<font color="0000ff">mashy...</font>
hee... me oso cant tahan food smell... everyday when my MIL starts to cook lunch.. i really got no place to run n hide
<font color="0000ff">claire...</font>
its not that i dun wan to get my MIL to help tok to my FIL... if i told her, she will sure tell him to stop smoking, then not fair to him cos he oni smoke 1 hr a day, n that's the oni time he's allowed to smoke ah.. he oso very poor thing lah... that's his oni entertainment after work... i got tell hubby, try to hint hint to my FIL more... if he still so spaced out rite, then i will go tell my MIL liao..
<font color="0000ff">Jappooh...</font>
wah... u got count how many times u puke ah? actually i think i puke about 5-6x everyday woh... that is considered bad? cham... n i still think my MS getting a bit better.. *faint*
me oso cant drink plain water.... everynite i sure drink a cup of warm honey before going to bed... helps to ease the constipation oso..
y not u try take some warm drink before bedtime? mayb will feel better? i know i sure cant take cold stuff in the nite... sure puke more..
my hubby already gotten used to me scurrying like a rabbit to the toilet a few times in the nite... starting he will follow me to the toilet.. now he dun bother cos he say i run too often to the toilet liao, he no stamina to follow.. hahahahaha....
<font color="0000ff">gingerale...</font>
me simply cant tahan any smell at all... sometimes bathing gel i oso cant tahan... can make me go crazy..
<font color="0000ff">Valerie...</font>
yap... i do puke so many times a day... can be torturing... but at least its a way for me to know bb is growing ah...
me do puke oso when i brush teeth