do that or not. I am so worried that he cant come back in time when i suddenly wanna deliver.
I think at most i will definately join him after the deliver, then continue to work to enjoy 3 mth ML. I wanna take care of my own child if possible, it is good that mil can help us take care but older generation tends to spoil the child.

hidora,
mine also kind of plan.. but actually found out abt my pregnancy when i was 4 weeks, quite early stage.. i went to the gynae immediately too becos i had spotting and so worried that it is ectopic pregnancy.

I heard birdnest good for bb skin.. bb will be bai bai pang pang.

Hi lilfeets!
Congrats!!! twins!! so exciting....

Hi evamtb
Congrats!! I heard birdnest at least have to wait till 2nd tri then can eat.

<center>
333036.gif
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">June 2006 mums-to-be</font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryue</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mattew Lee's wife</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milim</TD><TD>04/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>07/06/06</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MotherOfAPrincess</TD><TD>080606</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yve</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>miz_hopeful</TD><TD>09/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>CT Yeong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohmum</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>EVAMTB</TD><TD>13/06/06</TD><TD>KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peng</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>medusa</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoep</TD><TD>15/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>okasan2b</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>mid-June</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>21/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fondue</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chantelle Tay</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>SM Chua</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>hidora</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>rms</TD><TD>26/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arieslim</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>alyy</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilfeets</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kite</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marble</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~</TD><TD>~TBC~</td></tr></table></center>}

333037.gif
Good morning gals!
333038.gif

How are you gals feeling today?
I have updated the list. If there's any mistakes or changes to be made, do let me know. If you do not wanna be included in the list, do let me know too. If you wanna be included in the list, you are most welcome. I hope to be able to fill in the "~TBC~" to make the table look more complete

Have a great day!
333039.gif

good morning gals... hv a great day today

hi apple

well.. not that i wan to purposely go n eat lei. MIL always cook for the whole family incl hubby, though i told her 2nd tri is better. ask her dun pu me so much.. but u noe old pple la, they still cook. I didnt eat much, still hv to eat (got to give face ma)..hahahaha.

oops.. I just had a bottle of Brand's bird nest yesterday :p
My cousin told me to start taking bird nests leh... After chatting with her over the phone, I go and take one bottle and drink lor... :p

hi lyn,

wonder if u rememeber me? i was from the ttc thread also. really very glad to hear that u are preg again
do take care of yourself k.

lyn, ppl advise me best don consume bird nest fr the bottle. Unless u get the concentrated type fr lo hong kar. those bottles type comes with a lot of preservative and very sweet. no good no good.

Hi EvamTB,

I also heard from my mum that too much bird nest will cause asthma in bb. Many ppl say if eat bird nest, the bb will be borned with fair skin
My mum say actually the most effective way is to drink more milk

Bird nest can be taken from around 4 mths onwards. Then u will "bu" the baby. If eat too early, the bird nest might be wasted heee...

Oh, regarding bird nest and asthma, my colleague say just dun put too much rock sugar. I dunno true or not.

Hi Lilfeet,

Twins? Envy!!! I have been telling my hubby how nice if one day i am pregnant with twins. Either two boys or two girls. Then they can accompany each other
Not so lonely

Or if one boy and one girl, then no need to give birth anymore hahahaa...

Hi Lyn,

Like apple, i also heard pple say dun take bottled bird nest as too much sugar inside already. And the bird nest not so good quality. End up waste money and may not achieve the maximum "bu" effect.

I know from my aunt that even if we buy those raw bird nest ourselves, we must also go for those with sharp edges. Some which look very round actually have other stuff in it. They are specially made to look good. So when buying bird nest, dun try to save lor.

Hi Icy,

My mil will also be taking care of the bb for me. And also during my confinement period. My mum is too busy with my brother's 3 kids. I keep my fingers crossed and hope i can get along perfectly well with my mil because it is the first time we are living under one roof for a mth. And one thing for sure, i prefer my mum's cooking but too bad, she can't be with me during confinement period
I hope i won't get sick of my mil's cooking.

Anybody drink chicken essence during pregnancy? I still have quite a number of bottles at home untouched. Wonder safe to drink or not.

Hi Hidora,

Actually when my menses didn't come, i suspect i am pregnant already. But i dun dare to face the facts hahaha... i keep telling myself cannot be lah, how can it be. My work so stress, i have been taking cold drinks, sometimes eating canned food (my colleague told me canned food is no no in order to get pregnant).. how can get pregnant so easily. So i dragged and dragged until one fine day i bought test kit for fun and it showed me faint blue lines. So the next step can't be helped but to go to GP for urine test and turned out positive.

hi lyn, yup..ours is jus a mth apart. currently still struggling with my ms and some discomfort here and there, hopefully will get better now that i am in my 2nd trimester

Hi Lynn

My Edd is 25 June for two of my babies. Probably Mt Alvernia.

Hi Kk

I am so happy with twin. We were lucky. Yeah. Not so lonely and hopefully they will be closer to each other so family ties are stronger.

Headache now cause expense will now all double! Infant care is soooo expensive and I can't bear to leave my babies with a new maid. Sigh.....

Hi Lilfeets,

Yah, double expenses for twins. It will be tedious at first, u get to enjoy life later mah heeee... dun worry abt the expenses, think more about the double happiness u get!

dear Lilfeets

Hi.. Iam so happy to learn that you've conceived twins. i think its really a miracle!! ya, i agree with you. i dont feel comfortable leaving my baby with a maid as well. probably will have to utilise my mom or my mil to take care.

dear lyn, hidora
i really envy both of you.. dont have to work. though im on medical leave now, im worried about my work.. sigh..

dear icy
i still drink chicken essence during pregnancy. i think its fine lah.

dear Alyy

hi. didnt hear from you today. wondering how are you. have you sought a second opinion yet? I am seeing LC Foong at Glenealges. If you want a second opinion, you can go see him. He is very re-assuring.

EvanTM: how is Dr Chan at MtE ?
Actually, my friend recommended him, but in the end, i'm going to my sis's gynae at MAH.
How are his charges like ??

Also, i read that we can claim our expenses thru CPF after delivery. Has anyone done this before? This will be from the medisave portion right ?

I'm better today, maybe cuz I took the anti-nausa pill this morning before I came to work.

Work is really stressful for me as my colleague is away so have to cover him. Also, i've not told my bosses so they are piling me with work !
It's crazy ...

I wld like to be a SAHM, but I also wanna spoil my kids with the finer things in life :) So have to continue to struggle on !

Oh, one last thing, for the mum to qualify for the 3rd Mth Maternity leave, the baby has to be a singaporean. But my hubby is Malaysian, and I'm thinking of registering my son (if it's a boy) as a Malaysian. Any views on this ?

i m back from my 1st appointment w my gynac today. Really excited. In fact my guessing is wrong i m not 8 weeks instead gynac told me i m 6 &amp; 1/2 weeks which means i guess it correctly that bb was conceived during 1st week of Oct though my 1st day of last menses was 13 Sep.

Well, she did a ultrasound scan for me cos bb too small and we can see and hear my bb's heartbeat. And alamak i was so touched until my tears flowed out. silly me hor i felt so paiseh then her assistant passed me a piece of tissue to wipe off my tears. so paiseh leh. wil u?

Well i think stil can take chicken essence bah cos i took one last week. n this week i hv been drinking herbal tonic chicken soup twice. hmm issit okie to drink tonic soup (dang gui) during 1st tri? oh well, gynac also told me to take gd care esp during 8 to 12 weeks.

After my appointment, i felt abit cramped after e ultrasound scan. Today we paid $130 for e scan &amp; 1st time consultation.

After that, went to suntec bought some maternity clothes for $300+. Bought 2 office pants and 2 office skirts which can last til 9 mths cos the elastic band can adjust one. very comfortable n suitable to wear to work. Also bought maternity panties, a maternity dress and a halter neck (both wait til 5th mth then wear).

oh ya dunno y today i feel very funny. at times feeling very warm and next moment very cold. hmm do u feel that way? hmm also i got not much appetite to eat too. eat abit stomach feel full liao. Also i gained 1 kg too.

dear kite

hi. congrats congrats!! i feel the same way as you. when i first saw me bb's heart beat at week 6, we wanted to tear as well.
wow, you are fast. im 10.5 week but havent bought any maternity clothes yet. actually i already cant really fit into my office clothes, so i have a small bulge in the middle.

just wondering which gynae are you seeing?

i dont have the feel warm feel cold problem though. dont worry abt the appetite. my gynae said whether you eat or not, the bb will grow normally. i already gained 3.5kg. but i keep getting hungry. its ok lah, i intend to diet and go back to shape right after i deliver the bb.

Hi kk, apple,
Okie... I will stop taking bird nests then
Thank you for the advice...

kk, my gynae said I can drink chicken essence

Hi milo,
MS will soon be history

Hi ryue,
How are you today? You gotta have complete rest
Work is work. Health and baby are more important
I gotta give up certain things for the baby too.

Hi K Ong,
Yes, we can claim up to $450 after delivery. Just need to provide the receipts.
There are pros and cons of being a Malaysian Just weigh them and decide
I am a Malaysian, but my children will be Singaporean

Hi Kite,
Congratulations! So happy for you
Must really take care
Can you see baby waving?
Wow.. you are so fast to buy maternity wear...
I think our EDD will be about the same. I have gained 2kg!