tinklebell
Serene,
i havent found a suitable one for my girl. my hub got one for our son cos his uncle approached him but i thought the policy returns so so only lor. my intention for my girl is to keep part cash/ liquid asset and part investment plan cos i feel that cash on hand is still necessary for emergency use, despite the low interest rate. i just read an article by a 92 yr old veteran investor that he believes that the markets r coming down and the best thing to do now is to hold cash... donno how correct is he. only time can tell.
I dont use pacifier cos it's hard for bbs to break the habit... my son had pacifier for 2.5 yrs... took us almost 2 weeks of sleepness nites for him to break the habit!
your neighbour came back already? my hub saw him not too long ago and he said he was going to US for 3 weeks...how time flies.
I like Genting too, more so for the weather... but i dont think my ger can tahan the long journey... even 30 mins in the car she will start making noise liao!
okasan,
hey u r right!!! my girl pooed yesterday... but not a lot.
i havent found a suitable one for my girl. my hub got one for our son cos his uncle approached him but i thought the policy returns so so only lor. my intention for my girl is to keep part cash/ liquid asset and part investment plan cos i feel that cash on hand is still necessary for emergency use, despite the low interest rate. i just read an article by a 92 yr old veteran investor that he believes that the markets r coming down and the best thing to do now is to hold cash... donno how correct is he. only time can tell.
I dont use pacifier cos it's hard for bbs to break the habit... my son had pacifier for 2.5 yrs... took us almost 2 weeks of sleepness nites for him to break the habit!
your neighbour came back already? my hub saw him not too long ago and he said he was going to US for 3 weeks...how time flies.
I like Genting too, more so for the weather... but i dont think my ger can tahan the long journey... even 30 mins in the car she will start making noise liao!
okasan,
hey u r right!!! my girl pooed yesterday... but not a lot.