Qoosan,
Hee, my mum also say no plain water, only tea. So i survived on tea in the day. Only sipped some water at nite before sleep, else throat very dry with air con on.
Hmm, if i let girl latch on often, like 2-3 hrs intervals, then no need express. I mainly express at nite, after bath when i dun BF her. We feed her FM totally throughout the nite. I also express middle of the nite when feel engorged. Then perhaps another time early morning when i wake up.
No leh, my girl no nipple confusion. As long as she is fed with milk ok liao hahaha...
Oh, so pimples on buttocks are normal then.. aiyah, now my buttocks so ugly.. tummy so ugly with the stretchmarks etc... whole body looks so horrible!
We have decided to bring bb back to PD for the next injection
Will definitely be more expensive, also in the long run.. Then see how it goes... how abt u?
Twinkle,
Haha, if u are bad mother, i think i may be worse than u heeee..
Yah lor, TMC nurse also watch me wash my private area, then help me wear my panty also. But i do appreciate her help because i was really weak when i first got down from bed. And lochia flow really heavy then.
My appt with gynae is 4 weeks after removing stitches. Ya, definitely no exercise and massage, at least for 6 weeks. My gynae didn't mention anything but he did send one list of guidelines what to do and what not to do.