(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

Summer....the way u describe hor is so funny leh... treat ur gal's head like basket ball. but heartpain hor as parent... ur gal will cry?
ur niece beat v hard or not? they everyday together? then ur gal will beat her head back?
at their age they would understand even u tell them cannot do tat...but must still teach them and tell them its not right lor.

but it's really like playing basketball loh, will hit couple of times each time she spotted her head near her... hai, i think because my gal's hair too sparse so my niece see liao want to hit. My gal sometimes will cry sometimes she bochap when she is too engrossed in playing. Can be very hard coz can hear the beating sound... and best part they are together everyday loh! my gal is a Mini Cooper while my niece is a Jaguar, she is too helpless to hit back.

ya loh, dunno how to teach her also. Jus now call back and heard my nephew complaining to my mum that my niece hitting mu gal's head again! *faintz*! I quickly go buy coloring and sticker book for my 2 nephews to 'bribe' them so that they will help look out for the 2 of them.

Glad it's Friday, she can be away from my niece for at least 2 full days

WOW..like tat ah...everyday beat ah...like tat heartpain hor. hmm...ur gal dun fight back?
think my gal quite fierce lah, she will fight back. ur gal hair still sparse huh...mine also leh...haiz..keep waiting for her hair to grow more.

summer,
aiyo your girl like kana "abuse" by jie jie the bully.. ya.. think u bribe the other kids to help look after your girl is a good idea

bulma, smiley
ya. today forum very slow. aiya, how come when i have time to read, everyone so busy working... haiz

my gal dun fight back leh... she is still like jelly. Sometimes sit will also topple one. Wah, your gal good ah... now alrdy know how to fight back. At least she know how to protect herself. I apply olive oil on her hair but seems like not much help plus her hair is brown and super fine, look sparser. Did you apply anything on your gal's hair?

bulomum
that's always the case...when u r free then nothing in forum to read or no chats...when u super busy everyone seems asking you for a chat hee hee :p

Summer
so poor thing ah kena hit the head....must ask the care giver to take note lor...no good lah alwyas beat ur girl head...

summer, i dun apply anything on her hair not even olive oil leh. many ppl ask me apply olive oil for her but i dun wan leh... wait have dandruff how...oily oily one leh. but many ppl swear by olive oil...says v v gd for hair growth. hmm.. i let it be lor.. her also super fine and brownish and look sparse. some says cos she lack of nutrients leh...is it true huh?

yalah..she v fierce one lah. cant bully her. she bully ppl instead ah... ur gal still cant sit well huh.. should be able to sit well soon...no worry.

Violet,

Ok....will check out the website for more info on the passport.

Bulma,

Marcus is still using teat for his magmag leh. Tried using sprout but he doesn't like it. Maybe can skip the sprout & train him to use straw?

<font color="ff0000">Bulomum</font>
Hi.. i saw ur sms. Sorry i forgot to reply you. Ok, will sms you before i swing by to collect the Babysoft book.

<font color="ff0000">Summer</font>
You don't want ur Physiogel liao ah? I use ah...
Actually kids dun know their strength one lor. To them they are just playing, but in actual fact, they are very violent. MY son always kiss my girl so hard that she cries! Well, to him he sayang mei mei, but he does not know his strength. You just have to make sure ur gal does not go too near the jie jie lor.. Or have an adult be nearby to supervise.

I just came back from farewell lunch given by my boss. Ate at Olive Tree at Intercontinental Hotel. So so oni, but exp wor, $39+++ per head.

Hi summer,
Elvin is opp. My 4 yr old niece complains to me that Elvin beat him. When i observe the situation then i knw wat gg on. Elvin love to play with my niece, he like her to carry him lei. When elvin hug and sayand someone he get excited he will mouth open big big and his hand will beat your arms. To us adult it is not painful but to my niece it pain loh and elvin dunno how to control his strength yet.

When Elvin get really excited and wan to sayang u on the face his hand will also frab the hair and put his face so close to yours and use strength to pull your hair one hor. So now we knw liao. Everything also him to be gentle and slow him. Like i sayang him and say must be gentle like that is sayang.

Maybe your niece wan to play with your gal?

smiley
when i first apply for a few times, it really helps. people comment that her hair grow liao. but now seems like stagnant. aunties ask me to apply brandy. No lah, i doubt it's due to lack of nutrients. For my gal's case, i think she takes after me. I also had little hair when i was young. Sometimes see Sunshinekid buy hairclips for Annika in the mktplace i drool leh... i think wait till CNY my gal also cannot use hair clips.

Sunshinekid
Pai sei leh... i had wanted to pick up from you that weekend but my gal down with viral fever lah. If you need hor, you use 1 loh... keep one for me ;) Wow! your boi super affectionate can kiss till mei mei cry ah... haha, next time her gf xiao liao!

Etelle
Ya loh, I also very worried. Keep telling my mum then she will tell me aiya tell her she also dun understand.... i wan to vomit blood liao.

Jappooh
Elvin is so cute hor! So small and can bully his jie jie alrdy. Way to go.

No leh, i dun think she wants to play with my gal. coz she jus beat with no eye contact like staring into space loh... also dunno what she is thinking leh.

Summer
ur mum is true cuz the girl only 2 mths older but the thing is someone has to be there to jaga them to prevent them from hurting one another lor...other parts of the body still okie...head ah...pain le...

Places of interests/ farms/ beaches
should be like be exposing babyto all these places now...though they are like at the know and dun know age...hee but i think can bring right...u bring them there then when they grow older go again they have idea of the place right?

One more thing...now ah this ethan hor when he angry or upset he just like fall backwards le.....it seems to be quite common cuz i have seen lots of babeis around me when at ethan age or older also do the same...but why ah?

jappooh
elvin so sweet.. sayang jie jie.

sunshinekid
most of the weekdays i reach home at abt 9pm.. is it too late for u? if not this weekend.

summer
think sunshinekid is rite. kids dont know their strength. last time my fren elder girl also hug her bb sis really hard. make my fren really angry cos bb cried.
my ryan sometimes beat my face when he crawl towards me on the mattress. painful. but his daddy claims that he is sayang-ing me

smiley, summer
abt the no hair thing, dont need to worry lah. my sis last time when she was young also not much hair.. now really thick leh... think put olive oil not so comfy also..

my MIL hor everytime like blame me for my gal no hair leh. hear liao also sick.... keep saying MUST be i preg time no eat enough so bb small size n NO HAIR...wow liao ah...really blood boil manz...

Hi smiley,
at 1st when i seldom talk to my MIL time she also say that become i didnt eat healthy that why elvin so small size.

But after we communicate more now we are more open to each other loh and dun hear this type of comments anymore.

Summer,
elvin is trying to play with my niece but endup like bully her cos elvin cant control his strength so quite rough one hor.

smiley
got this type of thing one meh.. anyway your jh very active already strong bb... last time when my mum preg with my younger sis, she said she eat very well compared to when she was havign us.. my sis still no hair... anyway, will grow one lah.

my MIL can keep saying my gal hor hands no strength leh cos she dun crawl on fours but rather combat crawl...u see lah...then say no hair cos i preg no eat enough...small size also i eat too little... hear liao so sick manz...

smiley,
elvin also like combat crawl lei. He knw how to crwal on 4 but dun like preder the combat style. When he saw the mummy poko pants commerical he will crwal on 4 like the baby. So it their preferences not no strenght. So tell your MIL is not your fault.

aiya smiley, tell yr mil mouth dun talk talk so much lah. Every baby different one!!!

Bulomum, time got pass so slow meh?? I always find time tooooo fast liao...sometimes really miss my kids' baby time. Those newborn to 3mths, i love it man! Now Reyes super active makes me tired. And lately he like king kong, keep wanting to eat non stop...hahahah

Just thinking aloud here, actually when our babies 1yr old, we can all choose a date and we buy a big big cake and throw a party among ourselves. (this is what me and other mamas doing for my older kids last time). Then maybe we can each buy a present for the babies and draw LOT.

haha i morn bit free then no one wanna post.. i noon onwards super busy and out for external mtg then so many posts... u all hor... haizz haha

etelle, i wanna br j to zoo to bird park that time then got all the tickets redy blarblarblar then end up all no go cos specialist ask me to avoid j being exposed to furry animal for the moment cos of his asthma... haizz v "sao xin" haha anyway, they wont rmbr they been to these place when they older one lah haha only will see photo say "oh i got go ah" like dat niang lor they cant recall one...

as for beaches/parks... i do br j lor.. like just stroll only also ok ... healthy mah haha tis sun gg sentosa again liao

bulomum,
I just give her a normal straw to try. Yr bb will be ready if u see him/her starting to suck. Let them play with the straw with their mouth to stimulate.

Today super busy at work have to tabulate all the invoices for DHL n local courier, do until i blur....

bulomum
K's passport still the old type not biopass, maybe tht's y it's $70 now. The staff working there told me biopass very troublesome sometimes can get stuck at imigration for very long, my hb oso told me tht cos some of the crew did the free biopass for trial n they got stucked for very long.

1st yr bday:
K's 1st yr sure have to be big big celebration cos he's the 1st great grandson and some more need to bai bai to ancestors.

Bulma
never mind lah in office no time read cme back then read lor...

bbcutie
so now 9 mths can use the straw and skip the spout? actually...the purpose for feeding through spout straw all that is for wat? to train them to use a cup????

ilim
wow big celebration ah.....you de mang le..

Etelle
I bought YJ to pasir ris park n walk walk then feed her dinner there also... I bring all the barang barang there. Quite fun leh...
I think fresh air is good for them. I went in the evening sun not so hot.

I tried the straw on YJ, she look at me leh... haiz... she dun like the magmag spout. Anyway she still dun drink water

irene, big big celebration, sure tired like mad. tell u wat, reyes full mth, there were 200 over guests!!! my frens said like wedding dinner like that...hahaha... his birthday, I sure gonna keep it as simple as possible

Etelle,
can bring lah. last time when my gal around 6mths plus i bring her go zoo liao. But dont think she knows what is it. Anyway, goin to be sch holiday and these places of interest will be super pack, think i will bring ZY go next yr liao.

bbcutie
I gave my boy straw to suck, but end up he keep bitting it. How to train ah?

Etelle,
They are throwing tantrum lor. U knw one of my nephew also like that since young till now 1yr plus still the same. Whenever angry or not happy, he will fall backwards and lie on the floor n cry.

mindy
yesterday in the office, the time really pass so slowly. i was reallly sianz.. hahaha.. i agree with u at other times, it really passes really fast, esp.. it seems like not so long ago, ryan was just one mth..

think it would b a good idea to hold a big party for all the bbs with edd feb 06. would b fun.. draw for presents also good idea.

etelle,
i also thinking of bringing ryan to either bird park or zoo. but these days the weather din seems good.. think todays weather is good, but i already have other apptmt. hahah...

ilim
oh, when i made my passport, i dont hav a choice leh.. so have to make the biopass one. used it liao. think ok. fingers crossed plus touch wood.

etelle
when ryan gets angry or frustrated, he will cry really hard and even kicked his legs. naughty one.. haiz. hope he will b better as he grows older. may b cos bb cant communicate the frustration to us, so the show temper. haiz

i guess they don't know how to express their frustrations so they figure out their own way to get the msg across. Sur hope its a passing phase....

Mindy
Wat to do 1st great grandson so must hold big celebration but lukily not at my place, will be held at my FIL's place so i no need to clear up hehehehe.... but i got to entertain guests and i dunno how will K react when he sees so many ppl coming to carry him hahahaha....

Stella
K will cry n scream to show his fustration until u get to wat he wants n most of the time is wan me to carry him, other than tht he seldom fa pi qi.

stella,
My gal oso hv this bad habit of falling back when she throw tantrums laste time then got to keep correcting her and tell her lor. Takes a while for them to get the idea la.
Wait till they reach the T2s and the T3s....
So far FK still quite mild tempered, oni make noise when he wants to be carried.

Bulma,
u sooooo free yesterday. me on leave la, if not can chat with u 'cos me now-a-days oso berry free

irene,
now all passport is compulsoru biopass, no choice one. So far used once no prob lor.

That day I was looking at some of the photos my boy's infant care put up on their Botanical Gardens outing.

He sat on the grass, pulled the grass, played a ball on the grass and touched a dog!!!! (very big dog) And he looked so happy!!!
Ai yoh, if it's me who brought him there, he probably won't get to do any of those things. hahaha, good also, his mommy is one control freak. So with him in school, he gets to explore more.

mashy brainz
this is a plus for going to a school isnt it? think my parents overprotect my boy also. i was wondering whether there are weekend or last min infant care that i can bring him to.. hahahah also to tou lan when for a few hrs.

JH81,
Its ok. Just let him bite. give him those normal straw to bite. U can let him see how u suck the drink and let him try. Use some colour drinks so that he can see the drink goes up the straw. Let him trial and error.

Etelle,
I am not sure about the spout thing leh. Maybe is to let them learn how to suck from hard surface? Anyway my girl don't like it at all. Everytime we gave her spout, she will push away. When we change back to teat, she happily drink.

smiley,
every child is unique. Its ok if he doesn't crawl on all fours. Both my child started with combat crawl. Now my boy is combat crawling around. When they are ready, they will crawl on their knees.

Violet,
My girl is in hhe T2 now and still have the habit of falling back when she throw tantrums.

Anyone interested to attend the below workshop?
http://www.family.org.sg/program.html#zerofive

i'm interested in the workship bbcutie stated above, but her date/timing and mine buay gam...
anyone intersted to go on Monday nights session?

etelle
j is 10MO @ ht 70cm (dunno why bcom shorter hahha) then wt is 9.12kg

today went motorshow then j sat on a mini alfa romeo for kids ...v cute hahaha he drove til machiam v "wu sei" hahha buay tahan him

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/ 69cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Isomil adv 2</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>9.12kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Step 2</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Yong Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9 kg</TD><TD>6.8kg, 62cm</TD><TD>NTUC/Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/7.28kg/63cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/ 68cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Dumex Step 2</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>9.5kg/75cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac Follow on</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/ 78cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/PP</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>8.9kg/72cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>9.5kg/71cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.22kg/ 72.5cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/73cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>10kg/70cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.8kg/74cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ronella</TD><TD>Sivan Kyle</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>7.4kg / 65</TD><TD>Nepia / Pampers</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Grandma/ SAHM</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chattyhus</TD><TD>Atika</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>7kg/65cm</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>S26 Gold/ Promil Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 74cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>7.6kg/ 68cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara Ooi</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>9.7kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>Nepia/ Fuzzi Bunz</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>9.3kg/ 77cm</TD><TD>PP/ Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>7kg/68cm</TD><TD>Drypers/PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>7.03g/65cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mtan</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 7.2cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>7.4kg/67cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6.9Kg / 70cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>7.33kg/ 66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD>Cayden Cheo</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/66.5cm</TD><TD>Fitti/Huggies/MammyPoko</TD><TD>Similac follow on/BM</TD><TD>Grandparents</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6.47kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/PP</TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>7.67kg/65cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.430kg</TD><TD>7kg / 69cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kak_sunshine</TD><TD>Caleb </TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>8.6kg / 68.5cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>9.3kg/70cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>7.12kg/ 67.5cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>8.6kg/72cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>i_bless_you</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.014kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/74cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>MIL</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/ 73cm</TD><TD>Pureen/Pampers</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.6kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston choo</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>8.6kg 71cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch lady</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Malaysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>8kg/64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Promil Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>VS(junior)</TD><TD>Giselle Teh </TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.00kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/66cm </TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers Dry</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny (sis)</TD><TD>Bishan/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>mommyhome</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.28kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/67cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM/ Dumex</TD><TD>Grandmas</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Precious_gem</TD><TD>Hamzah</TD><TD>28-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>6.7kg</TD><TD>Pureen</TD><TD>Dulac</TD><TD>Babysitter</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Vonvon
Thanks for the pic. Hehe bery cute leh! I meant Marcus n the float lah!

Violet
I am interested in the workshop bbcutie stated above also. I think if I choose I would prefer the Mon one, cos is the nearest to my place! But Mon, I got yoga class at nite leh. Hmm... let me think huh...
U going alone or with your hb for the workshop?

Hey Mummies.. I am back.. wow.. super tired travellin w a baby..lucky got my in-laws to take turn and sometimes I use carrier.. Overall, tis trip is meant to let Xin Ru see her granny so not much of shoppin but just went to a few places.. sianzz Lucky XR was consider good there.. she is still ok when the relatives wans to carry her.. only trouble time was sleepin time..need to hong her to sleep when she very tired in the day..the at nite, just put her on the bed and pat her a while she can sleep liao.. Phew..really karang kaboh lor..2nd nite go out no bring jacket and eat in restarant after a big rain.. 3rd nite forget to bring milk bottle..faint.. When goin time, on the plane everything was good cause XR was asleep when touchin down..but when come back time,she was sleepy and throwin tantrums and refuse to take pacificer then end up I tink her ear bein pressured and she cried so loud..lucky the passenger around us was good..din grumble..some even tried to entertain her..then when waitin to get off the plane, the passenger still talk to her and make her smile.. phew..

Sleepin thru nite: Nowadays we will give her last feed around 10+-11+ then she will sleep till next morning around 6+, latest around 8am.. then after her feed, she will go to infant care.. if she drink around 6+, then she will go back to sleep after the feed.. so consider ok lah.. hehe

Passport: If u wan to go and apply, its 3 workin days can collect liao.. then better choose to go down on Tuesday to collect cause thats wat the security guard told us.. NEVER GO DOWN ON SAT AND MON..will wait till seow.. I waited 4.5 hrs on Saturday k..
If u go down there to apply, u can take the form, go and take pic, then drop at the mail box, that will cost $70..then if wan to apply thru counter, its $80.. I tink the parents can collect on behalf for the bb leh..cause they did ask if we are bringin bb to collect the passport a not..

Development: I realised XR will reach a milestone before she turns a month older one leh..before she turn 9months, she can sit up when she crawl liao..and managed to stand up holdin on something..

1st Birthday: me and hubby already intend to hold a celebration among close family liao..

mag mag mug: XR been using sprout since she turn 7months liao.. but she always play w it..haizz