celeste,
yup,i am at blk 12.hehe..next time can keep a look out for u liao with a bb..mine is a galgal.wah,u so fast back to pre-preggie liao.me haven leh.still got abt 6kg to lose..my bb full month will be 24th..
duffybuff
me too..been walking ard the house oso.hehe..tidying..coz cant stand untidyness.my hb secretly oso on the aircon oso...if not,dun tink i be able to get a good sleep..i still got wash hair with those herbs oso.hehe.cause vvv itchy.i try to 'tong' for 3days then wash again..
kk,
me onli the 1st 2/3 days when walking ard got slight pain..but aft tt ok liao..been walking ard oso..today been on my all fours coz jus found out my masteroom got ANTS!!!been killing them jus now.arggghhhhhhh
i oso heard mus wait for 12days b4 can wash hair leh..but i realli cant tahan liao.coz v itchy n uses my hands to scratch n see the fingernail got all those dirts...yeeee
okasan,
me too.1st 2/3days i try to sleep without fan n aircon..but really cant tahan coz too sweaty liao.cant sleep..by the time i sleep,need to wake up to pump liao..so from then on,i sleep aircon liao..coz rather hav quality sleep then sleepless..
peng,
tts wat my CL from TMC told me n mil...maybe u can call tmc parentcraft n check with them?wah,u pump for so long?i pump for 10-15min each side n then got nothing liao loh..all ur supply so good?
cookiemz
tts good!!180...mine was 209 today.got to go back again in 1 weeks time..i didn eat ginger but CL will cook the dishes with a bit of ginger...
ur CL ok lah...lucky my mom nv do my confinement for me..coz when she cums to visit me at hm,she always nag me abt the windows been open,not wearing longsleeve n longpannts etc..
tink i go out more then u..hmm,7x in total..hehe 4x to see PD n polyclinic.1x to gynae.2x to work office to settle sometink..