(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Pauline,
Not yet. Where can I get that book? Sms me pls..... thanks! :)

The Lyn who registered with RP is that neighbour of mine. hehe... Her girl is starting in Jan 09. Same class as Kell? Some things I need tell you about her... will sms you. :)

MTDT,
will sms you now. :)

poohy,

handsome Joshua
love the siblings pictures!

pawprint,

wow.... YOU ARE OUR CREATIVE DIRECTOR!!!
amazing ideas and thanks for sharing.
Ya, Ir got that "don't mess with me" cool look in the pics!

how is everyone doin? been awhile since i post. has been a silent reader... hehe

poohy
congratulation. lovely pictures of ur 3 children.

Lyn
How is ABC? Mandy recovered frm flu 3 wks back. Shannon had false measles this week and still hvin a bad cough. Hope it clears by this week. The weather hasnt been good. I m totally shag out.

allllooooo

no one today????

Oh!!! One more good thing to announce...

CONGRATULATION OKIPOKI.... hiak hiak...

Oki, I see. For me, gender not known, should be girl liao...ya due in Feb. Can't wait for baby to pop, dying to have the break.

I think you should be hoping for 好 right? All the best to you! Keep us updated!!
kao_kiss2.gif

MT,
U really diam diam leh, don let me spot you during lunch with a big tummy and remember I have alot of friends in your coy ;p

Spice,
Actually I dont have any preference in gender cos my in-laws are not very particular, so I am stress-free
Oh, u should have gone for ur detail test ? Hahaha noti baby....

poohy
CONGRATS! so fast u gave birth, i just saw you at United Sq 2 weeks ago.

all mummies,
how's everyone? hope all mummies, toddlers & babies are fine..
1875824.gif

wah lau... now i already got big tummy! but i am just fat nia loh! hahahaha :p

kissbb - tooth fairy
our tods probably wont understand the meaning unless u had already teach them abt tooth decay etc. they probably only knows this one is gd, tat one is bad. the show still enjoyable with songs/dance etc.

anyone watch wizard of oz? wondering tat one suitable for our tods boh. :p

Sunflower: That's a very real message by George Calin. We should really reflect.

Poohy: Nice pictures of your 3 kids. Joshua looks so handsome at birth 8) The sibling meet pics are really wen xing.

Pawprint: Irvin looks so serious doing up his tree. As usual, you're so creative.

okipoki: Congratulations!

Paula: Sorry to hear about Celeste's grandma. Please help to send my condolences. Thank you.

Oki, did my detail scan already. Baby's legs were crossed and not in the right position to see...haha...good that your in-laws are not stressing you...actually my in-laws also did not mention anything lah, but i know deep down they are dying to have a grandson very much..

Pauline, send my condolences to Celeste. Thanks very much!

paula,

sorry to hear about Celeste's grandma,
please send my condolences to Celeste.

aishite, spicegal, rodeo,

very good message by George right.

Okipoki:
Good news soon or later sure disclosed :p Congrats to u again

Panda:
miss u leh, long time never see u here. hee
how r u n little Josh?

The very hungry caterpillar:
anyone watch this? Nice? Gg to catch it this weekend. After tat, planning to go down to Popular fair at suntec. The fair starts from 14 to 23 Nov.

Rodeo & Sunflower, kite thanks.

Spice,
Agreed with u, skali my in-law dare not say also. Keke !! But my FIL said as long as bb is healthy

Seem like most of the mummies brought ur kiddos to those musical play etc. I have been a very lazy mum, hasnt brought Chloe to any of these shows.

Good morning, mummies

Paula, plse send my deepest condenlences to Celeste. Thank you.

Oki
I also hven bring Mandy to any shows or play too.

Morning,

Today seem quiet.. perhaps is TGIF !!

Dor,
We can walk hand-in-hand.. your case u have Shannon mah so abit tough also right ? Might be bringing Chloe for movie tonite

<font face="tahoma"> Poohy,
congrats! your kids love their didi so much. wish wesley is like them... he's still jealous. dont know how to explain/talk to him.

Oki,

Paula,
pls send my deepest condenlesnce to Celeste.</font>

sunflower &amp; kite,
thanks..we r all fine. i still can't access forum..and at night, too tired to log in. Bz with Josh. Here's a recent pic of him
1882646.jpg

Maybe shld ask for recent pics of the mums... to suss out pregnancies ;P .

i-panda, Josh is looking gd as usual!

congrats, oki!

hi all...

Thanks for everything...

family taking it very well.. grandma is 95 yrs.. and she left in her sleep peacefully.... We think CHelsia is the last to see her as we were there that nite for normal visiting n chelsia walked into her room to ask her to "wake up" as usual... then helper step in and find smthing abnormal...

Worst thing is after that chelsia fell abit sick with fever n flu n cough n even vomitted... OMG.. hope its not all those supertituous thing coming in..

Wake ended today, lotsa things to clear.. am wide awake at this hr.. need to adjust my timing back abit..

Catch up with u all soon...

Thanks again!.

<font color="0000ff">Thanks for the feedback on Genting. Is it better to book thru tour agency (coach + hotel) or DIY?

panda,
Josh's smile is infectious and it helps to brighten my day! ^_^</font>

MTDT:
Saw u n ur boy last sat after the hungry caterpilar's show.

bbloh:
we drove up by car to Genting that time.

panda:
Josh is still as handsome as before.

Celeste - rest well and sayang Chelsia.

Kite - oh u were there huh? nice show huh!

Panda - aiyoh... miss Josh leh! post more lah.
busy making no2 is it? hahhaha