(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Mamapanda,
I don't mind trying out the Bathroom filter. Which means I still want 2 kitchen filter and 1 bathroom filter. Thanks!

mamapanda
thanks for the detail information. i suppose the kitchen filter is the demo link that you provided? if yes, i will get one kichen filter (not combo).

Disposable Brita filter US$29.59, shipping ~$10SGD (300gallons or 1 year use) or Bathroom + Kitchen filter combo pack US$42.99

1. Slinky COMBOx1
2. Aileen x2
3. Krissie x1
4. Flo x2
5. chilles x1
6. ChickenLittle x1
7. tabbi x 1
8. sunny x1 (just kitchen filter)

mamapanda
thanks for the detail information. i suppose the kitchen filter is the demo link that you provided? if yes, i will get one kichen filter (not combo).

Disposable Brita filter US$29.59, shipping ~$10SGD (300gallons or 1 year use) or Bathroom + Kitchen filter combo pack US$42.99

1. Slinky COMBOx1
2. Aileen x2 (1 kitchen & 1 Combo)
3. Krissie x1
4. Flo x2
5. chilles x1
6. ChickenLittle x1 (Kitchen only)
7. tabbi x 1

SYSAC
Alamak I miss the sun today. I din look at it

Summon
Hee Hee so happy my summon is waived. So pay off my $80 worth of crayola products yday.

No problem Aileen

Ha ha your posting on the book as been making me running ideas in my "coconut" to come out with ideas on what to do for my 2 kids

Sun - What happened today with the Sun was known as a Solar Halo - Rainbow around the sun. It was a beautiful sight!

Mashybrainz - Yep, Saw a solar eclipse in London in Aug 1999. I read abt it before I flew over. Didn't realise it was such a big deal in London. People were camping out at St James Park & outside Buckingham Palace to see it. I was in London shopping with my cousin when we saw the crowd. We took a break by sitting with the huge crowd sipping kopi

1. Slinky COMBOx1
3. Krissie x1
4. Flo x2 (Kitchen only)
5. chilles x1
7. tabbi x 1

<font color="ff0000">SPREE UPDATES !!! </font>

1. Slinky kitchenx1
3. Krissie x1
4. Flo x2
5. chilles x1
7. tabbi x 1

Aileen
My hubby don't want the bathroom filter, so I cant take your combo order anymore else, cant fit into the spree unless I open up another DS spree. Do u want to wait for the new spree to fill up or u want to reinstate your order to 2xkitchen?

ON spree & LV spree update
The current shipment has 6 Burt Bees's only but we ordered 13 altogether, so I allocated the loot as follows :

Slinky x1 of 2
tracy x1 of 3
mamchan x2 of 2
ChickenLittle x2 of 6

tracy, if u need all your 3 Bbee (for other pple?) let me know, then I'll pass u 2 more Bbee and give Mamachan and CL 1 each only.

Calendular cream
Tracy, God's child, your calendular cream is OOS and they only shipped 2 for me this round. Rachel needs it badly so I'm giving her mine, leaving me with 1 left. Do both of u need it badly cuz only 1 of u can have it for now until the remaining stock arrives.

Wenyl, Bblon, Mongs, Tracy, ChickenLittle
I have packed your loot into shopping bags waiting for you to pick up. Let me know when and where.

wenyl,
your jshopper stuff is already at my dad's place. Tracy has already collected hers. I'll bring your current loot there this saturday.

Anyone else interested in Brita kitchen filters or combo pack so I can finalise spree.

So long no come to this thread... busy busy w/ my 3 boys. Declan is down w/ throat infection and his fever shot up to 39.7 last night. So worrying. He had hit his 4th month mark and wanted to bring him to PD for his 4th mth vaccine. Who knows must postpone that to next week. He is much better now. Hope the other 2 don't catch the virus off him as we are going to Bali on the 1st Sep!!

re: Julia Gabriel
Which means Keenan will be missing the last lesson. Anyone else going to continue the class for another term? Is it gonna be at the same timing still?
CL, any idea?

Slinky,
HOw much do I owe you all together? Better settle the $$ 1st b4 i leave. Can you please pass all my loot to CL? I'll be attending the last lesson for this term this Sunday. Thanks!!!

Demny
Hey long time no "see"!
Glad to know Declan is feeling better already.
Hope you have family have smooth trip to Bali.

Denmy
Hope litte Declan gets well soon and all other boys not affected. Timing for JG class remains unchanged. By the 5th lesson if you did not terminate, they will assume you carry on. So far I only know Krissie has pulled out for next time.

Mamapanda
What is the latest time I can drop by your house today ? Can sms me ? I am going for a quick shopping after work then will go by your place for all the loot. Sunday I have finally having a part time maid to come help clear my house so I may not have time to swing by your place before class.

Yuen,Flo, SY, SL and Mamachan
Nice meeting you all for the lunch yday. Hope you find the crab bee hoon nice

mamapanda,
Burts Bees- can i have 1 more? Ordered on behalf of fren. thanks.

Calendula - Can let god's child have it. I can wait.

ON collection - is it ok to collect on Sunday fm Hougang? Cos hb working on sat from 10am, dunno wat time finish. If i can make it on sat before 3pm, i sms you, otherwise its Sunday can?

Mamapanda - for the calendula cream, will wait for next shipment bah. since rachel is in need of it... no prob for me cos no urgency, was wanting to try it out oni

Denmy - Hope Declan have a speedy recovery! Enjoy the Bali trip wf your king and princes... hee

mamapanda,
no worries, i'll just take the 2 kitchen filters then. thanks!

CL,
hehe.. happy cracking ur brain then... i'm not so innovative and creative so i usually just copy other's idea! keke... think i did too much copying of assignments in my uni days, it's now in my blood! gone are the creative juices! :p

denmy,
enjoy ur trip to bali! but i think someone mentioned there's bird flu there. so just be caution ya.

re JG,
edgar will still be continuing his class.

mamapanda,
thanks for all the effort. most likely I will collect from you on sunday on my way to my mother's place. collect from your place at BP, right?
BTW, did you order extra calendula cream when ordering for tracy, god's child and rachel? I feel like buying a bottle to try out. clariss rashes is not improving although i diligently apply sebamed lotion on the affected area many times a day. If no, it's ok, I can wait for your next spree.

Cass,
Congrats on ur new arrival! Gabby looks so chubby! Rory looks like future Brad Pitt leh. ***Drooling***

Sunny,
Congrats & welcome to the preggy club!

Mamapanda,
Can still add 1 more order for kitchen filter for me? TIA!
Will u be in Hougang this sat night? cos sat whole day my hb will be busy. Or is it possible to collect from ur dad on sun morning?? Btw, I tink I've got 2 ON items with u too.

mongs
Yes I ordered quite a few extra
I'll sell it to you when it arrives.

aileen
So sorry.. I just recalled I got another spree that's enough for u to tompang your combo pack. Do u still want the combo pack?

mamapanda,
i'm alright either ways. as long as the shipping isnt' going to be exorbitant for the combo pack. and not too troublesome for u.

yesterday type already and cannot post cos forum in maintenance mode.

Flo
is Mel having food allergy? JH went to see doc again and it seems to be some allergy. hb so pissed with me cos i was late in going home and he had to bring JH to PD himself.

CL
congrats on waiving the summons..hee

re RP lunch
mummies nice meeting u for lunch. hee, after i move office, i will be even nearer..

Mamapanda

You pass all my order to Tracy because I still using 1 tin. It is ok. I will take 1 shot next shipment for burt's bee.

Aileen
Ok shall follow your copy cat too. This sunday will ask hb to take more detailed pics to copy.

denmy
ya, think only I'm withdrawing Gerald from the class. Though, he seems to be appreciating the class more now. But, this timing is v bad for us as it's his nap time and we hv to force him to slp every Sunday morning.
So, have put Gerald on the wait list for the 9am class on saturdays for evans. might join the term which starts in Jan. But, so sad, then i hv no kakis to chit chat liao.. haha..

Aileen,
Cant get u on hp but I'll order the combo pack for u as stated yday.

wenyl,
I've added ur order to the brita already.

1. Slinky COMBOx1
3. Krissie x1 kitchen
4. Flo x2 (Kitchen only)
5. chilles x1 kitchen
7. tabbi x 1 kitchen
9. wenyl x1 kitchen
== spree full. closed ==

wenyl,
sun morning my parents got taichi, so they won't be at home. Sat night most likely i won't be there cuz I'm usually there for lunch only. gotta SMS again on sat then can confirm. Oh, btw, your loot include's rena's loot too so its also 1 big bag.

tracy
God's child collecting for u tonight right?

chickenlittle
you can come anytime before 11pm, as long as you don't come at midnight :p BTW, I'll allocate u 1 burt bee's and give tracy 2 instead cuz she ordered for someone else.

mongs, god's child
I have 1 bottle now that I can give either of you. Can u decide among yourselves who want it first? My next shipment of OOS calendular creams should be coming 1st week of september.

mamapanda,
Thanks for adding my order in! U sms wat time u will be at ur dad's plc on sat. I try to ask hb squeeze in some time to pick up all the stuffs. Thanks a zillion! Muak!

Denmy,
Hope Declan gets better soon

SY,
Same hereand I couldn't even save my post so end up all lost. :-(
So is JH better now?

Krissie,
YaJG timing clash with his nap time. Pretty badsometime I can get him to sleep in the morning and he will turn into a cranky monster in class. :-(

SY, Flo, CL, Mamachan,Yuen,
Nice meeting you gals for lunch yday. Yuen, nice meeting you for the first time yday - sorry that I didn't get to speak to you much. We shd meet for RP lunch more regularly. During the taxi back, me and CL was happily pointing out all the other good eating places along the way... : )

Denmy,
Hope that declan's getting better and have a good holiday in Bali!

Mamapanda,

She having exam now. You can pack hers to mine I am sure I will meet her one lah. Ha ha maybe next time all the spree can deliver to my house.

Take note to pass mine all to Tracy so she gets all her burts bee then no double trip for her next time.

JG class
Ya ya clashes with Aden's too so we will leave house early, give him milk in car and he will sleep in car before school.

denmy - Wow..time passes fast. Declan is already 4 mths old! Next week gonna be Jadon's 1 mth celebration although he is only 3 weeks old. before i know it...i guess i be heading back to work soon. haha.. anyway, enjoy your family outing to bali and yes there is bird flu going on in Bali. Do take care!

SH, Krissie,
Actually the JG timing also clashes w/ Keenan's nap time... thought I could change his class timing (they have a 9am slot on Sun at Forum) but got no kakis too lor...

CL,
Thanks for the Chinese CD. Keenan loves it. He can say 'zhao zhao shou' now and keeps asking my helper to sing him that song. Hahaha...

re: Bali
Ya.. we already booked the villas and bought air tics liao when the bird flu news came about. Hope we'll all be fine. Last year when we went there, Keenan was down w/ high fever!! So stressed looking after him and couldn't go anywhere. Didn't enjoy the trip at all. So hopefully this time all the boys are well for this 9 day R&R holiday.

aileen
its $22 for the combo to singapore and another $10 for the normal kitchen filter. HOw? Do u want 2 kitchens or 1 each still?

Denmy
I'll post a table of all the payments once I've settled this drugstore spree. give me awhile.

Mongs - you can take the cream to try out for clariss first. no prob wf me cos no urgency and also, i ordered 2 so i can wait for next shipment to order tog.

Mamapanda - can pass that 1 tub to Mongs first...Thanks!

denmy
hope declan get well soon. enjoy your holiday!
i am at evans road saturday 9am. you at forum right?

krissie
if you join next term 9am at evans road, u will see me.

re: JG at forum
ya, 'cos it clashes my gal's nap time, got to sacrifice the chance to meet up the mummies here.... and sign up 9am evans road class.

denmy - wow! 9 days in Bali. sounds very relaxing lei. which villa is that? u gg with anyone else to help you watch those boys? if so, then u and hb can sneak out for a good massage. eating chicken is fine ...as long as it thoroughly cook and of coz avoid those farm area.

RE: JG class
Do ur kids attend other class in the wkdays other than JG wkend class? I was thinking if JG can teach them well, then I will withdraw Jamie from the 3 days per grp class. Cos I would want to attend Jamie's class together. If I have #2, my mum will have problem bring Jamie to school next yr.

this morning send HB to work and drove to the clinic to get a quee number for damien..he is running high fever...39.5.

unfortunately i was doing reversed parking and hit the pillar...car abit dented..duno how to break the new to HB.....

So many posts to skim thru! Taking a short break from my studying for last paper and "report strength" here!

MamaPanda
Hahaha, did you try smsing me? heee, I might be MIA from forum for this week but still contactable via hp. Oh, I've emailed you my transaction details liaoz.

SY
I've also transferred the monies to you for the Benefit Items. Do check your email too.

Denmy/Babylon
Hope both your ds will recover soon!

CL
Thanks for helping me collect my loot and being my informant =P kekeke.

Sudden words that caught me by amazement.
It's a real pleasant surprise for me yesterday. Daren said the word, "Cracker"!! and he signed at the same time while signing. Very clear pronounciation. He's been more talkative and attempting to repeat what we say to him slowly. He can now go "Bounce Ball" when we play bouncing of his fav. ball and attempted to say "Basketball" when we passed by a group of rowdy teens playing B-ball at the B-Ball court. Is this what they call a sudden learning spurt??

ok, gtg now, back to my studying. So many things to memorize for this subject! I abit stone now. Yesterday was so blur blur at the RP lunch all I could do was smile. hehehe, nice meeting you mummies for lunch. Catch up with you all soon tonight.