(2006/05) May 2006 MTB

yes annie. ok liao, had surgery when he was 4 mths old. hey, ur hole right in the middle!! isnt that required for surgery?

Brendan's hole was right in the middle of his left and right ventricle thats why surgery was required ASAP. cos when he got sick, there was too much blood and water in his heart.

hopefully for ur son's case, the hole will not even matter when his heart grows bigger!! so heart pain to hear bout all these cases...

who is ur cardio? ur fren should go seek other cardio's advice!

Michele,
Well indeed, however, Dr Wong stated that such operation is risky and life threaten. Hence, wait until keane's body can't take it.
We were told to look out 1st sign warning for keane is that the fluid will flood his lung; leg will only turn blue if the lung fluid is enough to trigger kidney function failing.
Thanks. You are v kind. Indeed, i alway have to held my tears back when i see so many babies, toddlers and even adults @ clinic M when I bring k for review.
As for my girlfriend whose was told that she can't live after 12 yrs old; she still trust her kk cardiology. She just proved to the medicial world that she is a real miracle.Now, She is warned not to have kid but she just got married, whose know in future whether she might want to take the challenge to bear one child her own taking such risk.

leejen, yes, i had david in mind too...quite like the pics i saw in his portfolio on the website. Is he able to make the babies/kids laugh? Mine not easy to smile one...must see her mood. hope my PS will turn out well too.

Any mummies interested in sending their little angels for enrichment at Julia Gabriel. Can check it out at

www.juliagabriel.com

My no 1 enjoyed his time there. So thinking of sending Sien there as well. thinking of getting another 2 mummies to get a 20% when we sigh up with 4 kids. Please PM me if interested. TIA

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,
How's your planning for your kiddie's 1st birthday preparation going?

kk & sponge,
How did you celebrate Yu Jun & Ariel's birthday? Got pix & ideas to share?</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Liaw Yu Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>22-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>26-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>26-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Soo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne Du</TD><TD>27-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>28-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jarrett Tan Yi Jie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>30-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>30-Apr-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejen</TD><TD>01-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jeneil Choo </TD></TR><TR><TD>matsu</TD><TD>01-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yang Wan Qi </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo66</TD><TD>01-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>02-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Quah Ying Bin</TD><TD>02-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbloh</TD><TD>02-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ih-jyc</TD><TD>02-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goon Goon</TD><TD>03-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Geng Teng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>04-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry Wu Zhi Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherria</TD><TD>05-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Owen Tan Zhong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>07-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>07-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claris Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>teenoyl</TD><TD>07-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Erfan Rusyaide </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>09-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Aiden Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>09-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>anastasia</TD><TD>10-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Axl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>10-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Edison Pang Jin Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scott (Carina)</TD><TD>11-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>11-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>12-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>14-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Koh Ri-En </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>15-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jared Hee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve_Lim</TD><TD>16-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Breia Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>yasmin</TD><TD>16-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylucas</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Annabelle Toh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabby's mum</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Si'en </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS1</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina_seow</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_dodo77</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wendy Widjojo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raccoon</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>gummie</TD><TD>20-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>21-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>CP</TD><TD>22-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>24-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian Peh Jun Hui </TD></TR><TR><TD>shawny17</TD><TD>27-May-2006</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amber Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairarina</TD><TD>28-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick Kwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>peng</TD><TD>28-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Ng Yi Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi (jaez)</TD><TD>30-May-2006</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jae Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">For those who are interested in looking for an inexpensive place for your kids to play, you may want to go to:

Alantis City @ Delta
Tel: 64799709
www.playtime-recreations.com

It's at Delta Sports Complex (next to Redhill MRT)
Rate: $4 per hour, but if you buy a pass for 10 hours, it's only $2 per hour

It's open on weekends, but closed on Mondays for cleaning.</font>

<font color="0000ff">milo,
The birthday cake looks really great! Is it a Lychee Martini from Pine Garden? Does it really contain martini? How big is the cake? Is it tasty? Yum-yum!</font>

bbloh,

yup its the lychee martini from PG. never taste the martini leh but find that the lychee taste quite refreshing. its 2 kg

milo,

u got such a lovely cake! Is the cake coated with fresh cream or those sugar paste fondant?

bbloh,

can I join your list? My bb girl Joelle Tan is borned on 22 May 2006

gabby,

which JG programme is your boy enrolled in? which one are u interested to enrol? the holiday programme? My 2 year old son is also enrolled in JG billigual playclub and I wait listed Joelle in the playclub too... agreed that its great !!

poohy,

its either buttercream / freshcream. definitely not fondant. the letterings are and i tell u there are so SWEET!! cant imagine the whole cake covered with that

<font color="0000ff">poohy,
Sure!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Liaw Yu Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>22-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Soo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne Du</TD><TD>27-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>28-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jarrett Tan Yi Jie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejen</TD><TD>01-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jeneil Choo </TD></TR><TR><TD>matsu</TD><TD>01-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yang Wan Qi </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo66</TD><TD>01-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Quah Ying Bin</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbloh</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ih-jyc</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goon Goon</TD><TD>03-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Geng Teng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>04-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry Wu Zhi Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherria</TD><TD>05-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Owen Tan Zhong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>07-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>07-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claris Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>teenoyl</TD><TD>07-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Erfan Rusyaide </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>09-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Aiden Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>09-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>anastasia</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Axl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Edison Pang Jin Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scott (Carina)</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>12-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Koh Ri-En </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>15-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jared Hee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve_Lim</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Breia Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>yasmin</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylucas</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Annabelle Toh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabby's mum</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Si'en </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS1</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina_seow</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_dodo77</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wendy Widjojo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raccoon</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>gummie</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>CP</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>24-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian Peh Jun Hui </TD></TR><TR><TD>shawny17</TD><TD>27-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amber Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairarina</TD><TD>28-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick Kwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>peng</TD><TD>28-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Ng Yi Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi (jaez)</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jae Zen</td></tr></table></font>

Hi Milo,
U hav just give me an good idea. have been cracking my head to find a better sleep place for my boy. His current bed is just too small(is a handover by my sis) and he always bang his head. Was thinking if buy another cot might b wasteful. Now I will look for a convertible like urs
How big is ur convertible bed? How much is the cost?

Btw, I also order the birthday cakes fr PG
Its a chocolate banana.

qoosan,

haha me been cracking my head for a long long time too. he used to sleep in a playpen and i think he has outgrown it.

the covertible bed will still look the same except that the adjustible railing will be remove. the cot mattress size is 28 by 52. when kaeden stand up, the railing is still higher than him. cost $399

<font color="0000ff">bello,
Welcome!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Liaw Yu Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>22-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Soo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne Du</TD><TD>27-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>28-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jarrett Tan Yi Jie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejen</TD><TD>01-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jeneil Choo </TD></TR><TR><TD>matsu</TD><TD>01-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yang Wan Qi </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo66</TD><TD>01-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Quah Ying Bin</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbloh</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ih-jyc</TD><TD>02-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goon Goon</TD><TD>03-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Geng Teng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>04-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry Wu Zhi Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherria</TD><TD>05-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Owen Tan Zhong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>07-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>07-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claris Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>teenoyl</TD><TD>07-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Erfan Rusyaide </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>09-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Aiden Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kissbb</TD><TD>09-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>anastasia</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Axl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Edison Pang Jin Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scott (Carina)</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>12-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Koh Ri-En </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>15-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jared Hee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve_Lim</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Breia Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>yasmin</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylucas</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Annabelle Toh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabby's mum</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Si'en </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS1</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina_seow</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_dodo77</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wendy Widjojo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raccoon</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>gummie</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>CP</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>bello</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Caius Jaden Yap </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>24-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian Peh Jun Hui </TD></TR><TR><TD>shawny17</TD><TD>27-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amber Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairarina</TD><TD>28-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick Kwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>peng</TD><TD>28-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Ng Yi Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi (jaez)</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jae Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Lovely cake milo~!!!! Sooooo sad I miss it!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for the update bbloh! Gonna get exciting as we will have more birthday cakes pics to see

Nice meeting you fairsnowberry

Forget to add this info. She provides doorstep services. However there is a transport charge and rely on how many pcs that you buy. (min charge: $5 and max: $15), if you buy few items, she will only charge $2.

Alternatively, can go to her place to try (if you want; no extra charge).

You also can email her to tell her yr size and get her to measure to check whether can fit in or not.

3 sizes from S, M and L. These clothings are from hongkong.

hi Annie,
i was looking high n low for this pic to show it to my HB.Thinking of getting it too.Btw if anyone interested, Winnie does sell it

Hi milo,
tks for the info, where did u get that?
u did ur boy birthday party so early ya... mine was on last sat also

pic to share too...
774316.jpg

Hi Poohy
Ya, same date!
Where did u deliver?
I delivered at TMC. Admitted in the morning and finally went for emergency C-section at 3+pm.

Hi milo
Where is PG? Do they have a website?
My boy's birthday coming and I'm looking for a cake for him too!

Hi QooSan
Ur Thomas cake looks very nice too! :D

littletot,
Oh! i didnt know cos i also duno how to post pics here. Last time, i used to get piglet to help me but she has been busy with work.I sent e pic that i capture my keane's bed through sms to few mummies whose i know their contact number.
I found this bed for the high density, regardless my heavy weight sleep on, the mattress still in its shape. hahah

bello,

I also delivered in TMC!!! Hey means we maybe in the delivery suite ard the same time hor ... I got contractions in the morning... then I dread till lunch time then go there for check... my gynae found me 5cm dilated by then liao so just break water and give birth by 1pm or so... v fast... give birth within 15 min of breaking water. haha so I think my girl an hour or two older than your boy

Hi poohy
Oh! I went in for observation at around 8+am... didn't feel any contractions although gynae said contractions already started! Had 'show'only. Was about 1cm dilated then. Around 1+Pm when you delivered, my dilation was around 3+cm only. Had to decide for an emergency C-section as baby passed muconium inside! And heartbeat was irregular - he was under stress, gynae said. So, went under the knife at around 3+pm!

Hi Annie
Thanks very much for the webby! I'm browsing now! We can request for customised design? Will there be surcharge for that, if you know? Thks!

Hi bello, I saw you post to liltots about your disapointment with the dresses. Can you share how bad it is. I too ordered the eyelet dress for my 2 gals. (18mths & 5T) Haven't paid in full yet.

matsu - so nicey....

bello - yeah, i oso saw ur posts to littletotcloset abt the gym items, you mentioned iz very big size rite...color is different too?
i order 2 tops, very scare leh...

Matsu, pic too small to admire leh...let me know if you need help with re-sizing. I too have signed up with Studio Loft since late last year but yet to take the photo-shoot. In the end, I took another package with David of U-foto as I was won over by the lovely pics he posted on his biz thread.

Here's mine. All I can say is that it's tiring doing these supposedly natural-looking photoshoot. Nevertheless definitely worth taking...I'm waiting patiently for the photo album. I do regret not taking studio pics for Ashley before she turned 1 but at that time I think studio pics where quite exorbitant then.

774914.jpg

hi shawny - nice family pics wor, when you took the studio? i took mine on 1apr, just receive his sms that my album is ready for colletion. (david commit to finish in 3 weeks)
i haven see the album yet, hopefully iz nicer than the ones i print wif normal 4R prints.

Shawny, ur family pic very nice!!! :D

Ya, the BP verry disappointing! Ordered the dresses as my brother is getting married in July and was hoping my DD can wear them.

When I opened the package last night after waiting for so long, my heart dropped! The quality is very poor! I think they are fakes. I've ordered from Gymboree directly before, the quality is superb and the designs and material are very nice. The BP ones... sigh....... total disappointment. The colours are off - the photos show sweet pink but the dress turned out like some cheena-pink. The material is rough and can see it's some cheapo stuff. The other sash dress is the worse. The embroidery looks like some made-in-china chinese cheapo-embroidery. It is so ugly, I chucked it in the cupboard and won't even want to look at it again! If I can't exchange or get a refund, I'll dump the dresses - I won't even sell or give them away!

I told my colleagues who also ordered, that I am so so angry! *fuming*

Bello,

PG is at AMK

Qoosan,

I got the bed at robinsons. Ya lor, celebrated Kaeden's birthday a week earlier cos this Sat we are flying off to HK for a short trip.

Shawny,

very nice pics! Your elder gal look so much like u

Leejen, thks for compliment. Phootshoot was on 15th Apr so album will not be out so soon.

Bello, thanks for the information. I'll probably forego my deposit of S$8 in this case since I've not paid up. Man...she's getting really bad comments on this batch. This is my 1st time placing orders from her. I'm surprised cos her earlier batches never complain leh

Milo66, thks! Yup...seems that Ashley does look like me now. In the past...she had botak head...just like lil Amber.

hi bello - wah really, i think i saw few more feedbacks abt the clothing liaoz, i paid in full and waiting for the item to reach me, very scared.

hi shawny - i see, takes 3 weeks to finish the album bah, worth it hor...

i regret didn't take some couple shoots wif hubby, most of the shoots are for J, some wif us.

shawny17, suggest you negotiate to buy other items listed in her yahoo photo album. choose those items with actual photos, not pics copied from website.

leejan, I took couple shots with my hubby but they weren't as good as the ones taken with the kiddos. Did David take a nude shot for your dd too?

nicyan, thanks for the advice. Will pend for her response first. In all fairness, for the price we were paying, I never expected originals but I didn't expect the quality to fall so short. (judging from what I've read so far) Man I hate to be in Little Tots Closet's shoes now.

Really empathise with the mummy who got her colleagues to purchase items from the BP pre-order.

Thanks annie..

Matsu,
Your girl looks so cool in the hairband! Nice shots

Nice family pics too shawny17! For awhile, I thought you look like FANN WONG. hehe..