(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Just screen through quickly. Crisis in office these days and hardly online. Miss this place..sob sob...

Cel, your darling Chelsia make my day! Drink Choya! My goodness! Did she 'mabuk" or not? Or maybe she is a natural...

MTDT: I also can't see Zav's video in client office. URL is banned!!! 8( Nvm, will see tonight.

Re: Piano
Hmm, din realise that pianos have become so expensive over the years. My piano is also collecting dust at my mother's house &amp; hasn't been tuned for years. Mine cost 7.5k and it's considered ex at that time. I rem new yamaha pianos used to cost about 2k then and it was possible to get <1k 2nd hand piano.

Re: Tantrums
I had a little devil last night. Don't know why he suddenly became so difficult during bedtime.

Good Morning Mummies!

This morning laugh until tear and stomach cramp!
Celeste, your ger's very 'shi huo' with the Choya, can still say hmmm nice....wahahahah. And her expresions with the two pianos...hahahaha
And MTDT, your boy machiam very pro...very rocker style, i like...hehe.

Pawprint, MTDT,
Where got cheapo pianos...me also want! I've a keyboard at home but the elctronic sound somehow listen already not shiok leh.

Celeste,
Wah...you ger's bday party had so many other kids joining cos in the canteen, right? Think mine is in the class itself so suppose won't have others spilling over, 1 kg should be sufficient bah.

<font face="tahoma"> Celeste,
Call Chong Choon Store at Chinatown, should be selling cheaper than Kiddy Palace. </font>

Ashite - hahhaha...
actually hor he was singing "twinkle twinkle stars"!!!!! the part that he pull the notes are "what you are"

told u his words all jumble mumble as he was rushing to finish the song! hahaha

i will try to video him singing normally without the piano next time... much clearer. hahaha

<font face="tahoma"> Anyone interested to share Amosco Mini Profiteroles and Mini Eclairs?

Sunflower / Lyn ?? ;) </font>

Mtdt, Zavier so cute.he can really follow the tune up and down haha...I laugh so loud that all my colleagues looking at me.
Not so clear but is he singing "Twinkle Twinkle little star"

I have Cheong Choon contact at home, sms you tonight if you still havent get it.

I shd be ordering Amosco next week... wanna get some for gathering on 7 June. interested?</font>

My friend will be emailing the list to me before lunchtime today. So check your mails after lunch. Will be emailing to the google group email addy. But I would need orders to be placed by tomorrow 5pm so that we could arrange the first batch of delivery to Warren for easy pickup.

mtdt,

yes, sleep in aircon room.
Why scare hot le? its like mattress but with the additional panel. the panel some portions got vertical 'holes' one, not an enclosed box.

<font face="tahoma"> Re : Amosco

I'll be ordering both Mini Profiteroles and Mini Eclairs. Anyone interested to share?</font>

<font face="tahoma"> Sunflower,
hehehehe... me too! but this time getting more for the gathering so looking for pple to share else everything will be inside my tummy again! hahahahahaa </font>

sunflower - but only a few "holes" mah. so generally still covered up. hmm... but his room really like alot of distraction for him! hahaha

Celeste - think i rather slowly train him... dun wan to get the yard. :p

YES - he is singing twinkle stars :p

Mspiggy...

Am interetsed .. but hor 7june i got a wedding to attent to... so if u order what time they sending to you.. and where u stay again huh?

good! Lyn is taking 1 pack of mini profiteroles. then i ask for delivery on 5th or 6th Jun, okie?

if we can get more than $100 then got free delivery else i gotta go collect.

i'm at AMK central. what you want huh?

Min order is 1 carton for each.

Mini profiteroles : 1 carton = 4 packs. Each packs has 60 mini profiteroles

Mini Eclairs : 1 carton = 12 trays. Each trays has 12 mini eclairs</font>

Re: Buffet

Am taking my dad for a lunch treat this thurs. Any suggestions of a place with good ambience and spread suitable for old folks ie. not the fusion sort?

Calli....

Straits cafe at Hyatt... offer local delights... got fried carrot cakes etc... all local food... they sure like one

So many lovely pictures.

Celeste:
Chelsia really cute with all her schoolmates celebrating her bday. Mine will be a small celebration w buffet n cake from Pine garden.

Saw u brought Chelsia to Spore Flyer. I will be bringing Chloe to Spore flyer too on her actual bday! Hubby got 1 free ticket kekeke

Whenever we drive pass Spore flyer, Chloe will shout "Sing-ka-po flyer, Sing-ka-po flyer".

<font face="tahoma"> celeste,
profiteroles usually they only left 1 favour the Vanilla. you okie?

Calliope,
Agreed, Straits Cafe at Hyatt is good. The desserts also very yummy!!!

Celeste:
Wat time were u at Spore flyer? Since her actual day on friday, I m deciding whether to go in e noon, evening or nite....kekeke

where u bot e mini piano.... so nice.....

Celeste,
Thank! Haha...i also like the food there leh. Am thinking of bringing him go someplace else with better ambience, then can relax and talk talk. Anywhere else huh?

Mspiggy..
Am ok with Vanilla... so u reserve for me lor.. 3 eclairs n 1 profiterols... Let me know how much to IBT you ok...

Kite..
We went on last Saturday morning.. think the time we board the cabin is 10am.. try to go early so that can park there.. else u have to park all the way to millenia walk... very far leh

just sent you an sms leh. you wanna take abit more of eclairs? cant meet the free delivery min amt hence ordering another carton of eclairs.

the collection is before 5pm, i havent KO yet!</font>