(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

linda
So glad to know Gracie has a mild case. Hope she recover soon

Mamapanda,
I oso know tat it's waiting for me to collect but out timing cant meet leh....hee~~

Btw, other than Thurs & Sat that u're at ur dad's place, where will you be on other days? Today wanted to call u but oni when I was reaching home then i remembered...paiseh....

Flo,

Hope that Mel's allergy's better.

Cookie,
I can pass you my bottle of nordic cod liver oil cos I don't think would be feeding it to Charmaine for the time being. PD has advised not to cos it might cause her to cough too.

Linda,
Glad that Gracie's better.

Mashy,
I have the harness from Kidzloft too. It's the Goldbug one right? But me didn't buy it from Kidzloft. I didn't know that Kidzloft has it so bought it from Australia Toys R Us and it costed me AUD26! So heartpain when I saw it in Kidzloft selling for much cheaper later. : (

Cookie,
Aidan has mild case of reflux when he was young.Advice to me then was to hold the baby upright after feeds for half hour or so. Should go away when the baby can sit or start on solids. For me personally, I feel it helps to latch on Aidan directly rather than bottle feeding. Hope this helps!

Cookie,SL & Tabbiesus

Cookie,..
My SIL bb also same like your bb got this reflux problem but she recover on herself without medicine...
Dun worry...I believe he will be fine and maybe you can apply some JU YI YOU on his stomach...take care

Flo
Hope Mel get well soon

Mashy
I still havent plan the date and wanna to look for the nice place for travel in Taiwan..I got some Taiwanese fren...so might be ask them about the nice place for makan and shopping

wenyl,
Your amount should be 55.63 cuz need to refund u 0.98 for the old navy spree.

grace
If not, you can either come to my home at Bukit Panjang on other days, or ask any one of the other mummies here to collect for u if u meet them? Wenyl will be collecting her stuff from me, so if u stay near her, you can tompang her to collect for u then u collect from her.

Anyone interested in another ON spree? I have 10% off promo code if purchase $75 and above but it expires on 31Aug.

Mashy, sl,
Keenan also got the Goldbug harness... he's got the monkey one. Tried it on him few months back and he didn't like it. Maybe i should take it out again and let hime use it as a stuff toy and for practicing buckling.

Slinky,
Just transferred $33.76 into your POSB acct.
To Account POSB Savings
183-11468-9 Wendy Slinky
Amount S$33.76
Transaction Reference 1325112672

SL/Linda
Thanks. Mel's allergy is ok now just that she's very prone to it.

Linda
Glad that Gracie's HFMD is not too serious, I guess all the vitamin supplement she has been taking helps

Cookie,
My colic's son also having the same problem, his PD advised my colic to give smaller but more regular feed, hopefully that helps

Tabbs
Heehee, my bro's gf ever tabao the goose all the way back home when she went HK for hol

MamaPanda
So qiao, was just thinking of getting something from ON, will PM you my order...thanks

SL
Ok thanks. I can take over your Nordic if u not using for now
Hmm... are u working in RP area?
I sms u for collection arrangement.

Flo/Cheng/Linda
Thanks.. I was reading up on the net too and PD has advise to do abt it.
Just now of all the crying..MIL cannot stand it anymore, she offer the Dummy! and Kyler manage to settle down well. Anyway as long as everyone has a good sleep...

Linda,
Glad that Gracie has only mild HFMD.

RE: Nissan Latio
Mummies, I am getting my Nissan Latio 2 wks later! Now it is easier to bring Jamie out already. Hb already thinking of what gadget to change. Think he can join all of ur hb's club already.

Congrats May
You must be happy to be having your car soon.
Latio is a nice car to drive. I like nissan car because I always feel it is so comfy to sit in it and I feel so safe inside because body very heavy. Ha ha but maybe 2 years later your hb might want to change like my hb, because pick up a bit bit slow.

Nordic Cod Liver Oil
I oso have a spare bottle because now only Aden taking it. Charmaine simply hates it

Hong Kong trip
Aiyo almost going there too till hb sign up a health screening package for us which we juz top up a bit can go Hong Kong liao. Maybe result good, I will ask him to take a cruise to Rendang.

Mashy,
You going more for shopping or sightseeing ?

CL,
Dunno will change or not, but we tested the car still not bad. Wanted something that has boot and spacious interior.

RE: IMM Outdoor water mini theme park
Some photos to share.. can bring ur todds here to play. Jamie loves it. There are dry playground area and wet water play area. Location is 3rd floor exit beside BANQUET food court. Free parking somemore. hehe..

939776.jpg

939777.jpg

cookie - those regurgitation was such a norm when my celeste was small... it drives me up the wall cos everytime she regurgitates,my heart sinks... so after reading up the net again n again, advice was like wat someone mentioned earlier - to hold the bb upwards for 20-30mins aft feed and also smaller feeds each time.my PD was assuring and told me tat some bb just regurgitate/throw up for their first year while some can be perfectly taking their feeds/solids well.. in his view, its nothing serious except tat its very messy
hope it helped to make u feel better! i understand how stressful and tirign it is, last time when she regurgitates, i will hide in the room and cry and wonder if she isnt healthy blah blah or i havent eaten well enuf during my preg... haha. But my PD was reali nice la, so i was more relaxed after tat...

CL - i heard Rendang is a nice place too! im sure ur HB wont mind going anywhere so long as results are good
All the best!

Tabbs - wow... ur talk on the food
kao_drool.gif
hm, as for the goose hor, eh... i tink i dun know hw to appreciate lei. the last time my FIL bot it back fr HK hor, i was kinda dissapointed in it wor... mabbie i will go try tat shop u mentioned and see if its the quality tat matters

Yuen - its gona be tat cold ar? i asked my HK colic and she told me just need a jacket lei, not too cold she was saying. hm... i better bring more clothes for celeste then, its her im more worried bout. Luckily i no nid to buy any jackets for her, my future BIL is gettin his aunt to lend me some. savings!!!

Flo - reali ar? i hope it wont be too crowded too else i reali gota practically stick my eyes on celeste haha ... oh, tats such a close one wf losing Mel! must have been such a scare and i tink its a gd lesson to the HBs!!! am gona tell my HB tis later cos he also tinks celeste cant be quicker than him
kao_angry.gif

Mashy - thanks for the info on the harness... told HB bout it and he insisted NOT to buy. he says he doesnt want HK to look at celeste as if shes some weirdo being leashed by her parents... told him bout Wenyl's stmt - Better to LEASH than to LOSE but stil kana rejected. haiz

May - Congrats on gettin ur car!im sure men being men hor, alot of things to change and modify one... be prepared to see alot of 'happening changes' to the car.

god's child
thanks.. Kae was also very prone to mjor regurgitate too when she was younger.. but only from 3-4 mths onwards. I remember both of us were very Fan over this matter. I still remember I was very worried every time I feed her milk then.

May
Congrats on your new car! Enjoy..hee Latio is a nice car! Did u buy Sedan or Hatch back?

Btw did u msn me some zip file that say it's your photo album? There has been lotsa virus on MSN so I din respond to you.

wow the IMM open playground looks nice! but it's too far for us to travel there.
Is there place to wash up our todd after play in the wet area?
For Kyler, he is still so young, really hope it's not reflux problem that bother him.
Since last nite.. he seems ok already. Thank God! maybe ytd trip to PD is too over simulating for him that why he was extra fussy.

Cookie..
Dun accept any file from me. My BIL pc got virus.
Sorry about that.

We bought a Sedan. Need a boot to put car seat and pram so hatchback it will be too small.

RE: IMM playground
yes there is a mini wash up area to clean up but no shampooing.

so busy with work on fri and so many postings to catch up!!

need some advice on using Vpost. when i want to purchase something and i want to use Vpost, i just need to key in my VPost USA address right? then after i got the invoice, i wlil just email to Vpost the invoice. so then they will send me an email on the shipping that i need to pay right?

just want to be sure on the steps.

May
congrats on getting your car..

re doggie harness,
JH has that too!

re rashes
JH's heat rash is really bad. the doc says it's a very bad case of heat rash. poor thing, he has it all over the body, face etc....

re trip
me and my family decided to go beijing instead. my parents think it's too hard to do free n easy in korea so we decided to go beijing instad.

SY
Oh dear poor JH, is he very bothered by the rashes? Itchy? I thought past few days was quite wet and rainy.. how come still so bad heat rash?
Is there anything that will help to relief his rashes?

RE: nordic fish oil
so funny, thot tabby will hate it but she will guai guai swallow, despite having a choking and gaggin sound after she drink it... so funny...

God's child
Oh u must eat there, when u da bao back, sometimes the skin becomes soft liao and everything all oily.. when its fresh... its simply the best... I also like there goose liver sausage.. yum yum. I can't remember if november is cold yet.. the weather in hk is a bit crazy now.. winter getting colder and summer hotter... i only remember that tis really cold in feb...

RE: Holiday
I just got back from a short trip up to KL and Fraser's Hill with my family. Fraser's Hill is absolutely boring with nothing to do, but we had good family time together

May,
Congrats on new car! I also like Latio a lot...think the backside looks very nice and compact!

RE: Weekday Playgroup
Mummies who came for playgroup the last round, i still don't have your email addresses to email the pics. Can PM me your email add? Only received sleepingdeer's PM so far.

Anyone keen for playgroup again soon???

RE: baby gender
Btw, forgot to update you all that my no.2 is a GIRL!!!
We are so happy! Coz hb and i both hoping for a 2nd girl.
We even have a name for her already..haha super kiasu.
But it's very interesting to see the response of people when we inform them that our no.2 is a girl. Many of them say "oh, it's ok, can always try for no.3", etc etc. Seems like Asian mindset is still that it's better to have at least 1 boy!

Congrats Durianlover.. it's wonderful to have 2 gals. At least they can share some secrets next time. I always wanted a sister last time. So what's ur 2nd princess's name? Start with J also?

MamaPanda
I have already paid you for the Elmo (should be last week) and sent you a PM which you confirmed. Maybe you'd like to check again??
Btw I will go see ON now and see if there's anything to get.

May
Congrats on your LATIO! We're driving LATIO too and it was our first car. We really like it cos really spacious both interior as well as the boot. Am sure you would enjoy it too. =)

so busy lately with the little monkey that no time to visit forum.... congrats to all the new mommies, babies and mommies to be!

God's Child,
I think most men have the same thinking, that people will look weirdly at the parents and the kid if they are leashed. My hb too, he violently objected to S in a leash, but coz we were going overseas and to crowded places, I insisted on getting one for her. To me, I simply dun care what other people think of me or if they wanna look, let them look all they want, as long as my dear gal is safe and sound, that's all that matters...

Cookie,
S had bad reflux when she was small, she would throw up at least 1/3 to half of her milk feed everytime.... i tried everything, Brown's bottles to minimise gas, smaller and more frequent feeds, feeding her in a sloping postion, even sloping her mattress so that she will be inclined and help the milk stay down... we even went for a ultrasound of her tummy to check the seriousness of the condition, haha! Anyway, in the end, it went away when she turned about 4 months.... so just hang in there....

Durlianlover,
congrats on a 2nd girl! I used to want a boy, but now that S is here, i really wish that if we were to have a second one, that it would be a girl too... we keep pondering about whether to have a 2nd one, and if it was really up to me, I think I would be selfish and say a flat No, coz I am really scared of going thorugh the whole process of it... but after talking it over and over again, we finally came to the conclusion that having a second one would solely be for S and not us, so that she would have a companion, and some one to share the burden should anything happen to us... so better that it is a girl and that they be closer...

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Payment Summary</TD><TD></TD><TD> DS3 </TD><TD> Elmo </TD><TD> TOTAL </TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> Owe </TD><TD> ON </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD></TD><TD> $138.27 </TD><TD> $0.01 </TD><TD> $138.28 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $138.28 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chilles</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD></TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.88 </TD><TD> $0.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chickenlittle</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.48 </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $23.20 </TD><TD> $34.88 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiseus</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.48 </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $35.56 </TD><TD> $(1.19)</TD><TD> $(0.56) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.35 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD><TD> $(0.59) </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(0.71)</TD><TD> $(0.71) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(0.71)</TD><TD> $(0.71) </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.98 </TD><TD> $55.63 </TD><TD> $(0.98) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD> $(2.36)</TD><TD> $(2.36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>clare</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mamapanda
just transferred $57.88 to you. ref is 1325935792. Thanks for passing the ON stuff to CL. haha.. the forgetful me forgot that i hv ON stuff with you.

CL
thanks much for the JG chinese CD. Ger loves the "zhao zhao shou" song.
and thanks for passing me the ON loot.

Linda
it's great that Gracie recover so quickly.

Cookie
Actually, wind, reflux and colic are qt similar and common. But, must find out which out kyler has to determine the correct treatment. I'm not sure abt reflux. how old is Kyler now? But, if it's wind, then can gv colic / wind drops. I used Detinox for Ger. qt good.

durianlover
congrats on getting another gal.. ya.. they'll be closer in future, can share clothes and secret.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Payment Summary</TD><TD></TD><TD> DS3 </TD><TD> Elmo </TD><TD> TOTAL </TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> Owe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD></TD><TD> $138.27 </TD><TD> $0.01 </TD><TD> $138.28 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $138.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chilles</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD></TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $57.88 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>chickenlittle</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.48 </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $23.20 </TD><TD> $34.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiseus</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.48 </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $35.56 </TD><TD> $(1.19) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.35 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(0.71) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(0.71) </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.98 </TD><TD> $55.63 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD> $(2.36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>clare</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cookie
actually his rash started last week but think we din handle it well and it got out of control..so it's really ALL over the place..sigh poor thing. he will keep scratching n it makes it so much worse. so now got to keep changing him and make sure he keeps cool.

durianlover,
congrats on your gal! actually a lot of pple think that it's better to have gals now. but guess older folks still prefer boys?

sleepingdeer
haven seen u post for some time!! so when u planning for numer 2??

Hi SY,
yah lor, S takes up so much time I seriously starting to think whether she is hyper or what.... can't sit still for 5 sec! Still trying to work up the courage to try for number 2, on good days, I will say hmm, maybe possible, on bad days, I will think, I must be crazy to even consider it! The funny thing is when I am receptive to the idea, my hb will object to it, and when my hb thinks we should try for it, I will be the one who screams "NOOOO!" Haha....

Mamapanda,
I hv transferred $55.63 to u. Pls kindly check. Thanks!

Grace,
I can help pick up ur stuffs from mamapanda but my pickup location is at Hougang Ave 9. Most days I will be home in the mornings or after 9.30pm. Issit convenient for u?

I have contact w/ the lady who runs the Aero-Green Technology aeroponics farm. She's very happy to have us visit the farm as a group. Here's the rest of her email:

"Thanks for the conversation with you. As your spouse is thinking of gathering a
small group to visit our farm and other interesting places within the Kranji
Countryside Association, we recommend the following after visiting our farm (as
attached for your reference):

1) Kin Yan Agrotech - Wheat grass, cactus and mushroom farm.
2) Jurong Frog Farm - Frogs farm
3) Hayes Dairies - Goat farm
4) Bollywood - Lunch break. Goreng Pisang (Banana Fritters) is nice when it is
piping hot. FYI, Banana is directly from the farm

There is a cost of S$4.00 per pax for visiting the aeroponics section of our
farm, discount given depending on group size. Reciprocating your visit, we will
prepare either a Butterhead Juice (220ml) or a Fresh Salad Single Serve (80g)
for you. We have the organics farm where you can buy some of the day's produce
on your way. There is a maze for the children to play as well. There is
adequate shelter for you to rest after the walk about.

After confirming the date, group size and the estimated time of arrival to our
farm, please inform us."

I have more info (promotional leaflets) on the farms at Kranji Countryside. PM me if interested.

Anyone interested? If so, shall we go on a Sat morning in late Sep or Oct? Let's put our names down first?

1. Denmy

Exams over for this semester finally and the feeling is good!! But I've been having insomnia, can't get to sleep the past few nights! And end up being tired in the day. Brought Daren to the zoo on Sat and thank God for the good weather, but was really hot as we got there at 11am. Crowded too! There's a family day event going on. Met cheng and Aidan at the zoo too! Ha, we caught the feeding of the lions at their enclosure. This time round, Daren is more aware of the animals and showed more interest looking at the animals. He'll point to them in excitement, all thanks to the Barney At The Zoo VCD which he's been watching.

sleepingdeer
LTNC! Hahaha, it's funny how you refer S to as a monkey! Don't worry, Daren is also very active, cannot sit still for long too.

SY
Hope JH's rashes will go away soon.

May
Congrats on collecting your new Latio soon =)

Doggie Harness
Before being a mom, I used to think poorly of mothers who used the child restrain and pity the child, now after being a mom, I can empathize with them why there's a need to use it especially when our toddlers are so active and be out of sight in a second! I would get one to use if travelling to crowded places with D, especially when he's at the stage where he prefers to walk on his own and without holding on to any one's hands.

krissie
There's more than just you and flo. Clare's ordering as well. I also managed to get free US shipping code so save $5USD. I'll open it up in the marketplace as well to get more pple if we got not enough of orders from here.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Payment Summary</TD><TD></TD><TD> DS3 </TD><TD> Elmo </TD><TD> TOTAL </TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> ON </TD><TD> Owe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD></TD><TD> $138.27 </TD><TD> $0.01 </TD><TD> $138.28 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $138.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chilles</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD></TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $115.20 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $57.88 </TD><TD> $0.28 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>chickenlittle</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.48 </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $23.20 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiseus</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $0.48 </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $58.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $35.56 </TD><TD> $(0.56)</TD><TD> $(1.19) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.35 </TD><TD> $(0.59)</TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(0.71)</TD><TD> $(0.71) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(0.71)</TD><TD> $(0.71) </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $57.60 </TD><TD> $56.62 </TD><TD> $(0.98)</TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $(2.36)</TD><TD> $(2.36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>clare</TD><TD></TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $34.94 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mamapanda
Hi payment made.
S$58.08 transaction ref: 1326180466

Durian lover
Congrats on your girl... as long as you are happy, u dun have to care what ppl think... i used to prefer boys, but since having tabby, I'm so happy I don't mind having another girl...

I'm keen on another playdate.. preferably thurs/ friday

Denmy
Thank you so much for organising this.. i've been dying to go to one of these farms...can organise for after 20 Sept, when I'll be back from france?

I have contact w/ the lady who runs the Aero-Green Technology aeroponics farm. She's very happy to have us visit the farm as a group. Here's the rest of her email:

"Thanks for the conversation with you. As your spouse is thinking of gathering a

farm, please inform us."

I have more info (promotional leaflets) on the farms at Kranji Countryside. PM me if interested.

Anyone interested? If so, shall we go on a Sat morning in late Sep or Oct? Let's put our names down first?

1. Denmy
2. tabbiesus

SY
RE: Vpost
Yes, the step is correct.
JH rashes sound bad, is he getting better? If not, maybe u can try calamine lotion?

May
Congrats on getting a new car...Latio is good value for money and has large leg room

Durianlover
Congratulations on having another gal...I have always wanted to have a sister to share my joy and sorrow

Sleepingdeer
Aiyo don't complain, your Shannon is so guai compared to Mel! In fact, she's one of the model student in the JG class
I also have mixed feeling of having #2, certain days I think I'm ready but more often than not I'm totally wear out by Mel that I don't think I want to have #2. My hb on the other hand was quite keen to have #2. I juz asked him the other day so he'll take care of Mel at nite if I'm preggy cos I prob will be too tired. Guess what is his reply, ask my mom to shift in with us....haiz MEN!

Krissie
G is so cute, he can even follow the tune and sing "zhao zhao shou"

Tabbs
Would like to join the playgroup if I can take leave, keep me posted ya.

Denmy
I went to the various farms almost 10-years ago!

farm, please inform us."

1. Denmy
2. tabbiesus
3. Flo

Cookie
CL has passed me you Elmo DVD. Will let you know after I collect the ON stuff from Queen.

Queen
I'm on leave tom, let me know if you going you ILs pl. Thx

farm, please inform us."

1. Denmy
2. tabbiesus
3. Flo
4. bblon

Damiens fever totally subsided. But now he is having bad cough and fluworst of all diarrhea started yesterday eveningI think is due to his antibiotic.
Appetites are totally affected. He totally refused milk, food and drink. Even I tested him on his favorite drink Vitagen..he also rejected it.
So heartache whenever I changed him..can see his guitar string again.

Re : Car Accident
Hengphew..he did not scold me. He expected itjust the matter of time..then he got good excurse to change the car..he is eying for Honda stream just becoz of current car is less than 1 year old.

farm, please inform us."

1. Denmy
2. tabbiesus
3. Flo
4. bblon
5. maywong

farm, please inform us."

1. Denmy
2. tabbiesus
3. Flo
4. bblon
5. maywong
6. sunny

flo
i have been 'observing' how helpful my hb is in terms of taking care of my gal before i decided to go for #2. now, my MS is still quite bad, luckily my hb handles my gal at night and whenever he's at home so that i can get as much rest as possible.

cookie
my friend's boy had reflux before. she changed all the bottles to dr brown. she said thought it's expensive, it really helps.