(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

SY
my gal doesn't want night feed after i think about 13 mth old. now, we only gave her the night feed before she sleeps when she asks for it.

cookie,
yes, the flip-flops are for Meg. Bot bigger size to keep cos currently she has a pair of slippers liao. Actually she has big and broad feet. Recently my SIL bot a pair of shoes of her, the sales girl was saying this size is for 3YO leh. Hahaha...

SY,
How nic of JH! Meg likes to throw hb's alarm clock and its quite heavy and somehow, it always hits me no matter how i 'siam'! Once, I told Meg,'pain leh!', she took the clock and hit her own head and looked at me like,'pain meh??'....

SY,
nowadays we also don't give Meg night feed unless she asks for it. There was a period (suspect teething), her last meal of porridge at 7plus and she can go without milk till 6am in morning. Now she is back to routine and will ask for milk at about 10pm if she has early dinner. But if she doesn't ask, we don't bother.

cookie/mong/wendy

Re : 2nd pregency
actually i dun enjoy my 2ng pregency..i can't sleep in the nite..having insomia..feel so heavy, breathless, no energy for anything, Can't imagine if i preggie with #3. Dun think i can cope.

SY - JH is really like a sensible big boy..can be a sensitive new age guy((SNAG) when he grows up. My caleb ah..when i told me mummy in pain..he will grin and laugh instead of crying.

has anyone of you use a breastfeeding pillow when u started breastfeeding? is it useful? there is a brestfriend brand that is more expensive and there are others like half a donut, which type is better? I was thinking of buying one this time round. should have bought one for my first pregnancy but i thought any pillow can do, ended up feeling that I should have buy something like that. Please advise.

mongs

i didn't buy but i tried it at the TMC parent craft room when i brought my boy in for my BF prob then. Felt it was really comfy and good to have.
Think when i have a 2nd one, i'll also consider buying one of these.

ky
wow, sounds good. Am going to check out Kindyroo tomorrow morning. Will give Brenda a call to inform her 1st. =) The trial is for 3 weeks right?

SSF
Haha, my hb used to help massage my feet when I told him I'm very tired and feet very tired due to the weight when I was preggers with #1...I wonder if he'll still do the same when we plan for #2? =P

Sorry ah...ask again....coz maybe my post lost in the fast moving thread....

Re: Childcare
Can I check with the mummies who sent their bb to childcare if childcare centres are closed on the day after national day? Asking coz thinking of taking that day off to visit the childcare centres.

SH

Usually it's not closed unless the childcare centre decided to close it. They've a few days a year that they can choose, usually it's year end. U may wish to call them up first before u go to make arrangements as the supervisor may not be around to answer your questions and the teachers are busy taking care of the kids.

mashy,
yeah that's what hb said. he said JH start to differentiate betwn feelings so he knows the meaning of sad.

cookie,tracy, SH,sunny, SSF, God's child
ha, that dong shi behavior only lasted one night. tonight will see whether it happens again. but really quite funny cos he gave such a sad face that me and hb were surprised.

re milk rejection
actually if he doesn't wan to drink milk before he sleeps, i m fine with it cos i think it is good that he take more solids in the day. hb very funny. he said he wants JH to drink more cos drink milk will grow. so i asked him how come he is not drinking milk now? the natural progression must be slowly they will drop milk feeds mah....right?

Slinky,
I also wanna order from ON:

http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=6299&pid=482406&scid=482406122
size: 9
col: green stripe

Elmo's world - Amazon - Shipping via CGW
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000FQJPRI/ref=pd_cp_d_1/102-9787970-3259323?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-41&pf_rd_r=03JS2JQ51X7JEPX255V0&pf_rd_t=201&pf_rd_p=252362301&pf_rd_i=B00005QFDX
If u wanna topang for other Amazon CD/DVD/Books, please make sure they're also eligible for super saver free shipping.

Elmo's World BOX DVD set @ $20.99USD. Contains 3 elmo's world episodes :

Disc 1 - Jackets, Hats and Shoes
Disc 2 - Birthdays, Games and Pets
Disc 3 - Flowers, Bananas and Hair

1. Slinky - 1 set
2. Bblon - 1 set
3. Chicken Little - 1 set
4. Clare - 1 set
5. Aileen - 1 set + Thomas & Friends(Songs from the station), 1set
6. Rena - 1 set
7. Celwong - 1 Set
8. Cookie - 1 Set
9. denmy - 1 set

Just gotten my laptop. It's a 2nd hand one. Not sure will it for my permanent use in office. Anyway Just to pop by to say hi. I will check all the post tonight.

One sad thing that makes me teared this morning. I called my mum to check on Jamie during lunch. My mum said, Jamie wake up and started to walk the whole house, mumbling "Mama, Mama." And my mum told her that I went to work. She looked very sad and showed her TUTU lips. Missed her very much now.

SY
mayb your hb is worried about JH's calcium intake.

may
so heartpain to read that. hope jamie can adapt to the new change soon.

mongs,
i jus went with my fren to buy the BrestFren pillow for her fren. I felt after experience with #1, a good support pillow it essential. At the store, i tried out the Brestfren and the bean shape soft one. Initially without trying, i tot the bean shape soft one will be more comfy. But after trying, i felt the Brestfren with the belt around you gives more support. But there wasn't a proper sofa for me to try out, so not sure if the back of the Brestfren jutting out will be uncomfy.

Think you go to the shop to try and see which you feel more comfy. I tried at Mums&Babe.

mongs - i didnt have that pillow. i basically use head pillows for support.

mamachan - hahaa...yeah they do all sort of thgs for the first child. with the second one, now i even have to wash the bottles and clean the hse when i am at this pregnant stage. for me, i dun like to depend on him and ask him for favour coz i like thgs to be done instantly once i said it. but u know men...they can take forever to act on it. so wat to do, i normally dun ask even when i am tired. i just do it myself. even till now, i still sun the clothes out of my 7th flr and wash/fold the clothes. if i ask him for help, he will ask me "why dun get a maid to help me out?". so why bother.

re:BP for Baby Spinach/ Strawberry/ Peach
chillies, added 1 box strawberries for you.

2 more boxes left, anyone?

may - awwww...tats normal. Jamie will get use to it after some time. just tell her mummy needs to work to buy more toys and pretty dresses for her. now that u work, u will appreciate her presence more when you get home. anyway, 3 more hrs to go and u can head hm and see ur darling.

mongs,
I use Boppy pillow for Keenan and now Declan. It's U-shaped so it wraps around you also but minus the velco fastening like My Brest Friend. Lollipop also has the same version. TMC pharmacy stocks it. I;m sure you can also find it else where.

Mamachan,
Just saw your post on Cali bb body wash. Been using that on Keenan for more than 1 year liao. He had nappy rash so I tried that on him and it worked well. Besides, its very natural, no parabens. And the smell is nice.. makes him very kissable after a bath.

Mong,

I used the jack pillow from Babysafe. My first month confinement I was still working hard. I support aden in it so working on notebook while breastfeeding him. Ha ha

Then after he can sit, I also use it to support him as a cushion from the back. Worth buying 2 in 1 usage. I used since Charmaine's time, bought at $49, now robinsons has 20%.

spree updates
Ladies, pls check through the orders below and reflect any changes to me ASAP (via SMS or email, do not PM as I might not read it in time cuz PM takes quite a while to reach me). I'll be placing orders soon. ON can take in 1 more order that's less than $10. LuckyVitamin sprees 1 and 2 are closed.

<font color="ff0000">Old Navy spree - last order of <$10 to closure</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD> USD </TD><TD> Total (USD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD> $194.09 </TD><TD> $194.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>River Sandals for Baby Size 7 / Wheelbarrow Gray</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Maternity Full Panel Twill Shorts S / Pumice (if OOS, drop order)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Womens Terry Shorts (2 ) size S black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Womens Terry Shorts (2 ) size S bitter chocolate</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Mens Classic Flip-Flops size 7, soil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.50 </TD><TD> $2.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Mens Classic Flip-Flops size 7 saucy red </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.50 </TD><TD> $2.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Printed Webbed Strapped Flip Flops for baby, size 10/ white star</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Printed Webbed Strapped Flip Flops for baby, size 9/ purple seahorse</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>French Terry Capris for Baby, size 2T / stork pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.25 </TD><TD> $7.25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Floral Cross Front Dresses for Baby, size 2T / Lotus Blossom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $16.50 </TD><TD> $16.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Floral Graphic Capris for Baby, size 2T / White (OOS, 3T)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Floral Graphic Capris for Baby, size 2T / Light Pink (OOS, 3T)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Painter Jeans for Baby, size 18-24M / Dark Stonewashed</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $12.00 </TD><TD> $12.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Patterned Western Tops for Baby, size 3-6m, white floral</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.50 </TD><TD> $7.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Women's Retro-Print Tanks, size S, Coal Smoke / Crimson Red</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $12.50 </TD><TD> $12.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Clean Twill Shorts for Baby, size 18-24 mth / Dark Sea Blue /drop</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $8.99 </TD><TD> $8.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>"Mom's Little Monster" 2-in-1 Tees for Baby, size 2T / Saucy Red</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.00 </TD><TD> $6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Raglan Logo Tees for Baby, size 5T / Heather Oatmeal / white</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.00 </TD><TD> $6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Printed Webbed Strapped Flip Flops for baby, Blue Stripe / size 8 or 7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD>Maternity Shirred Roll-Panel Gauchos, size M/ Vintage Mauve</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.99 </TD><TD> $7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD>Maternity Full-Panel Twill Pants, size M/ Coffee Grounds, Regular seam</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $29.50 </TD><TD> $29.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>Logo rashguard for baby Size 3T, soft black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>Printed Webbed-Strap Flip-Flops for Baby, size 9, Green Stripes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>Printed Webbed-Strap Flip-Flops for Baby, size 10, Logo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>Plush duck slippers for baby, size 10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Printed Webbed-Strap Flip-Flops for Baby, size 9, Green Stripes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">LuckyVitamin 1 == closed == </font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD> USD </TD><TD> Total (USD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD> $88.95 </TD><TD> $198.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $7.90 </TD><TD> $23.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Calming Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD> $14.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.46 </TD><TD> $6.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $7.90 </TD><TD> $15.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.90 </TD><TD> $7.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Shampoo & Bodywash - 17.5 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $12.50 </TD><TD> $25.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Non-Talc Powder - 2.5 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $7.00 </TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $3.46 </TD><TD> $10.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>California Baby - Aloe Vera Cream - 2 oz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $7.90 </TD><TD> $23.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $7.90 </TD><TD> $23.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Shampoo & Bodywash - 17.5 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $12.50 </TD><TD> $12.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD> $3.46 </TD><TD> $20.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">LuckyVitamin 1 == closed == </font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD> USD </TD><TD> Total (USD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD> $119.39 </TD><TD> $175.41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bernicelph</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $16.44 </TD><TD> $16.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jucat</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $16.44 </TD><TD> $16.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babelious</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $16.44 </TD><TD> $16.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $16.44 </TD><TD> $32.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Shampoo & Bodywash - 17.5 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $12.50 </TD><TD> $25.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chanpy88</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA - 180 softgel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $16.44 </TD><TD> $32.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fen9983</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.90 </TD><TD> $7.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Cali BB Calming Botanical Moisturizing Cream - 2 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.15 </TD><TD> $6.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.46 </TD><TD> $6.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pcs</TD><TD>Nature's Way-Sambucol For Kids 4 Oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $7.18 </TD><TD> $14.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Elmo's World - forgot to include earlier - CLOSED- </font>

Elmo's world - Amazon - Shipping via CGW
Elmo's World BOX DVD set @ $20.99USD. Contains 3 elmo's world episodes :

Disc 1 - Jackets, Hats and Shoes
Disc 2 - Birthdays, Games and Pets
Disc 3 - Flowers, Bananas and Hair

1. Slinky - 1 set
2. Bblon - 1 set
3. Chicken Little - 1 set
4. Clare - 1 set
5. Aileen - 1 set + Thomas & Friends(Songs from the station), 1set
6. Rena - 1 set
7. Celwong - 1 Set
8. Cookie - 1 Set
9. denmy - 1 set

mamapanda,
my order for the Maternity Full-Panel Twill Pants should be "short" inseams. thanks.

thanks for your comments on the support pillow for breast feeding. think I am more convinced to buy one.

Mong
I have thinking of buying the bf pillow for the longest time.. since kae time but din get around to do it.. I was partly worry if it worth investing. I din manage to bf kae direct for long, now I not sure abt #2, though I hope I can do better this time round.

mongs,
I've changed to short in seams for u already. Forgot to update the file. No worries.

I have a my Best Fren brestfeeding pillow which I don't use anymore. Its still in very good condition as I didn't get to use it much as I bought it too late and Ariene outgrew it very fast. I wash & iron the cover and air the pillow often to keep it clean. I was thinking of selling it off at $40. Its a good investment. My only regret was I got it too late as I only bought it when I started having terrible backache from breastfeeding.

cookie
Maybe can get your MIL or the confinement lady to make the papaya-fish soup for you to drink? I think it really helps to nourish and aid in the production of BM. Have to drink a few times, I made for 2 of of my friends so far who gave birth in the past few months, so far so good for them. Milk kicked in quite alot.

re: papaya fish soup
yeah i agree that the soup helps. i missed the soup so much after leaving TMC that i requested my mum to make for me. hahah...and its really proven that the milk supply increases after that. so she will make a big pot and i will drink it before each pump.

cookie - dun get too stress abt ur milk supply. just try ur best. i bf caleb for only 4 mths and then stopped as my wgt was plunging. i hope to bf longer this time too...tats why got a confinement lady to cookfor me and help out. are you getting any confinement lady or ur MIL is helping out?

cookie, mongs

i use the "my brestfriend" i swear by it completely, i even have the inflatable one to use at my mom's place... can't live without...

cookie

must start breastfeeding as soon as possible and see a lactation consultant for advice whilst in hospital... where are you deliverling? if at kk, then should see yen peng she's the best.. she really helped me have enough milk this time... in fact, on some days, i can even pass some to tabby.

Dunno, lei, dunno if papaya milk got much effect on me.. my supply is okie, sufficient but not those excessive kind.. still have to work very hard to pump enough lor, can't be lazy

A lot of posts!

May,
Hope you had a great first day at work! I can imagine how much Jamie misses you...

Cookie,
I think don't have to be too stressed about BF. Afterall, you had some experience with Kae. Do you know why with Kaelyn, the BF wasn't successful? I believe that the milk supply if always there, demand = supply. Just have to use the correct technique, get your body ready for BF and hope that your boy is a good suckler at your breasts. Also, don't be discouraged easily... the supply will not come in overnight. It takes at least 2 to 4 weeks to see any significant increase in the MS. I remember the first week or so, I can only pump out at most 30ml from both breasts combined yet Isaac was gaining weight and pooing regularly, which means he had enough milk intake. You only need to think about supplementing if your boy is not pooing / urinating enough or not gaining weight. Also, to BF, you must be diligent, and keep to BF at 3 hourly interval even at night. Do not rely on confinement lady or your MIL to feed you boy in the night. It's tiring for sure, but it's one sure way to get the supply coming in.

As for BF pillow, I think it's a must! I bought a Lollipop one. Serves its purpose, though I think over time, it gets a little bit loose.
I do think it's easier to put on and remove compared to the My Brest Fren pillow with the velcro fastening.

SY,
My boy also started rejecting some of his night milk feeds, I just leave him be. The first time I tried to 'force' him to take the milk, he threw a big tantrum. So now I'll ask him whethr he wants milk, if he keep saying 'nen nen', then I'll give it to him.

chickenLittle
Will add in your order. No Prob.

<font color="ff0000">LuckyVitamin sprees are opened again</font>
LV spree is open again. Due to an influx of new orders, i've opened up a third spree, so keep the orders coming. I can accomodate another $100USD more. Hold your horses to the LV spree payment first as I may re-organise some of the orders to maximise each spree.

Tabbi, re: Elmo spree
Sorry tabbi, I cant add any more to the spree as we've hit the ceiling already.

Hi Cookie, how long did u bf for #1? yes, don't be stressed by bf. let your baby suckle right after delivery. Some babies may have problem with latching on so get help if u can at the hospital to check that u r latching on correctly. Towards the end of your pregnancy, you can rub some olive oil on the nipple and gently massage the aerola. Milk may take a while to kick in but some babies do not drink a lot at birth. Colestrum is the best so give yourself enough rest vs feeding enough. Try to rest at night; the nurse would push in for u typically every 4 hrly for feeding if the baby doesn't fuss before that. Feed on demand, not on schedule. I bf a lot lying down n with sitting down, make sure your back is supported (our backs are very impt). Get a support group - AsiaParents has helped me a lot esp when I was having a lot of doubts. Do remember to eat a nutritious meal as what u eat is being passed onto the baby. Some people did say that taking liver will decrease milk supply ... I'm not sure how true that is. Fenugreek helps to boost supply for some, but for a lot of people, papaya fish soup helps. I'm still bf K and he sometimes can feed till he stands upside down, in a forward roll position ... we enjoy the experience a lot and I hope u get to enjoy it too.

.ky.

Hi Mongs,
sam here, I got the Brestfren pillow coz after c-section, i had to support S with at least 2 pillows to BF her comfortably. I found it good to use and really comfy, dun regret buying it and think I used up it's worth till S grew too big for it! The only complaint I have is you need to have a strap, and strap it tightly under your breast, if not, the weight of the baby will pull it down, and you will need to support the pillow with your other hand, quite troublesome then.. once it is tightly strapped, I could walk around the house Bfing her like she's on a plate, haha!

I started tucking in another pillow under the brestfren after S gre a little too heavy for it, and find that it helps

Cookie,
yah, queen and KY is right, dun stress yourself too much, just tell the nurses at Mt A that you want full bfing.... they are very supportive, so they will wheel the baby to you once he cries, even if in the middle of the night, as it helps increase your milk supply if he suckles at frequent interval. I remember when I was too tired to do night feeding, the nurse will advise to skip just one feed, and when S cried, they fed her water through spoon, so no worry that she will get nipple confusion. Newborns come out with a layer of fat to burn for the next three to five days, coz it's nature's way to sustain them until mothers' milk come in.... also, they will not recognise hunger until a few days later too, so when they cry, it's just more a reflex than anything.... so dun worry that you dun have enough milk

re papaya fish soup
i take it quite often during confinement but it din help to increase my MS. think it din work for me.

cookie
dun be too stress abt it. the experience shd be enjoysable. i always remember something hb said when i was stressed over it. he told me there's no point if i get so stressed and then me and JH doesn't enjoy the experience. anyway, no point thinking abt it now.

sounds like the pillow is a good thing to have. maybe i shall get one next time.

remember the snapfish thing i was talking abt? i ordered some prints. the quality is quite good. do sign up for it. it also came out in the papers. i sent some of u the invite via email so if u want to sign up, use my referral ok? can get free prints so refer your frens also.

GOOD NEWS!
Elmo's world DVD has dropped to 19 per set already. Tabbi, I can add in your CD already. Are you still interested in it?

re: bf & papaya fish milk
Yalor cookie, dun be too stressed abt bfing your bb. Remember stress also factors into low MS. Just remember to latch bb every 3-4 hours when you at hospital and pump inbetween feeds or when bb is sleeping. 2-3 mins per pump session is enough on the 1st day, gradually increasing it to 5mins the 2nd and then as long as your nipples can tahan. Also remember to take lots of soup in your confinement month. Remeber I told you I had at least 2 per day. 1 fish & papaya soup in the afternoon, and 1 normal/ confinement soup for dinner. Jia you!!!!!

MamaPanda,
Can I check with you whether LV shipped the Cod Liver oil to you correctly? I just received my LV shipment and instead of shipping the Nordic Children's DHA Cod Liver Oil to me, they sent me the Children's DHA Omega-3 Supplement instead! Nad it's not 1 bottle, it's wrong for all the 3 bottles which I have ordered! I'm so pissed!

Denmy
i also drank soup twice a day last time..din work

anyone use tea tree facial wash? i have a 35% discount for it. let me know if anyone wants.

BP for Baby Spinach/ Strawberry/ Peach
Spinach (350g-650g/portion) [1500g in a carton
Long-stem strawberries (16pcs/box/portion) [4 boxes in a carton]
Peaches (4-6 nos./portion) [56 nos. peaches in a carton]

<font color="0000ff">collection at Hitachi Tower: this Friday 3rd Aug from 12noon--6pm </font>
<font color="119911">collection at Marine Parade: from this Friday 3rd Aug after 7pm.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">collection at JG: this Sun 5 Aug</font>

I will send out confirmation details via email.
We now have <font color="ff0000">2 more boxes of strawbs to go</font>. Anyone else?

ky, flo, sorry cannot add you on for peaches cos we don't have enuf ppl to share another box.

mummies, please check if your orders are correct.
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt. $</TD><TD>Amt Total $</TD><TD>PAID</TD><TD>OWE</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$46.24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$55.64</TD><TD></TD><TD>$55.64</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$32.33</TD><TD>$2.10</TD><TD>$30.23</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>clare</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.41</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$19.72</TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.72</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Spinach (1/2)</TD><TD>317.68</TD><TD>$6.61</TD><TD>$27.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>$27.02</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$52.74</TD><TD></TD><TD>$52.74</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (via Chicken Little) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$60.15</TD><TD></TD><TD>$60.15</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD></TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$6.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>635.29</TD><TD>$13.22</TD><TD>$127.71</TD><TD></TD><TD>$127.71</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach (1 carton)</TD><TD>56</TD><TD>$72.76</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Esther, you still have $0.85 credit with me from previous BP.

Cookie, you also have $2.96 credit with me from previous BP.

Denmy

Thanks. will transfer the money to u.

re RP lunch
so we go sandwich shop to eat? i dunno how to go there so can we meet somewhere first? or someone give me clear directions from MRT.