(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Hi tpl5,

Sandplay sounds great !! Unfortunately, moi needs to work leh.. not SAHM

Paula, ok on. So classes start this week sat 2pm yah? You can email David to confirm that he will extend the promo to you. He is offering free 2 8R collage.

i_panda, thanks. I emailed David and managed to get the free 8R collage.

mum2B, kiki,
I think for mushrooms, just add into the porridge to boil, then remove it. Only for baby to taste and the nutrients.

mummy_mama_mum, tpl,
Welcome

tpl,
You very on... Let me see my schedule first then let you know
It will be very interesting for babies to play with the sand

When was your baby born? First child?

Tinklebell, MTDT & Sunflower, ya lor...feeling like lost a limb after losing those jewellery...

Mich..the ball pool looks really fun!..my colleague passed me 300 balls, yet to clean them up, do you think it will be sufficient to fill a playpen? I think my girl will also enjoy playing in it..hehe

Paula, thanks. I can collect from bbpotato, I stay 1 street across from her only. My loot bags and centrepiece OOS..sob..

Yup, I was at united square yesterday, the disney furniture shop is C-Myroom, very nice hor...bought 2 shoes from Colette and 2 dresses from Fox baby..still cannot decide on her bday suit. My sis called up yesterday and told me she bought a baby blue dress for her, hinting me that i should let her wear that for her bday. My bro bought osh kosh jumper dress, also wanted her to wear for bday. So many clothes to wear, machiam bride like that..headache.

tpl5,
can change to weekend outing? we ftwm also interested leh..

spicegal,
how to exhange, the link no info, or is it my computer?

mum2b,
ya receive yr e mail. feli has quite a good wide range of menu, haven't reply yet..

mum2b - i gave jake jap mushrooms, light brown and white in color, short and fat... very smooth texture. jake does not eat the mushroom - but he eats the rest of the veg - long beans, broccoli, cauliflower, pumpkin, carrot, sweet potato, spinach. ha ha...his dinner is always so colorful.

jake's BD party - yes, i am planning one on 13th May for june bbs. another one on 20 May for frens and relatives. think bb jake will enjoy the June bb party more. so far, I've got tinklebell, vivi, sunflower and lyn. anymore interested mummies? all welcome
tentative time is 1 pm on 13th May

mummy_mama_mum, welcome. next time i type mmm as short form when i attention msgs to you, k?

sand play outing sound fun, think i cannot make it as my SM class ends about then. jake's dinner is at 5 pm, bedtime at 6 pm.

huggies promo - i got 9 L size diapers!

stella - he wakes up at 6 am. this morning, he woke up at 6.30 am. sometimes 5.30 am. early sleep early rise... ha ha...

mmm, think it is not easy planning a BD party for bb. my hb asked me many questions.... eg., what will the mummies/daddies do? bb play what? enough games/toys/activities to keep them occupied? etc... i have not given all these much tot yet... ha ha... maybe we can brainstorm here?

hi mummy... my boy also born on 15 jun 06...

ur gal is sooo sweet! like those kids in the commercial...

Huggies - yes, u can request for size...
i already change at Post office.

i brought Fitti... but some pple manage to change using petpet, ntuc brand etc.

mmm,
ye girl so sweet, all dolled up, is it for cny?

toto,
jz can just hop over the road to bb jake's party? i'm also at west coast! which part? bb jake bedtime at 6? that'll leave u with a lot of free time in evening for yr own things, so lucky. but then u can get home from work in time to see him before he sleep?

Hi Amy,

Yes its very good habit to early sleep early rise. So how many times and how long each nap bb jake usually has now? I find Xavier sleep quite little, sometimes he sleep only 9 hrs at night plus 2 hrs nap only....want him to sleep more....

fi - sure... can pop over then. will keep you posted.

at 6, bb jake showers, drink milk, and by the time he sleeps, might be 6.30, sometimes 7, depending on his nap length in the afternoon.

after he sleeps, i prepare his materials for the next day. sometimes can get quite busy... ha ha...

hi Fi,

thank you. i brought her for photoshoot every month from 3 month old. this was taken before CNY and was published on 'the sunday newpaper' with greetings. ;>

Hi mmm,

I have always like this name; Bernice.

My baby is glued to the google box but he is only interested in Brainybaby Series. Have bout the whole set of Baby Enstein and a few Baby Can Read but he isnt interested....sign..waste $$.

Any body knows of any other dvd that is similar to Brainybaby coz there are limited titles for BB.

mummy_mama = oh, so she is really a commercial/advert gal. no wonder so sweet!

party - huh... simple party with frens only. decor from concourse n bday direct, cake n catering. that's it.

mmm,
Bernice is so sweet...

toto,
Time changed to 1pm already ah?
I think mommy and daddy can interact with one another. No need worry mom and dad nothing to do. With the mobile kids around, sure got things to do, no time for other things already.

toto,
eh, u sahm is it?

mmm,
wah, u so dilligent. my hb incharge of taking photo, after 3 months he slack..our photo website didnt update since 3 months old..why is bernice on newspaper? got keep the clippings, can see?

anyone tried playtex disposable milk bag? have to self tie to seal?

lyn - oh yes. sent you an email. vivi and sunflower can only make it at 1 pm.
hope it's ok for you.
good good.. so mummies and daddies can entertain themselves.

fi - me ftwm.

playtex - it's thicker than avent, but have to self clip like avent. but can write date/day.

Fi, you have to watch through the cartoon clip, information is at the end of the clip, only a free post office can exchange, clementi, killiney road, ang mo kio, singpost main office at paya lebar. You can request for size. S & M size has 4 pcs each pack. L size above is 3 pcs each pack. They give total 3 packs. So very worth it.

Btw, must bring child's BC and 1 pc diaper worth 30cents to exchange.

toto,
1pm ok. hee.. I just checked my email :p paiseh... A usually sleeps at 1.30pm, but I think with friends to play with, maybe he will be too busy to sleep already. kekeke...

This is the list of diapers you can use to redeem the huggies ultra

Huggies Ultra Comfort - All Sizes
Huggies Dry Comfort - L, XL
Huggies Dry - XL
Pampers New Baby/Active Baby - All Sizes
Pampers Baby Dry - L, XL
Mamy Poko - ALl sizes
Nepia - M, L
Drypers - XL
Pet Pet - XL
Fitti Soft Comfort - M, L and XL

Hi Paula

You mentioned that you are getting david of foto-u to do a collage (provided own photos) for your kelly. how much did he charge you for this??

would like to do something like this for my boy but im not creative enough.

Thanks thanks..

spicegirl

for the diaper exchange is this 1 other brand exchange for 1piece huggies??

hmmm... huggies size is smaller than other brands, so must get L hor?
so we must bring 9 pieces??