(2006/05) May 2006 MTB

Little_Nana, I have a killer backache lah that's why can't sleep. But will turn in after this.

This Bumwear diapers seems to be very popular. Just look at all the photos people send in -
http://bumwear.com/BWContest2006.html

If not good, then surely people won't send in photos of their children wearing them ?

Good night -- you better go and sleep too

Can I join in this thread too? Have been lurking around since the start, but have not joined in since I am living in the States.

My EDD is 22 May and I am expecting a boy.

Zach's mum:
I am 32 weeks too and my tummy is also 36". Friends here all comment that it is very small, but I am happy with it. So long as baby's weight is ok, I am happy with a smaller belly, easier to move around, and don't look so clumsy. I have put on 10kg since.

It has just turned spring here, and weather is finally turning warm. Finally can go outdoors for walk. I can sympathise with the hot weather in Singapore, my mum has been complaining about it too.

Anyone's baby still moving and kicking actively? Sometimes, I feel like a punching bag and my tummy feels so sore at the end of the day. My OB/GYN says it should improve in a few weeks' time when the baby has grown out of room to move. Sometimes it can be so sudden and sharp that I am distracted, esp dangerous when I am driving.

Mae..

No worries.. hahaha I'm in London so SG nite time is my evening time..

It is a contest mah.. so pple will be interested lor. But it reali looks nice and cute on the kiddos..

Hi CP

welcome on board... I'm in London and have been following the thread too.
nice MTBS here. Just share watever u wanna ask.
Which part of states are u residing? Spring is here but it is a wet season in Ldo. No more thick jacket and clothings but gotta bring umbrella

Hey i'm in 34wks and my ger is still kicking and punching actively. ARGhhh...I do agree that it can be quite sore at the end of the day. especially when she gave a punch at naval!!! ARGhhhh... But it is good that our bb is moving actively as my OBS always tell me my ger is active becos of enf food and oxygen... I always tell myself that gotta REN!!

Little Nana & CP
Well, do enjoy the kickings and punching now, trust me...you'll miss this feeling once the baby is out!
I really missed the baby moving inside my tummy when I delivered my eldest, and I told my hubby I wanna have another baby! Haha!

Chris
You can find the package details here: http://bumwear.com/shopping/clothdiaper/diaper-buynow.html

Maybe there'll be another bulk purchase with higher discounts after everyone who ordered this round receive their bumwears? U wanna wait? I saw at the Baby Care Fest that they throw in additional 2 pieces of inserts for the first package. Good deal!

I haven't bought the raspberry tea leaf yet, going to shop for it later.

Hi Zach's mum

U're early manz... can't sleep huh. I was told to enjoy bb's kicks too... but hor reali cannot tahan leh.. She reali drill and kick hard on my tummy. I'm reali notti, i'll push back and she'll move to another side.. kekekeke.. Anyhow I'm excited to see kaelyn soon. Wonder how she looks like

Hi Little Nana,
Thanks for the welcome. I am in Pennsylvania, East side of US. Spring here is beautiful, everyone tells me I chose a good time to deliver. But of course, they didn't know that we had worked hard on the timing.

I didn't know baby kicks becos he's got enough food and oxygen. Nothing looks appetising to me throughout these 7mths+, I only eat becos I have to eat. It's reassuring to know that baby's still getting enough food. I just hope he doesn't continue his over-activeness when he comes out.

Zach's mum:
Are you up early, or have you not slept yet? Make sure you get your beauty sleep.

Hi Little Nana, I didn't realise you are in London.

CP, welcome - I'm very new myself !

SS1, I missed the Baby Care - was it good ?

Do you all think we could make it to Motherhood 2006. It starts on 31st May to 4th June ? I think I might have given birth by then and will be stuck at home for confinement. I hate to miss the bargains

Good Morning Ladies.

I am very very very upset. Yesterday's checkup was not good. I suspected something was wrong when gynae kept scanning again and again and checking the weight. He did not want to say anything...I asked him what is baby's weight and he said let me check and measured again checking back at the results from 2 wks back. He said that baby put on less than 100gm. Its very little and baby is on the small side. If baby does not put on weight might have to deliver early. I dont know what to do. I am going to buy durians today aft work. I also drank bird's nest yest. Thinking of taking more sweet stuff, hopefully can help baby to put on weight. Mummies, pls pray for me that baby will put on weight. I am really desperate.....

Oh dear, Yasmin, we'll keep you in our prayers.

How early does gynae want to take the baby out if the weight gain is no good ?

Hi yasmin,
take care, dun be too upset... will affect bb.
yah try to drink more milk, durian n more 'bu' stuff to beef up bb.

Re: bra extension
Sook, all major departmental stores sell the bra extensions. Like Metro, they might place it in plastic containers at the counter. If u can't find can ask the sales assistant.
Spring maternity also have them

Welcome CP and Mae...

hi yasmin,

dun worry too much.. try to eat more durians as its a good way to plump up our bb. beef helps too. rememeber to remain happy so that bb will be too. will keep u in my daily prayers

jus to ask. i am quite interested in the bumwear diaper as well. now checking whether can get good discount if got bulk purchase. anyone interested in joining if i organise?

gummie,
I had a short discussion with my hubby abt letting the gynea to do the adjustment.. initially, he stated up to me.
However, he sounded so unhappy when i pin pointed out the dangerous abt letting the gynea to do the adjustment... He stated that gynea should bear any responsibility if he is doing the adjusting..
Funny rite, do you think gynea would b that foolish to bear any risk

hi yasmin,
don't be too upset. from now on, just make sure you watch yr diet, eat more nutritious food, including milk and soy bean, and i think beef really helps too! as long as you eat well your baby will surely catch up in weight...
we'll pray for you to have a good appetite!

little nana,
i've heard tt wired ducts may destroy milk ducts, but dunno how true it is... hmmmm, in tt case, maybe it's safer for us to stick to non-wired bras then. but, i'm still wearing wired bras now, is that also not advisable? oops...

SS1,
yest i measured my tummy and i've grown to 38 inches! quite scary for someone of my height...

we can get a 20% discount if we are able to consolidate 36 diapers and 100 inserts. possible to achieve or not huh?

annie,
actually i'm also not sure. my gynae only suggested that as an option, she did not strongly recommend or discourage. i guess she was probably preparing me for tt possibility only, cos it all depends on my next checkup and how the baby has moved.
i believe the risk is borne by us if we choose to let gynae 'move' the baby. maybe have to sign some indemnity form... but to be honest i dun think i'll take the risk la, at most go for C-sec...

Thanks all for the encouragement.

I will try to drink more milk, have doubled up on calcium medication. I do not eat beef though; will try to take more chicken meat and fish.

Gynae did not exactly mention on how early he wld want baby out. My guess is ard 36-37 wk. At least it will be full term. Currently the water level is ok. If water level drops, than need to panic...

Welcome to the thread Mae and CP!

Mae...you so cute...your name is May and your girl will be born in May

SS1.

Can help me buy the raspberry tea leaves if you're there? Do sms or call me if possible because, if i am not wrong, there are two types?..I am just curious is it too late to drink now or just right?..

milo,

I don't mind joining, but you might like to check out fuzzibuns?
http://www.whoopeekiddies.com/store/index.php?manufacturers_id=6&main_page=index

Yasmin,

Ya..eat more durians and more red meat to beef up Isabel. My gynae also commented my boy is small but his weight gain is good. Take care!!

Yasmin

Pls take care of yourself, and try to eat more. Sometimes its due to our placenta not able to 'transfer' the nutrients to the baby so the baby is not gaining enough weight.

That day one of the mummy here, forgot her name :p said her baby was 1.7kg at 35 wks (smaller than what a baby should weigh at that period) Now he is 4 yrs old and weigh 20kg! So I thk u dont have to worry too much.

UPDATE!!!

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff0000">MAY 2006 MTBs</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby's Gender (name)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD>18-Apr-2006</TD><TD>TMC / "C-Sect"</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Boy (Elgin) </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>1-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lim T C</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>2-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>3-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr C Y Chen</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>3-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Girl (Ariel Lim) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sallykoo</TD><TD>4-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Boy (Benson) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sook</TD><TD>5-May-2006</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle-starry</TD><TD>7-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr C W Lee</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>7-May-2006</TD><TD>Portland Hospital , UK</TD><TD>Dr Patrick O'brien</TD><TD>Girl (Kaelyn) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Quah</TD><TD>8-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>9-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear </TD><TD>Girl (Sherry) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>10-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Feng</TD><TD>10-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Y.C Goh </TD><TD>Boy (Joshua) </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradox</TD><TD>12-May-2006</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Dr Thong PW</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lee</TD><TD>12-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>14-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve Lim</TD><TD>14-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>16-May-2006</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han H C</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>anastasia</TD><TD>17-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>17-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>amie</TD><TD>17-May-2006</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>bookworm</TD><TD>17-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo66</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Boy (Kaeden Cheng) </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr C W Lee</TD><TD>Boy (Xavier) </TD></TR><TR><TD>yasmin</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Girl (Isabel) </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>gummie</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eswallow</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>20-May-2006</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>21-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Girl (Natalie) </TD></TR><TR><TD>may2006baby</TD><TD>21-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Loh</TD><TD>21-May-2006</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teenoyl</TD><TD>22-May-2006</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>pierogies</TD><TD>22-May-2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>23-May-2006</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>25-May-2006</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS1</TD><TD>25-May-2006</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feng</TD><TD>25-May-2006</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>bijin</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joceyline Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gabby's mum</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Dr Chiew</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelsy</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Margaret Heng</TD><TD>29-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>matched gal</TD><TD>29-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yasmin,
Oh! dear.. u better eat more.. dun worry so much.. maybe your baby already fully growth and waiting to come out faster than you expect.. rest assured.. eat more fishes..

gummie,
I oso intend to go for c-section.. cos up till now, my boy still laying flat, n my gynea is experienced gynea.. he commented long ago that c-section is most possible cos low placenta has no room for baby to turn..
I oso scare that if gynea help to adjust the head position, what happend if 1/2 way through the vaginal delivery, baby tune back, i have to go through 2 kinds of pain.. thats even worst for me..
Heck care abt my hubby.. think he wants to save money..

Hi Eve, the mummy you are talking abt is me. I gave birth to my son at 35wks and he weighed only 1.7kg. Now this baby at 32 wks weighs ard 1.67kg. Its a bit on the lower side but still better than my son. I had to leave my son behind in ICU and dont want the same thing to happen to this baby. I want to bring her back home with me. I dont want history to repeat itself.

I went to the baby centre's average fetal weight chart. Its shows for 32 wks shld be ard 1.7, if I follow that measurement than its not too bad.

Annie, yup will try to eat more. Dont know if its due to the diarrhoea that I have been having for the past 4 days and all the washing and housework that I have been doing during the weekend....

This thread is moving fast today. me woke up late so just catching up with u gals.

Chris , raspberry leave can be purchases from MIM.

Mae, from many recommendations, it seems that it helps to strengthen &amp; tone the uterine wall and help to make delivery easier and speedier by helping the uterus contract more efficiently and helps expel the placenta after.

Actually some ple start to drink as early as 30wks. but i prefer to drink it later as i am afraid i may deliver earlier since i already had premature contractions sym.

anyone experience MS? i think my MS is back at this stage . Not only MS, everything i experience in 1st trim seems to come back

hey milo66, i won't mind trying too...the package of 4 diapers + 10 inserts per pax kind...hope we can get enough to get 20%....keep us informed.

and yes, how do we get the raspberry tea, please do share...thanks.

oh...thanks twinkle-starry for the info...how much are the raspberry tea leaves?? can only get from MIM showroom is it?? heard abt effectiveness of it from US-based books...wonder if it will work tho...but why not...

indeed, yasmin...enjoy the durians and food...i will love to have them but i think i have gained too much...am trying to hold back and not indulge *sigh*...until next visit on Monday!!! excited to find out more abt baby too...by then, reaching 34weeks liao.

hey milo66 and fates, if we can get 8 - 10 mums together, i think we can go ahead with purchase liao... so here's the list:

Bumwear bulk purchase/discount 20% (36 diapers and 100 inserts)
diaper = S$25
insert = S$7
1. milo66
2. ceepeetee (approx 4 diapers, 10 inserts)
3. fates

fates,

keke saw liao.. lynette say we still can hop on to the old bulk purchase..

chris,

so u confirm with 4 diapers n 10 inserts? wat design u wan? i think the package got no more discount liao if we taking the bulk purchase

hey yasmin,

Dun worry too much k. 1.67kg is actually quite a good weight for a 32 week old baby.

As for me, my bb is quite small size too. She is only 2.2kg at 35 weeks. My gynae also didnt say she's too light or whatever.. I guess depending on the mummy's size too la (i'm quite small size), if mummy small size, bb small size also good, at least easier to give birth naturally.
I'm hoping that my bb hits 2.8kg can liao..then at least easier to 'push' her out..

Oh yah, want to ask u all, we can start to drink raspberry tea now? Cos its supposedly to help the cervix dilate faster right?

Do u experience this? My right leg has been jerking itself when I'm lying on my left side..

How to describe?? It is not cramps.. my leg feels like someone tugging... not a hard tug, just a gentle tug. It will only stop when I lie on my right side.

Ray,
this is one of the late stage syptoms.. dun worry.. forget the name.. will attach e full details once i find it.

twinkle starry,
e raspberry leave is already out of stock. Availability 15 April 2006 if you order online with mom.

Thanks sponge and chris for the encouragement.

Yesterday the nurse saw me and said wow so big already can give birth in Apr. But during scan baby is so tiny can you imagine whats its like. I got such a huge tummy, everyone says so but baby is not gaining much.

Chris, I have gained abt 14kg already. In 2 wks put on 2.5kg but non went to baby....

hi Annie,

hope this round the stock comes in. I heard the last shipment did not come in again.

Hi Sponge,
according to the ladies in MIM, we can start taking now in low dosage and slowly increase. I m scared lah as usual due to pre-mature contractions tat why i plan to take only 2 weeks before EDD. hope it works in such short period

Ray,
Hopefully, this following information helps.

Why do I have this urge to keep moving my legs?
Up to 15 per cent of pregnant women develop restless leg syndrome (RSL) during their third trimester, when sensations such as crawling, creeping, or tingling inside the foot, calf, or upper leg begin to disrupt sleep. Some women may feel cramping, burning, or pain, but nearly all report an overpowering urge to move their legs. Unfortunately, stretching, bending, rubbing your legs, and walking around usually only gives temporary relief; as soon as you sit or lie down, the symptoms return. It usually gets worse in the afternoon or evening and at night.

No one knows exactly what causes RSL. Some researchers suggest the condition may be inherited. Mary O'Malley, a psychiatrist and expert in sleep disorders, says pregnancy-induced iron deficiency can also cause or aggravate RSL. She bases another theory on personal experience: 'I had RSL throughout my entire pregnancy. For me, the symptoms got worse if I ate sugary foods before bed or if my legs got cold.'

What can I do about it?
RSL is not considered a serious medical condition, but its effects can range from mildly irritating to truly maddening. Although several kinds of drugs treat RSL, none can be taken safely during pregnancy. You may find that it helps to keep a journal of what you eat and drink, what you do, and how you feel emotionally. After a few weeks, you may be able to tell whether diet, stress, or environmental factors are causing your symptoms in any way.

Dehydration may be a factor, because of its effects on circulation. You may find that keeping your fluid intake up helps, so drink lots of water. You may find, however, that restless leg syndrome is something you simply have to cope with at least until your baby is born.

Annie,
the last shipment was suppose to be 20 March , look like it is once a mth shipment leh. i think if I missed Apr 15 again, i will cancel my order liao.

Hope someone knows where else to get this .

Thanks Annie!

I'm losing sleep.. maybe its causing added stress these days. And i have also been sleeping with 2 fans on, 1 ceiling fan and 1 standing fan. Or else, can't sleep or will wake up in half an hour due to sweat.

Can't sleep very well, my baby is also moving non-stop, although I should be glad as i dun need to count how many times he moves in a day.

Hopefully, my baby can wait till my gynae comes back from his medical conference in 09 Apr. My gynae is expecting me to deliver early, which will be in Apr as my EDD is first week of May.

hi Ray,

is there a reason why yr gynae expect you to delivery early, if u dun mind telling?

I m due early May too but my gynae is still trying to let me delivery in May and not April unless my blood pressure goes up or other complications come in at a later stage. Of course if water bag burst in April , then no choice lor.

Just came back from collecting my bumwear. Will try on my boy once I washed it!

Raspberry Tea Leaf... Yup, still no stock!
Let me know where else we can get too!

Little Nana &amp; CP
My posting was at the wee hour coz Little rascal Zach had been sreaming and crying for hours! Mummy couldn't sleep after that lor...sigh, be prepared for such moments once baby is out! Hehe...scary eh?! :p

Ray,
I m no better than u.. i have to on my air con n 1 fan together then can sleep.

We have very close EDD together. My EDD is on 8 May, but if c-section then will be mid april..
I have this period cramp these days..beside hb contraction.

Hi twinkle,

My gynae is only expecting me to deliver early cos I think the weight of the baby... the water bag might burst. He told me to expect baby from 13 Apr 06 onwards, cos 37 weeks thing...

Mainly, he is just trying to assure me that if I deliver early, dun need to worry.

My EDD is 4 May 06. My baby weight 2.1 ks at 32 week and approx. 2.48kg at 34 weeks. I'm reaching 35 weeks by end of this week.

My BH contractions are coming daily..almost every night..

Ray,

i also getting gan cheong these days, my BH is alternate days and for abt 15 mins. at least yrs is every night can expect it lor. Mine is anytime from afternoon to night if its happen. I am also reaching 35wks end of this week. At 34wks, my bb is @ 2.3kg

all these talking are making me so excited as we are entering into april.. that time we were talking abt having a list so that whoever on the way to pop can have someone to keep us update..

Yasmin

Oh, so that mum is you :p Pai say.
Of course we dont wish history to repeat itself, but your boy is strong n healthy now, so dont worry so much. But I thk your bb weight at 1.67kg is ok for 32 wks. Maybe the dr try to be more careful after your experience w the 1st child. Just wait a couple of wks and see how things go, meantime, eat all you can!

Eve, thanks for encouragement. Yup, I will eat all I can. Today I will take chicken essence and also durians. Sounds heaty but will drink lots of water to compensate.

yasmin,

i think your bb shld be okie. Rem that i had a similar scare earlier this month and i end up force feeding myself.
But gynae say eat more is useless if you dun rest more. Hence i am trying to rest as much as possible...(which is hard to achieve due to work).

hi, me newbie here. currently in my 31weeks, EDD is on 31st May 2006. Praying hard dat baby pops out on e 30th instead then we'll share the same birthday.

in which aspects do eating durians help?

now we have a table of EDDs for everyone... maybe we shd have a table for actual DDs as we start 'popping' one by one (like what Milo said), kekeke... that'll be fun!