(2006/05) May 2006 MTB

<font color="119911">thanks littletot!

cheri, same sentiment. i also dunno whether to transfer my boy to ny kindy if really got a place. cos by then, he shld be more or less settled in school liao</font>

<font color="0000ff">The concern will be, with so many students, will NY Kindy cope well? And, will there be more occurrences of falling sick?

BTW, where's King's Road?</font>

bbloh
think wif more students, they will just employ more teachers. They still hv to abide by the MCYS teacher-pupil ratio.

milo
ya, my ger has settled quite well in her cc oredi though she's only been there less than a mth. Think the only push factor will be the immersion into a more authentic Chinese environment cos i heard their curriculum &amp; teaching methods r not really creative.

called NY Kindy today.Looks like no hope for me still, they gonna increase another 2 classes for pre nursery (space for 30 students nia... )

Any recommendations for maid agencies? Mine also gave me 3 bio-data
2 cannot touch pork, OUT and 1 is only 36kg despite being abt 1.4-5m...out

now they say they may not be able to find one in time for me
desparate coz dun think my fil and mil can cope looking after my son n sis-in-law daughter w/o maid .....

And Yipee...finally its TGIF

joyce,
you tried labour express? they are supplier of indo maids to agencies so got a lot of data.

cannot touch pork ones: sure or not? Mine also say cannot eat pork on data but when reach me, i ask her can eat or not? She replied: what mdm eat, i eat. No choice, come singapore is like that.
I replied: Good, else you got nothing to eat liao..haha..i very mean hor? But i am not gog to waste my time to prepare additonal food for maids lo.

eh,
some of the mummies asked me to try book the baby prom tics...i emailed my fren to ask if she can help to buy, told her to get 12 of the 6th Dec 10.30am show.

The ppl i rem was:
1) Milox2
2) BBlohx2
3) Poohx2
4) Little Nanax2
5) Cindyx2

Since i need only 1 myself, so i have 1 more left ( if my fren managed to get it lah...) who wants?

Hi Ivy,

Thanks will call them this evening...

sure, i asked the agency that they confirmed that these 2 dunwan touch..goodness....

Luk Spree:
They issued invoice to me liao. Please make your payment!

<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>List price before 30% discount</TD><TD>Price after 30% discount</TD><TD>Units of shipping</TD><TD>US shipping</TD><TD>Total cost in US convert 1.41</TD><TD>Vpost Shipping (SGD)</TD><TD>Grand Total</TD><TD>Owner</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Early Bloomer Collection Set 3</TD><TD>29.95</TD><TD>20.97</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0.9</TD><TD>30.83</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>33.03</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Early Bloomer Collection Set 3</TD><TD>29.95</TD><TD>20.97</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0.9</TD><TD>30.83</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>33.03</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miniLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miniLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>jamci</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miniLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miniLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miniLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>jamci</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>christina</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Janet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Fates</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>mrspiggy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>leejen</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>vivi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>joyce</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>milo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>milo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Brain Training Super Combo</TD><TD>108.8</TD><TD>76.16</TD><TD>4.5</TD><TD>4.05</TD><TD>113.10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>123.10</TD><TD>firefly</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bambinoLUK Starter Pack (set1pluscontroller)</TD><TD>48.9</TD><TD>34.23</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>2.25</TD><TD>51.44</TD><TD>5.5</TD><TD>56.94</TD><TD>Paula</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Notes:
1) We need to pay US shipping cos I asked them to spilt into separate shipment
2) To be shipped in a span of 4 weeks
3) The above request was to avoid kena GST
4) Vpost shipping is based on the vol weight, might be more expensive if actual weight is higher
5) Please be prepared to top up for vpost hor, and cc rates.(of cos lower, I will refund!)
6) Please tt the estimated amt to POSB Savings 152101341.
7) One combo set is equal to 4.5 unit of shipping. Cos its 3 workbooks plus 1 controller. This is to be fair to those order 1 workbook.

cheri,
am not sure...will update you again.

Annie,
erm..you were not in my earliest list lah...i dunno get even get my 12 tics or not, so pls dun count on me hor, later blame me if you dun get to go. I will see if can, then add you. But cheri's post before you..so will add hers first if have.

Ivy,
Sigh! Seem like everytime i msn you, my sentence dont get through. Definitely wont blame you,getting you to help, its getting yr gd will and favour to help me not my way to say. Thanks

RE: LUX
I have email you my full payment transaction detail. thanks

<font face="tahoma"> Hi Ivy,
Sorry for the delay... will make the trf to you later today! Keep you posted here with the trf details. </font>

any1 keen to get voucher from jr legue?? each voucher is $16 instead of $20 per haircut. vaildity is 1 yr. i need 3 so wonder if any1 is keen to share.Will purchase the voucher once i got enf people to share.

interested, pls put down yr name in the list.

<font face="tahoma"> Hi Ivy,
Just made the transfer, please see details below.

To Account POSB Savings
152-10134-1 Ivy_SBO
Amount S$123.10
Transaction Reference 1827991460

Thank you! </font>

HI Ivy

Sorry for the delay, I will try to make the transfer to you later today!
Keep you posted here with the trf details.

<font color="0000ff">Cheri,
I can't access the Little Noble webby. Any other alternative sites? What's it about? VCD / Books?</font>

Ivy..

Jus saw ur LUK updates...

I tried to Trf to u.. but can't. I will do it tomorrow in ofc ok..

Sori for the delay..

Thanks for organising the BP..

Cheri,

The website looks interesting. Let me know if you found out when to get the $40 set. Grins. Will do some scouting around too.

celeste,
np...i already paid for all..

latest update:
1st shipment of 8 packages to start this thur..expected to reach vpost next week or so...cheers!

bbloh
cannot access littlenobel? why? can leh...i just tried. It's a set that comes wif a vcd, some booklets for the kid, one for teacher/parent, some balls etc...not sure how it's really used.

firefly
i just got my fren to help me get 1 set...seems that she went to this wholesaler in Beijing &amp; it costs only sgd30! She heard that it's quite popular among the locals too. Sorry, she's preg &amp; coming back next mth to deliver so i couldn't organise spree or ask her buy more. Each set is not that light. Unless someone here can organise a spree &amp; ship back?

Ivy,

To Account POSB Savings
152-10134-1 ivy
Amount S$123.10
Transaction Reference 1830334611

Arigatoo..

<font color="aa00aa">Yoz ivy, me paid liao.

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
06 Aug 2008 11:39 AM Singapore
Transaction Reference 1831521298
Amt: $123.10

<font color="ff0000">Hi IVY,

Sorry for the delay.. Have jus trf to you.. Please chk..

To Account POSB Savings
152-10134-1 ivy
Amount S$246.20
Transaction Reference 1831556133

hi pooh,

can the vouchers be used at Suntec? I only bring my son there as he likes the hairdresser. if not, i will not be getting the vouchers from you.

anastasia

i have called up to check liao.
if purchase at suntec, only can use at that branch. anyway, am gg to get at suntec coz my gal only wan uncle jimmy to cut her hair