(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Paula
Thank you for kell's wonderful party and also yours and Ijin's generosity in extending it to be a bash for June/May Kids.

Great meeting up with so many of you. It's really nice to see our tots growing up so beautifully.

And enjoys some piccies.
1458898.jpg
1458899.jpg
1458900.jpg

1458901.jpg
1458902.jpg
1458903.jpg

1458904.jpg
1458905.jpg
1458906.jpg

1458907.jpg
1458908.jpg
1458909.jpg

Pls do not think you stepped into a zoo when you saw the rabbit above, YES, indeed a cute, red-eyed rabbit was part of the celebrations, together with a clown NOT named BOZO ... and lots of Barney-agar-agar-massacring-tots !

1458949.jpg
1458950.jpg
1458951.jpg

1458952.jpg
1458953.jpg
1458954.jpg

1458955.jpg
1458956.jpg
1458957.jpg

aishite & mtdt
u gals veri hardworking... "pat pat, good gal" postin all the nice pictures so fast.. And Sam's photography skill is good too. email me the soft copies, okie. thks

pp
got the cake from Strawberry Shortcake Bakery. Imina did the base of the cake.. she is veri creative. And yup got the Dora toppers frm Taka Basement. Did a veri veri last min party... cos was so busy shifting. Really love the cake too.

Thse who are askin for the contact of the cake, here it is : Imina hp:97953937

Paula
Thank you for the wonderful party. Great to see u gers.. time flies.. one yr has passed and all our toddlers are turnin 2 so fast.

<font face="tahoma"> Pauline,
thanks for the wonderful party! great to meet up... finally can match some faces to the nicks

aishite,
you're fast! your hub really good at photography... frankly, initially i thought Pauline engage a photographer for the bash.

pauline,

thanks for the wonderful party

great to catch up with you ladies, and its a real wonder to see all the little ones!

aishite

thats v fast in posting...thot u be tired out by now since u woke up early...hey, how cum i see the 1st few pics is food! now then u koe tt time i upload so many pics...tired rite..hehe :p

wow.. early morning so many nice pics.

I was the one tat knock out after the party... so havent d/l the pics as well! :p

I also wan those pretty pics... email me gals!!

Aishite, Nice photos.Why wake up so early ?

Pauline, Thank you for the wonderful party, I think all tots hv enjoyed it.
How is kelly now ?

Great to meet up again.

Hi All..
Wow really make my monday manz...

Toad,
Yah.. y u awake so early? Too stress is it... too worry abt the pics thats why wake up to re-upload it.. haha..

Cutie,
Thanks for the Pressie leh... Your ah boy very attentive during the "show" hor.. and he really can listen n laugh at those funny funny part with the Jie Jie leh.. while my gal jus gong gong sit there n see without any expression one.. so funny...

MTDT,
Thanks for the pressie too.. But Zavier abit quiet yeterday hor.. why huh? Bad Mood ar..

Celeste, don't mentioned just a small gift for their birthday.
here u go again.... she where got gong gong. She is so sweet, still got good bye kiss hehe...

Anyway, Happy Birthday to all June tots.

hi hi all mommies

the photos "wake" me up from mon bluesss...

have enjoyed myself... think my boys enjoyed the magic show.. tks paula for the wonderful arrangement. the party is super...

Cutie
tks for the present...

oh ya... thanks peng, blur_p, cutiezayn for the presents. so Wu Sim... I went there empty handed! haha :p

Celeste - quiet huh? :p ok lah.. normal leh. just tat alot of active cuties ard... hehe :p
he suddenly v "sticky" to his daddy... keep asking for daddy so went out to look for him. :p

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Happy Birthday to all Jun thread kids!</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies.

Just heard from Pauline that Kelly's fever cannot be contain... they are on the way to hospital now.

Speedy recovery to Kelly darling. </font>

Good morining!

Paula: Thanks for inviting us to the party. ER enjoyed himself a lot. He KO on the shuttle bus.

aishite: Pls email me the pictures.

Cutiezayn, peng and blur_p: Thank you for the presents.

Nice meeting up with you all.

Early cos today I am gonna send my maid back for home leave, so it's gonna be me and Shannon for 2.5 weeks! Slightly nervous .....

Eh, the piccies size are real huge, 1.2 MB each, and my hub said no way to compress the piccies cos these are not text or ascii file, i will try my best to see how to send across to each ok?

aishite: You can zip them up and use you-send-it (www.yousendit.com) to send. It's free for files up to 100MB.

Wow, alone with shannon for 2.5 wks. Hmm, I'd also be if I am in your shoes. I always admire the SAHM who can yi shou bao ban everything from kids to housework to cooking for the family.

Good morning ladies!

Pauline,
thanks for the wonderful party! He really enjoy himself and he was so happpy that he kept telling ppl that he went for the birthday party and kept singing happy birthday. The night when he is packing his goodies bag, he was already very excited.

Great to meet up with so many mummies &amp; tods. I'm really bad at remembering faces &amp; names, so pls dun blame me if I didn't said hi when you saw me outside. hee..

aishite,
Your hub really good at photography... I thought Pauline engage a photographer for the bash.

Just read about Kelly's fever. Speedy recovery to little Kelly.

Peng..
Thanks for the pres too... same as MTDT.. went there empty handed.. kekeke.... Go home with so many things.. peiseh leh.. hahahah..

<font color="ff0000"> Hope Kelly will be well soon... FEVER FEVER GO AWAY.. Thats what chelsia will say..</font>

rodeo
great tip on www.yousendit.com, issue is will it take eons for the mummies to open up when it hits their inbox?

all mummies who want piccies
pls PM me your private email asap, I doubt your office email will allow capacity that much.

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS">Happy Birthday to all June little princes &amp; princess!</font></font></font>

aishite: Receipients will be given a link to dl the big file from yousentit website. The file does not end up in their inbox :p

tink pauline still at the hospital waiting for kelly to wee wee before can do checks...cham..they been there v long liao n kelly doesnt want to wee wee..
PD refuse to let them leave..unless took the urine sample for testing. hope kelly get well soon!

cutie/peng

thanks for the goodie bag oso...
me oso paiseh for going empty handed..u all mus have spend a long time wrapping them up.

<font color="ff0000">Cutie..</font>
Nice pics... Nice Cake... Your ah gal like very envious abt the cake leh... Sometimes i really dun understand why they Love BARNEY leh... Chelsia also in deep deep love with Barney... Dun understand why... now... Barney 1st choice.. Kitty is her 2nd choice liao.. so sad... Kitty so cute she dun wan... She wan the Ugly BARNEY... OMG..

<font color="ff0000">Wen..</font>
Your BARNEY TICS is with MTDT... you will be sitting beside her... u 2 can hold hands... so can u coordinate with MTDT..

<font color="ff0000">MTDT.</font>}
Thanks &amp; Paiseh to trouble you withe the tics hor.. really thanks alot...

Pauline arranging for admission now.. think kelly need to stay-in...

I still dun know why... Will update later...

Aiyo kelly need to stay-in..hope nothing serious.

My Ah gal face always like tat one la, don't know why she must be so serious on everything she see and do. Don't hv "tian zhen" childhood life.

Ah boy love Barney and Thomas, so his sister choose barney for him because she also like keke...

juz heard abt kelly.. oh dear need to stay in?? i hope she is ok..

haha.. yeah i always hate barney, but my kids seem to like it..

aishite,
aiya me really sotong or i should say your hb is a pro photographer?? i thot that guy is a photographer hired by pauline.. wow.. amazing..

Dear all Mummies,
Nice meeting everyone yesterday.

Pauline,
Many thanks yr generosity for opening up the party for us.
We really enjoyed ourselves to the extend my boy does not want to leave...
Read fm the thread that little Kelly down with fever.
Hope everything's alright and speedy recovery.

Ashite,
Yr hubby is a great photographer.
Thought Pauline engaged professional photographer.
Now that u mentioned yr maid going back for home leave.
I am getting worried as well, as my maid will go back during the 2nd month of my ML. Jia Luk...

Peng,
Nice catching up with u.
And thanks a lot for the goodies bags.
Pai sey that we din bring anything there.

Dear mummies
it's really ok... juz a small little gift for the kids.. don't worry abt it..

yeah my 2 boys enjoyed the magic show alot..i m actually surprized that they can sit through cos they r so active..

aiyoh.. need to stay in? hope she will get well soon.

the purple dino curse - it's true!!! EVERY kid loves barney! why why why?? I also find it v ugly.. so even it's zav fav now... still no barney cake for him! hahaha

Tks all for the compliments dished on my hub, let me convey these to him :)
He was v disappointed with the quality of many of the piccies, and he said cos the camera was way too slow .. and nope, he's not a professional photographer, though he will luv to be a professional bassist by 40, though I think I spoilt that dream for him when I resigned at end march

Update on Kell:
Today is day 3 of her fever, which had been at high end of 38 all this while, so PD gave paula the choice of either admitting kell into hospital to observe or bring her home but must bring her back to hospital if the fever doesnt subside, so paula chose the former.

Blood test so far is good, but little kell has been refusing to wee wee (for 3-4 hrs oledi), and paula said it's cos she's being cheeky. And paula also conveyed her thanks to u all for your concern on kell.

From paula's 2nd spokeperson, Aishite (reporting to Celest, #1 spokeperson)

Wow the bash looks so interesting! Pity i couldnt join in. The kids look as if they enjoy it v much.

Peng,
How r u? ur no 2 sd be 1 now right?

Pauline
Hope Kelly gets well soon.

Dor,
Any website for "Strawberry shortcake"? The website u posted doesnt have anything to do with cakes leh.

Did PD give her suppository to bring down the fever? prob down with some bugs... Fiona also had high fever for 3 days just before i gave birth and i was super stressed up then. Pandol and Ibufen didnt work. i almost wanted to bring her to hospital but hubby said to try the suppository first and surprisingly it works and finally fever breaks.