(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Wen,
I did not experience hip pain lei ... just that my back pain is getting worst and there are blood clots whenever I have period ... I visit the EYS sinseh and my family doctor, they said it's a sign of not enough blood... thinking of visiting my gynae to find out the exact cause.

BTW, are there anymore mummies who are interested in enrolling with MyGym at Woodlands Civic Plaza? If yes, perhaps, I could negotiate with the school to allow us to bring one friend for trial...

paula,
no lah..the 2 bears were our valentine's present to each other many many years back..when we were 'pator-ing'...they are our 'babies' one girl one boy. So i bought babies clothings for them to wear lor..got extra set to change somemore..haha. Now the bear bear become 'gor gor' & 'jie jie' to bb josh...lol so funny

paiseh..now then see the postings..brought my ger back to grandma's house to see her...will call the both outlets again to chk on details...

Hey Spicegal,
Teacher Thiagra has responded. See message below. I think he is quite flexible lei

Dear Pauline,

That should not be a problem.
Teacher Thiaga
My Gym (Woodlands)

"Having Fun is our Serious Business"

Question to him

Dear Teacher Thiaga,
One of my friends will be traveling on 20 May and 3 June 007. She is
enquiring if she is allowed to attend make-up classes on the following
dates:

12 or 14 May at 9.30 lesson (Make up for 20 May 07)
26 or 27 May at 9.30 class (Make up for 3 June 07)

Thanks,
Pauline

Hi, I_Panda,
No lei I should let David knows that I want to have the mothers day promo package? Im engaging him to work on two collages for me too lei Ill be providing him with Kellys pic from 0 months to 10 months then he will work on a collage for me.

Duffy,
Thanks for the link! Will be ordering.

Hihi everyone....

this tread relly move fast... doing month end closing last week.. and its GST month again... busy.. busy.. busy...

Angeline,

Did you order anything for birthday direct? need me to collect for you? Anyone need help in collecting? I am staying at farrer park, Northeast line.

Hi..

I went into the foto-u promo thread to see see look look.... for the david package, it says all images return.. meaning what? whatever taken during that 2 hrs will be return to us? and is it in CD rom or what?

Anyone can help?? and David package is $238. is this really a promo price? what did other mummies previously pay huh?

i_panda,

who's better at Foto-u?
I just took my PS with YK. hmmm... keke should I go for another one? haha ....

re: longish gym ball
Does anyone knows where to buy inflatable gym tube? something like a gym ball but instead of round shape , its longish.

mtdt,

wow the furniture looks nice. The princess bed is nice and the cushions too. The boy's sports car reminded me of something :p

celest,
think the 238 package no printouts , right??

sunflower,

Yah think no print outs... i wonder are they really returning us everything in CD rom or what? and all the pics returned to us in the CDrom is it after touch up...

celeste,

hmmm.. wow if they do touch up will be a very good price. for 2 hours sessions, the photos can be easily 200+ pieces.
did you post to check with them?

MTDT,
A few mths back, my friend given me the contact of this picolo hse and i've contacted the lady named Regina. I feel they do not have much designs of beds and cupboards, except i do like their wall murals very much! Have the urge to do up the room for my boy. My the other friend has given me a website of another shop at chinatown area, forgotten the web address, must get from her again, i think they have more kids furniture than picolo. Also, something like this can be found in one of the shop @ trade hub 21 (the new industrial office building) along jurong east, forgotten the shop name.

sunflower,

R u referring to those like a log? Inflated log? I also want to get it but not sure where.

Hey, u went for PS yah? Can share the pics with us?

K_ong,
ya do remember to blog.did u read mine? very siong experience...

wen,
5 am? tell yr dad my boys toys also badly need a wash...hee hee...

michele,
are u a sports newscaster or something, i read yr frenster
how to work for world games?

i_panda,
talking about bears, in that case think u will like a customized diy build a bear shop at vivo. go in the shop will drool...very cute!!

Fi,
keke...the washing come with love for his grandd leh...

Michelle,
How is Bren's teeth coming along today? My girl super cranky...still got one not popped out yet.

DVD from USD
Has anyone got any DVDs from the US websites (eg. the leapfrogs from Amazon)? Heard that the format is in NTSC..Any problem playing on our systems? Mine is a Pioneer player.

serene - i see... actually i am not doing my boy's room yet. the link is for the others.

Sunflower - u went YK rite... he told me when i went to collect my pics from him.

MTDT,

you just collected the pics from him ?

ya, saw your pics there

so cute the 4 babies together. was chatting with him and told him my friend's son, same age

now headache which pics to choose. did you buy the softcopy from him?

MTDT,
i saw ur blog, PS from YK very nice. His package only got collage?? U also got another PS with David??? wow..must have spend a lot

sunflower & celeste,
my PS with foto-u David is on 7may (hee my BD). Foto-u got 3 photographer doing baby PS..david, benjamin & wai peng. Hubby prefer david after seeing his sample album online. David package 238(no hardcopy, only softcopy), 338 & 400. me taking the 338 6R coffee table album. The mother's day promo is FREE 2 Super 8R collages worth $70/- for those who sign up for their packages.

PS with YK i took in Dec... we went as a group of 4 families... so actually our package is slighly different.

I got all the softcopy back from him. :p

PS with David - since last round is in dec when bb z is 6mths old... so tot of doing another round at close to 1yr old. somemore david's package increase liao. so tot better grab this chance n take. next time wont hv such good deal. :p

mtdt,

that's great. I'm going to buy the softcopy from him. good, that is 6-mths gap between the 2 PS. just took mine in april, so if take again even if push back to june, felt too close timing le..

okipoki,

your photos with studio loft are very nice but i would like to have all my soft copies back, so that leave me with David of FOTO-U.

Jacque,
You are welcome
Well, thats depend on what kind of style u like... Indeed studioloft is very ex hor, lucky I got it thru' the BP.. Hee !!

sunflower, serene,
what's the longish gym ball for?

toto,
read that u gave Jake mushroom, what kind of mushroom? do u chop or blend till smooth? btw Jake's b'day party is on 13 May? that's my b'day ;)

fi,
have u finally can read my email? resent twice yesterday

angeline,
now i can cook BR poridge
i boil it 15-20 mins first then use slow cooker.

Hi toto,

ya, i also wondering can bb eat mushroon alrdy? what kind and how u do it?...

i was wondering but have forgotten abot this, thanks mum2b for asking first.

Hello Mummies
Shall we organise outdoor gathering for our June babies?
Date: 20th April (Friday)
Venue: East Coast Park (near McDonald)
Activity: Sandplay and mummies to get to know one another.
Time: 4pm

1) Tpl5 n BB (will prepare sandwiches)

i'm trying to get a place to celebrate my princess's 1st birthday. may i have some suggestions from you all? intially i wanted to have a party held at 'the chevrons' but it's fully booked. so i'm craking my head now. ;)