(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

sunflower,
Me too! Prefer to see the actual thing to buy. Like our polo tee, never see, the polo turn out to be pink. keke!

mspiggy

ger lei... when u hv a baby ger nxt round.. hahaha, then u will noe. You also hv matchin shoes urself rite. wahahaha.

sunflower, dor,
that time i oso wanted to buy oshkosh for my boy, we tried it on him but his foot can't go in, it seems that the cutting quite small, my boy got bak bak foot!

mspiggy, dor,
Not only for gals, even for my boy, i will try to match his clothes with shoes leh... my hub says no need but i just cannot close 1 eye leh.....

re shoes,
Chloe is still wearing her J&L shoes and few others with the sole same as J&L. The only pair that is slightly hard sole is Antonio something that I bot in Robinson. She still has another pair of BN shoo shoo & J&L in the cupboard

ooh.. so mostly also taking size 5 huh!!!

I still tot my boy got potential to be BIG FOOT!! hahahaha :p

Serene - My boy also hv bak bak foot. I had a pair of Fox shoes... size 6-12mths, but i tried on zav when he was 3mths old... CANT FIT IT!!! faintz. :p

ya... gals sure hv lots of shoes...

oki - oh, i forgot to ask u... chloe cant walk yet? I tot i rem her "walking ard" during the KM Class! hahahah :p

or she was moving so fast that I tot she was walking. :p

MTDT,
I oso bought mine from suntec boutique, that time, no discount. hmm, must go check out. i want to get a pair of blue for him too. dun mind if it's older model as long as it's nice. $30+ very worthwhile to get. U chk out FOXbaby socks again, cannot based on size, that time i bought 6-12M for my boy when he's 6mths old and only fit just nice. When he's 8-9mths, it's very small, cannot wear already.

serene - go beo soon.... I was surprise when i saw the price tag too. :p
ya ya... who cares if it's old model. :p

Fox socks - ok ok.. i go beo again. maybe bring a ruler along!! hahhaah :p

MT,
U are so busy helping ur boi to beo chabo in the class where got notice Chloe. She is juz too busy crawling around... She can lift herself in standing position but not walking. Nowadays, she is very busy pushing the walker (not those that sit inside) around the house. Hahaha....

Oki,
Think u gonna keep yr BN shoo shoo & JL for next bb.
cos think chloe can walk v soon and shoo & JL's sole is not rubber, no friction grip. When she walks, not safe.

MTDT,
My boy's foot can't go into Pigeon, Combi too! It's always the top part cannot go all in...

oki - hahaha... where got beo chabo... I also got beo chloe leh... see i took so many pics of her! ;p

push walker huh? v soon lah.. she will walk v soon.

Combi - hv bigger size rite?

<font face="tahoma">okipoki,
i have a pic of wes and chloe sharing a drum during the KM trial *wink wink*</font>

Serene,
Thats provided next bb is a ger else...

MT,
Hey can forward to me, ur webby v diff to save the pics leh. Moreover the resolution not as good

Mspiggy,
Tiam tiam hor... haha secretly keeping pic of C with W. Anyway, can forward to [email protected]. Thanks ;p

mspiggy,

Hahaha... you so funniee...
for chloe's hand, must take queue number le!
cannot cut queue... although MTDT tried to but to no success, so she still q-ing wahaha

<font face="tahoma">
MTDT & sunflower,
hahahahahaa.... trying my luck if Wes can jump queue. :p

Okipoki,
I'll fwd to you tonight BUT can Wes's queue no jump to #1 now??? hehehehehehe</font>

re: shoo shoo and J&L shoes

I had a hard time putting the shoe for mandy.. till i give up. think it;s white elephant there liao.. and BN somemore... haiz

Mspiggy,
Serene is around leh... Hahahaha !!

MT,
I thot u hv changed target & beo-ing Jerica leh.... She is such a sweet ger

Mspiggy,
I also dont know leh... Haha perhaps c's manager can advise ;p aka sunflower.

Thanks saw the "sneak preview"... Hehehe!!! I just trim C's fringe last weekend else she really looks like siao chabo w/o the hairclips

oki,

haha...

urhmmp-urhmmp
mspiggy, as C's exclusive manager, may I kindly advise that you are number 4 on the list. You are facing tough competition....
#1 serene
#2 MTDT
#3 pawprint

Hello gals,
Wah... shopping again ah... no see no see... wahahaha...
I am soooooo tired today with A
He's getting very smart when he wanna eat tissue paper. Gotta chase after him everywhere the house. Just had my lunch at the market. Almost fainted due to hunger and the physical exercise. Now he's sleeping.. finally... no time to follow thread. I go rest already... tata...

Oki,
A good suggestion for u. If u have a boy and i have a gal the next time, we can exchange our BN shoes, then it wouldn't turn to white elephant! Good suggestion yah!

mspiggy, panda,
Pls Q hah! Looks like, must arrange more meet ups for Bray and Chloe liao... ppl jumping Q! So many rivals, Zavier, Irvin, Wesley, Josh etc....

<font face="tahoma"> WOW... really tough competition. Guess will let it to Wes himself to impress Chloe! hehehehee</font>

hi mommies. may i join in the chat here?
feeling very bored nowadays. too much work all the time. how do you cope really? I can't help but feel miserable all the time esp if think about my son who i see so little of.. anyone share the same sentiments?

oki

let me count.. she got abt 6-8 pairs lei.. siao manz.. i think some cant wear liao. my mom bought one from HK.. too small. cant even wear at all.

still fighting over chloe ah...... haha!!

am SICK!! thus never see me online and we also jus got bac from a weekend getaway in taichung, came in last nite was dwn w fever!

AISHITE!!! U TOAD...... go dim sum after i leave!! so much for being in our 'COF' now......

dal, hugs & kisses to JZ!! hope he gets better soon, pls let me know k......

btw, i lost my sim card! (tw one) so dun sms me yet........ gtg, under the influence of D...... kicking in...... nap time!!

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">Hello famela,</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa"><font face="gungsuh">welcome! u june mummy too? I save my son's pic as wallpaper so every sec can 'see' him...</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">MICH</font></font>
<font color="119911"><font face="gungsuh">wow..weekend getaway. *envy* Sick...too much holiday is zit...hahaa. Take care & sleep more
903042.gif
. u funny leh, always lost sim card. </font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font face="gungsuh">Dal</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">JZ sick? Hope he recover soon! Take care </font></font>
903046.gif

thread moves so fast...

ok..will go checkout the rubbermaid again if got go..

celeste,

aiyah..its not always u all go supper mah..hehe..next time we arrange again..ok?

dal,

JZ sick? so u not going to the montessori trial? any1 wana go? its $40 for 2hr..

Sunflower,
S$40 for a pair of pediped is a good deal! My US friend said it is really good shoes though when I first looked at it I wasn't impressed - not really the soft leather feel.

Hi, mummies, no time to log in till now.

lyn,
thanks for the oat info. so just put in water and boil till cereal form is it?

sunflower, toto, oki, other mummies baby monitor
which Philips model are you using for baby monitor? Can remember how much? Me may get well when I move xin en to her room.

Serene, vivi, kite elephant brand brown rice
you mean elephant brand brown rice got light brown and red one? where do you get it? my mum has a pack or red grain which she bought from somewhere (but she cant remember !!) I want to get light brown type cos I heard red grain more heaty, but want to get elephant brand cos easy to cook.

me has difficulty finding elephant brand brown rice, all the places mentioned here are in west or north, me stay east, cant find the time to go so far to search for it. Sigh.

Shoes
so much talk about shoes. Im not a shoes person, in fact I cant wear heels cos my feet will feel so much pain, so my shoes are all very comfy but ugly and I dont match them with my clothing. So Xin en only has 2 pairs of shoes too. But Im thinking of buying another pair.

A question: I thought its recommended to let bb wear soft sole shoes till age 2, but notice many people change to hard sole shoes liao. Any reason?

famela,
welcome! are you a june mummy too?