hi mommies
Mamachan
sorry i missed pg today...
RE: playgroup
it would be nice if we can make it a weekly event! Actually, instead of going to cherie hearts we can just take turns to go to each others place each week end.. then won't have to headache where to go liao...
Chickenlittle
phew.. only oral thrush! is there any reason why u dun want to take the full MMR?
RE: car pooling.. if my hubby dun mind (since he's driving) we can car poolcos we have a grandis...only thing is that he's been moody lately with all these "activity" so dunno if he will be blackfaced that day, if so, then dun dare ask him to be chauffer...
RE: hb
dunno why recently my hb is so moody abt me planning all these activites... he makes it sound like he's doing me a favour like i so badly want to do these things for myself... the thing is if i dun plan in the end.. i'm the one looking after the kids whilst he's doing his work or worse still sleeping away.. i'm quite sian already lor... its very tiring for me to look after the kids all the time, i have sacrificed all my "ME" time, so that i can have time for the kids and him liao.. but he dun understand... so frustrating...
sorry for raving.. but i'm a little angry at him for contributing so little to the family... and everytime he "graces" us with his "precious" time its like such a BIG DEAL... HUMPH!!! angryzz at his attitude...
Rena
oh dear.. just read about ur hb's accident... thank god he's ok.. he must be a little shaken... better ask him to be careful, and dun drive.. take taxi for a few days.... aiyor so dangerous the lorry driver... some more not just a car... its a lorry!!!