<font color="aa00aa">bbloh...looks like our kids are in the terrible 2 stage...E will recover real soon ya.
wow..good to know E taking fruits huh.
oh ya, still struggling with BF, trying to get more supply by feeding more often, i hope to continue BFing when i return to work next mth.
i find J sometimes disturb/hit her sister when im not ard, tat something worry me, u never know if J may injured the infant...
try as much to make J love her sister, there is still jealousy lo.
lh_jyc...oh ya, u in 3rd tri huh...must be tough on you coz weight of the babies will tired u out.
u better sit or lie down more if u have chance k.
yes, i totally understand the smacking,i oso smack J hard when i see her hit her infant sister, but later heartpain.
it is not easy, don't say u bad temper, im just as bad and no patience.
2 kids...really siong, one wake and the other follow suit. my peace time is when both sleeps..haha.
sometimes i have to leave the infant at my mum place and bring J out coz she need to have her share of fun lor...i do feel gulity for leaving the infant with my mum.
maternity leave- now tat u entitiled 4mths, iz really a good time spend for your newborns, don't think so much ya, twins lagi more busy.
everyday sure got ppl give birth, govern can't please everybody lo. however im glad the cc leave extend to 6 days.
by the way, i haven go to dr adrian for pap smear! really have to smack me liao, lazy and busy with the girls...hahaha...
me 2nd to ivy's word, kids come first.</font>