celeste blur,
It is true. I have heard lots of cases of preggies on the verge of fainting in the MRT, especially when it is very crowded. There was one mummy who shared this with me having acquainted her in the MRT one morning heee.. she borrowed my HP to call her hubby at home.
Lyn,
Hmm, sounds like u got to change the whole hard disk haha.. My home PC also sot sot, sometimes give me all kinds of funny problems. At certain time, i will just lose control of the PC and the mouse cursor will go do whatever it wants. So i have to restart. Sometimes restart 3 times! I think kena virus start.
Joy,
I was told to bring whatever receipts we have, big or small, to the hospital for claims. Especially true for TMC.
Serene,
Are u in teaching line too???
i filled up this form with part A and part B. Part A indicates 2 mths leave - 2 mths x 28 days per mth = 56 days. So i take from tomorrow to somewhere around 15 June. If there are school events after 15 June, i got to attend lor
Then for part B, it is for extension for another 1 mth which is another 28 days. So i took the week when school reopen right up to 23 July. Like tat i only lugi half of school holiday.
Yup for my case, it includes everything - public holidays, sat, sun, etc. Unfair hor? Haha!