hi mashy,
but TMC normal charge is 2.2k, right? but the CL charge is 1.8k if a few days after CNY. and i dont have FBI leh. dunno my gynae got join this FBI scheme or not leh. if i deliver during CNY then i got to take care for a few days myself lor b4 CL come.
Hi Etelle,
yep. i see both my gynae and my GP who have the ultrasound scanning m/c and charge cheaper too.
sometime i call up my gynae, he feel that no need to go down see him, just increase my duphaston dosage and i still worried so i go see my GP for a scan. me very kiasu hor??? everyday i also very worried cos both doc told me they dont noe the cause for my spotting. my bb is towards the small size. last scan at 10wks++, my bb only 34mm.
Hi Gingerale,
no choice leh, no one can help me during CNY period. my MIL actually ask me to take care the bb myself n do the cooking myself....i so angry after hearing this n give her a piece of my mind. from then onwards, she zipped up. i very fierce one. even my mum also scared of me.....hahahaha.....but i very kind heart lah....hahahaha