Morning mummies...
Flo - heehee actuali my cane = balloon stick
haven bot a real cane as yet... the balloons from MacDonalds come in so handy now haha

hmm, i hit her palm when she used her hand to do sometin wrong, and i hit her thigh tat day for the first time cos she was jumping down fr the sofa to the ground below... i thot to beat at where the 'problem' was... the sole sounds a gd idea since its her leg too! thks for the suggestion! tho i hope i wont be doing it again... argh...
Tabbiesus - wow wow, now booking for lantern festival liao ar... aiyo, so fast lei, i thot i just brot celeste to the chinese garden to see the lanterns not too long ago... time is zooming past!!! will chk wf HB and let u know, thks for the lobang!
Mamachan - dun worry, as u always see fr my case hor, the results norm turn out better than wat we expect hee... hope it goes the same til i graduate! best of luck for ur last paper...
Aileen - very impressed wf u lei! so nice...
CL - u very the ' you xin ' to do for ur niece... and ur SIL is sickening lor, so biased and 'colored eye' geeeeeeee