Twinkle,
Dunno leh, that's what my mum heard from radio. The chinese physician say if continue eating the vinegar, lochia flow won't stop. Sigh, that is the only thing i enjoy and dun mind eating during confinement.
Do u bathe ur bb now? i still scared to squat down, my mil still bathe bb for me
Yvonne,
U notice u have more BM early in the morning after u wake up and also after every nap subsequently? Heee.. rest does play a big part in boosting MS
i emailed them, never reply leh.. the person who served me is Jolyn. Aiyoh, quite bad service haha.. then my hubby called lor, and she say cannot add appetizer
I hope the food maintain standard lor, because i ate around 3 times before and all turned out very good! That's why i decide to book with them eventually.
My BB shower is this sat evening
We are having buffet for dinner
Last minute change.. initially was afternoon, but seem like everybody gotta work on sat still.. so change to dinner time lor.
Hmmm, maybe FM not suitable for ur girl?? What FM is she on now??
haha, my girl also cranky like urs loh.. as long as her diapers is dry, she won't cry over that. She can be very quiet when she is on pampers. She will then only cry for milk and cuddle hahahaa.. she will cry like hell if she wants milk. Even if u cuddle her, she won't stop crying. That's how we know she is hungry. After milk feed, if she make noise again, must be seeking attention!! Then got to rock lah, carry her lah, whatever we can do to her to make her zzzzzz...
Ya, even if we feed her FM in the day, she may want it at 2 hrs interval. Each feed is 60 ml. I so scared we overfeed her.