(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

haha... I only "dropped" in an hour or so, cos need to get some documents out.

next time

anyother good titles beside the thomas train?
btw, you mean borders also selling the randomhouse/kids/books?? blur here.. haha

the 25% discount - need coupons or card??

hee

ya borders selling the randomhouse books.

25% is the online coupon
15% is the member card (i hv! so look for me! haha)

Thanks, Paula!

1. Pauline – 3 tickets
2. Ashite – 2 tickets
3. Celeste – 6 tickets
4. Mspiggy - 7 tickets
5. Steffi - 2 tickets
6. Cutie - 3 tickets
7. sunflower - 2 tickets
8. vivi - 2 tickets
9. Wen- 2 tickets

mtdt,

ya lor. But then the cost include the notes. The organizer zap a copy for us. But then i think photocoping of the notes doesnt cost much.

Sigh. Boh bianz.

i sign up lei but they never email me once.

vivi - oops.. they always hv new coupons every 2weeks... sometimes is 3 for 2, sometimes is 30% or 25%... next coupon i post here again ok.

the parents guide book huh. oh i scan into pdf and email out. so no cost on my side :p

Dor - oh u also "shopping" huh. hahahah :p

mtdt,
can buy the train books(all the 4-5 books) for me, X is now into Thomas AND barney... i can collect at your punggol plc....tia.

paula,
one of my thread baby is joining Kelly on 1st Sept ( thanks to your recommendation and my selling..) ask kelly to look out for lil Ariel hor..she is a shy girl!

IVY - huh.. ok. u dun need to noe the cost? :p
i try to see if i can go down again before thurs as i hv cant go tomolo as got lunch meeting.

Thanks, Paula! :)

1. Pauline – 3 tickets
2. Ashite – 2 tickets
3. Celeste – 6 tickets
4. Mspiggy - 7 tickets
5. Steffi - 2 tickets
6. Cutie - 3 tickets
7. sunflower - 2 tickets
8. vivi - 2 tickets
9. Wen- 2 tickets
10. kissbb - 7 tickets

Ivy,
Keke… got new classmate. But think she will be in the new class loh…

RE: SSO Tickets
Mummies, those who wanted me to buy the tickets, just keep on adding to the list okay? I will close the list on 20 August 2008 and will try to work out on the mode of payment. But dun kill me if I cant get good seats ... I will try my very best to be in the first few of the queues!

paula,
yes, still on cos i am doing a few book..email me?

mt,
i am sure your lobang not that expensive lah..haha..tia for getting the books hor.

SSO tickets:

1. Pauline – 3 tickets
2. Ashite – 2 tickets
3. Celeste – 6 tickets
4. Mspiggy - 7 tickets
5. Steffi - 2 tickets
6. Cutie - 3 tickets
7. sunflower - 2 tickets
8. vivi - 2 tickets
9. Wen- 2 tickets
10. kissbb - 7 tickets
11. Lyn - 3 tickets

mtdt,
I am addicted to Borders when there's vouchers... kekeke... Think my hubby gonna ban me from going Borders. Everytime go sure buy. Now I got lots of books no more space on the shelves :p all still in borders bag. kekeke...

heh... I go JG with ABC every Tues and Thurs ;) This term only can go walk walk before class, if not rushing. Cos class end at 6.30pm, then gotta rush home for dinner already.

Dor,
Today after lunch, still got 2 hours to class rite? Guess what... I still can be late for class! Went Taka shopping, then gotta settle A cereals, then B n C milk, then A poo poo, then I got tummy ache... Ate too much... aiyo.. end up late 15 minutes... I bought a pair of shoes though

Paula,
Wah.. so artistic ah... jellyfish?

muffinmocha,
I am very tempted to register with Kinderland at this moment
Just did a search on the internet. I am still hoping for Nanyang Kindergarten cos I wanna expose A to Chinese classes. My waitlist queue number is 200+ !

Hi Pauline,
Thanks for the reader set and the warm hug fm kelly. melts my heart.

Can pls add me on for the sso baby prom tickets. No worries abt seats.

SSO tickets:

1. Pauline – 3 tickets
2. Ashite – 2 tickets
3. Celeste – 6 tickets
4. Mspiggy - 7 tickets
5. Steffi - 2 tickets
6. Cutie - 3 tickets
7. sunflower - 2 tickets
8. vivi - 2 tickets
9. Wen- 2 tickets
10. kissbb - 7 tickets
11. Lyn - 3 tickets
12. zzzcookiemonster - 3 tickets

thanks in advance.

SSO tickets:

1. Pauline – 3 tickets
2. Ashite – 2 tickets
3. Celeste – 6 tickets
4. Mspiggy - 7 tickets
5. Steffi - 2 tickets
6. Cutie - 3 tickets
7. sunflower - 2 tickets
8. vivi - 2 tickets
9. Wen- 2 tickets
10. kissbb - 7 tickets
11. Lyn - 3 tickets
12. zzzcookiemonster - 3 tickets
13. pawprint - 2 tix

mtdt
are u going to buy thomas train books? can lobang for me?? tks tks

Btw, any1 heard of trio centre? thinking of signing up my son for the class.. any comments? tks!

Re: SSO babies prom

I've a suggestion,

how about Paula sign up for the Friends of SSO $75? The card carries a 10% discount on ticket price.
Assuming Baby prom concert allow 10% discount,
from the number of tickets we are getting, currently 44 tickets, the discount can offset the Friends of SSO $75. Then we need not worry of not being able to book on 1 Sep.

What do you think?

re: little neuro tree

just wonder so far how's the review on Trio or Little Neuro Tree for those mummies who had tried them? How are they compared to shichida? What do the kids learn there?

My hb's colleague is one of the investors.. but he dun really know much. He sent his girl (5 years) and said it helps improve her attention span. But I dunno what exactly go on there.

Thinking of going back to shichida liao... though I am a bit sian thinking of the management

Hey June mummies,
i doing a pte spree for May thread on the Luk system on brain training...Please add on your orders if interested.
We can figure out the collection points later?

We are targeting at $500 and above orders to get 20% discount. ( there is a spree going on now but din want to join them so we do our own.)

For details of the set, pls view:
http://www.lukstore.com

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1577929.html?1216777026

**Pls note that my exchange will be 1.4 or on credit card exchange, whichever is lower.

is little neuro tree good?? i haven't considered them?? yeah i would like to noe more..

Oic, got trial for trio.. perhaps i shd go for the trial first..

is shichida that good??