Pauline,
Not yet. Where can I get that book? Sms me pls..... thanks!
The Lyn who registered with RP is that neighbour of mine. hehe... Her girl is starting in Jan 09. Same class as Kell? Some things I need tell you about her... will sms you.
how is everyone doin? been awhile since i post. has been a silent reader... hehe
poohy
congratulation. lovely pictures of ur 3 children.
Lyn
How is ABC? Mandy recovered frm flu 3 wks back. Shannon had false measles this week and still hvin a bad cough. Hope it clears by this week. The weather hasnt been good. I m totally shag out.
wah lau... now i already got big tummy! but i am just fat nia loh! hahahaha
kissbb - tooth fairy
our tods probably wont understand the meaning unless u had already teach them abt tooth decay etc. they probably only knows this one is gd, tat one is bad. the show still enjoyable with songs/dance etc.
anyone watch wizard of oz? wondering tat one suitable for our tods boh.
Oki, did my detail scan already. Baby's legs were crossed and not in the right position to see...haha...good that your in-laws are not stressing you...actually my in-laws also did not mention anything lah, but i know deep down they are dying to have a grandson very much..
Pauline, send my condolences to Celeste. Thanks very much!
Okipoki:
Good news soon or later sure disclosed Congrats to u again
Panda:
miss u leh, long time never see u here. hee
how r u n little Josh?
The very hungry caterpillar:
anyone watch this? Nice? Gg to catch it this weekend. After tat, planning to go down to Popular fair at suntec. The fair starts from 14 to 23 Nov.
<font face="tahoma"> Poohy,
congrats! your kids love their didi so much. wish wesley is like them... he's still jealous. dont know how to explain/talk to him.
Oki,
Paula,
pls send my deepest condenlesnce to Celeste.</font>
family taking it very well.. grandma is 95 yrs.. and she left in her sleep peacefully.... We think CHelsia is the last to see her as we were there that nite for normal visiting n chelsia walked into her room to ask her to "wake up" as usual... then helper step in and find smthing abnormal...
Worst thing is after that chelsia fell abit sick with fever n flu n cough n even vomitted... OMG.. hope its not all those supertituous thing coming in..
Wake ended today, lotsa things to clear.. am wide awake at this hr.. need to adjust my timing back abit..