(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Hi Celwong
Germany seems like a nice place! I have never been there...hang in there.. 2 more months rite?

Cookie
Working tom, in fact am working rite now...too much work to clear

U started your maternity leave oredi?

Flo
wow so late still working!
ML not started yet but this month end I manage to come home slight earlier.
Was doing my house exp closing now..hahaha..after closing in the office must close my house hold too..haizz

flo,
Ya hor!!! Thanks for highlighting the mistake to me. :p

BP for Baby Spinach/ Strawberry/ Peach
Spinach (350g-650g/portion) [1500g in a carton]
Long-stem strawbeeries (16pcs/box/portion) [4 boxes in a carton]
Peaches (4-6 nos./portion) [56 nos. peaches in a carton]

collection: Friday 3rd or 10th Aug (depending on when there are supplies)

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>clare</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Spinach (1/2)</TD><TD>264.8 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>529.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach (1 carton)</TD><TD>56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Rena, sl, I have added you in for strawberries. We now have <font color="ff0000">3 more boxes of strawbs to go</font>. Anyone else?</font>

KIV for peaches
We need more ppl to put their names down in order to share another carton of peaches.
1. flo - Hitachi
2. ky

mamapanda,
no probs with the jshopper shipping thingy. thanks for organising!!

Ok, so i wait for the total of my ON orders amt and transfer all to you at once. thanks!

florence and cookie can't sleep early because of work but I kept waking up in the middle of the night. it's so strange for me because I am not even in the 3rd trimester and my legs are so tired and I kept waking up for don't know what reason. sigh! come 3rd trimester, it's going to be even worse with the big tummy. my pregnancy is otherwise ok except for this sleep problem. so sian...

mongs,
Me too! When I was in my late 1st trim, I keep waking up. Was reading & posting in forum in the wee hours. Now 2nd trim is ending and I feel so tired. Knocking out b4 midnite. But recently I started experiencing leg cramps in the middle of the night. Not forgetting, back aches if I walk too long. I tink got to be prepared for the worse in 3rd trim. Hiaz! The only thing I enjoy now is baby kicking & moving in my tum tum. Those fluttering movements.....

RE: No Car Seat
Share something funny. Ystrdy my SIL brot Meg out to Mac's. Cos their kids don't use carseat, she put Meg in the front passenger seat with her. Meg has never sat in the front seat, always in car seat behind. When the car moved, Meg turned, looked at SIL and said,"Gu-gu....go home..." Then her lips turned down and she was about to burst into tears. They had to stop the car and SIL brot her to the back to sit and all was well. Hahaha..glad we trained her well to sit in carseat!

Mongs,Wenyl,
So being preggy with #2 is more tiring this time round? Oh dear....do take care and rest more!

Flo, Cookie,
Wah, you gals really can 'dong' until very late. Every night by 11.30pm I have to KO liao.

Re : RP Lunch
1) sychua
2) Flo
3) CL
4) yuen
Date : Is it Friday? sorry, so many posts that I lose track. Did I missed anyone?

Yup changed to 3 Aug liao. Curry fish head is at cityhall leh. Yuen you can or not ?

If the pick up of the vege & fruits is on 3 Aug then we stick to RP. Ha ha we can eat at the Sandwich Shop then

Tracy,
I really think so. I think maybe I wasn't very well prepared for this pregnancy as in the body wasn't well tuned to the pregnancy yet. it's like everything was used up in the first pregnancy, then I didn't work hard even to tone up my body and fill up the nutrients. then there is the first kid who constantly needs our attention.
Meg is so guai. clariss is also quite comfortable in the car seat, she will go in willingly.

we just bought a car and collected it on Mon. Yesterday, I drove it for the first time from harbourfront back to admiralty with my hubby by my side. considering that I have not been driving actively for 10 years, I think my driving skills is still not bad. haha! but my hubby is not very comfortable about me driving to work alone during peak hrs so he is currently having the car.

Re: Childcare
Can I check with the mummies who sent their bb to childcare if childcare centres are closed on the day after national day? Asking coz thinking of taking that day off to visit the childcare centres.

SY - no harm trying for a new job. moreover you and ur hb are in the same co right? better not to be in the same although ur co is very stable la. won't retrench but then u will never know also. all the best and keep us posted.

celwong - wow...the castle is nice nice! how is the weather? share more pics to keep us drooling. was watching a travelogue yesterday and told hb....see now 2 kids coming...how to go london which he promised me. haiz..then we decided we can only go when both boys are in their teens before we can go there as an old couple. haha...

re: second bb
yeah i agree with second bb its more tiring coz still have no 1 to tend to. not like when ya expecting no 1 only...no need to wash bottles, bathe and cook for bb.
just be ready and wait for baby 1 to arrive. haha...but then for no 2, i find my body is so ready already. i still remember for Caleb, during this time, my feet were swollen and my pelvis is aching that i have to be on bed and can hardly walk. but for this one, quite steady...not much legs cramp, no pelvis pain, no swollen feet at all and not much MS too.

Mongs,
Congrats on getting a new car! Did u change car to accomodate 2 carseats???? Agree tat our #1 soaks up lots of energy from us. Last time, I still swim 2-3 times a week, up to the last week I deliver. So din have much backaches. This time round, no time & energy to go swimming. So the backaches came to haunt me.

Mamachan,
U were asking abt the California Calming Bodywash?? I am using the 2nd bottle now. Quite comfy with it. E is prone to having heat rash around the neck, so PD recommended Physiogel Wash for sensitive skin. I find it quite ex so looked around for other bodywash. Tried Sebamed for sensitive skin. And realised tat California Bodywash is slightly cheaper than Sebamed and they uses natural aromatherapedic ingredients. Doesnt contain SLS which Sebamed has. So its value for $$.

Wenyl
Thanks for your details on the CBB Calming BodyWash...hmmm, D develops rashes around his neck easily and keeps scratching his neck even at bedtime. The way that he and my hb scratches their neck exactly the same!!! Same pattern, same look while scratching!!!

Second BB
Wow, sounds really tiring to have a 2nd bb. My hb and I visited a close friend last night after my lessons whose wife just gave birth last week at their home. So adorable! Reminded us of D when D was that teeny weeny bb!! The hbs and wives all discussing about the BF experience and for a 1st time mom for her, she's really determined and well prepared for what may come. We brought her the papaya-fish soup to drink and she's happy that we will make for her for next few days and hopes it'll help in her milk production.

Tracy
Meg is very guai wor. Must sit behind in the car even with no car seat. D will only be too happy to sit in the front passenger seat if given a chance.

Mamachan,
My pd advise to apply lots of moisteriser on E's neck. I use Physiogel moisteriser which PD prescribed but can easily get from pharmacy. He did prescribe mild steroid cream if the rashes get worse. I only use it sparingly when it looks really bad. E can get very pekchek at night when he sleeps in a hot environment. Scratch like a monkey in distress!

wenyl,
we don't own a car previously. we have been using my FIL car on weekends. he doesn't like to drive but no choice has to drive to work because of the distance so come sat, sun, he gladly let us use the car. we are very fortunate. but we will be putting clariss in childcare centre after I deliver my 2nd baby and I will need to send and fetch her so no choice has to get a car. moreover I need to travel to see customers and I can't claim because they give me a small allowance so no choice has to get a car.

re: 2nd baby
another thing about having a 2nd kid is that I am not so particular about my food anymore. I remember during my first pregnancy, I don't drink soft drinks and always have yong tau hu although I am very healthy. I go swimming, do pelvic floor exercise and squats. now I like spicy stuff and also eat fast food at times. not very healthy for my standard. very unfair to the 2nd child hor?

Wenyl, mongs, I just finished 1st trimester already so tired, can't imagine 2nd and 3rd. I just fell sick 2 days ago so felt worse. Thank God my mum can take urgent leave to help me out today! Yah, I agree for 1st pregnancy, we can do more exercise to tone our body. Now, I hardly have time for myself.

Celine, I love Prague too! It's much more lovelier than Paris and much cheaper too!

Tracy, wow, Megan is so well trained.

tracy,
Printed Webbed Strapped Flip Flops for baby, size 10 / pink butterfly is OOS. Drop or change size/color?

aiyo i am so happy..i left 6 more working days .... i am counting down every single day esp when i cannot get off my bed every morn.

mongs - haha....it's the same for me too. my first kid, i take very good care of my diet. but this one i really slack alot alot. hahaa....i eat anythg i want. ya hb also complains i am unfair to the second bb. then i told him, the first bb i carry..u also treat me better. massage my back and hands and feet...this one, u didnt eveb bother. haha..

valerie - hang on there...ya past ur first trimester so ur MS shld stop soon. time flies and before you know...you will pop already. meantime, enjoy the lil one inside u.

Celine

I went Prague 10yrs ago, it's a beautiful place, but all i could remember were buildings with holes as windows and water that smell & probably taste like poo. Had a hard time bathing, and had to buy mineral water so as not to drink their local smelly water.

<font color="ff0000">ON spree - Pls check your orders</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>River Sandals for Baby Size 7 / Wheelbarrow Gray</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Maternity Full Panel Twill Shorts S / Pumice (if OOS, drop order)</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Womens Terry Shorts (2 ) size S black</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Womens Terry Shorts (2 ) size S bitter chocolate</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Mens Classic Flip-Flops size 7, soil</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Mens Classic Flip-Flops size 7 saucy red </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Printed Webbed Strapped Flip Flops for baby, size 10/ white star</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Printed Webbed Strapped Flip Flops for baby, size 9/ purple seahorse</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>French Terry Capris for Baby, size 2T / stork pink</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Floral Cross Front Dresses for Baby, size 2T / Lotus Blossom</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Floral Graphic Capris for Baby, size 2T / White (OOS, 3T)</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Floral Graphic Capris for Baby, size 2T / Light Pink (OOS, 3T)</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Painter Jeans for Baby, size 18-24M / Dark Stonewashed</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD>Painter Jeans for Baby, size 18-24M / Medium Stone Tint</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Patterned Western Tops for Baby, size 3-6m, white floral</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Women's Retro-Print Tanks, size S, Coal Smoke / Crimson Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Clean Twill Shorts for Baby, size 18-24 mth / Dark Sea Blue /drop</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>"Mom's Little Monster" 2-in-1 Tees for Baby, size 2T / Saucy Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bblon</TD><TD>Raglan Logo Tees for Baby, size 5T / Heather Oatmeal / white</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD>Maternity Shirred Roll-Panel Gauchos, size M/ Vintage Mauve</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD>Maternity Full-Panel Twill Pants, size M/ Coffee Grounds, Regular seam</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">LV spree batch 1 - Please check orders</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Calming Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Shampoo & Bodywash - 17.5 oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Non-Talc Powder - 2.5 oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>California Baby - Aloe Vera Cream - 2 oz</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Shampoo & Bodywash - 17.5 oz</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Lucky Vitamin batch 2 - please check</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bernicelph</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jucat</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babelious</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>California Baby - Calming Shampoo & Bodywash - 17.5 oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chanpy88</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Children's DHA - 180 softgel</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fen9983</TD><TD>Cali BB calendular cream</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Cali BB Calming Botanical Moisturizing Cream - 2 oz</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Burt's Bees - Res-Q Ointment - 0.6 oz</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ON spree
Still have space for another $20USD.

Lucky Vitamin batch 2
Still have space for 2-3 light items, or 1 heavy item, and $30USD.

Aileen
I didn't miss your post. I've added it to the list already

Elmo's world - Amazon - Shipping via CGW
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000FQJPRI/ref=pd_cp_d_1/102-9787970-3259323?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-41&pf_rd_r=03JS2JQ51X7JEPX255V0&pf_rd_t=201&pf_rd_p=252362301&pf_rd_i=B00005QFDX
If u wanna topang for other Amazon CD/DVD/Books, please make sure they're also eligible for super saver free shipping.

Elmo's World BOX DVD set @ $20.99USD. Contains 3 elmo's world episodes :

Disc 1 - Jackets, Hats and Shoes
Disc 2 - Birthdays, Games and Pets
Disc 3 - Flowers, Bananas and Hair

1. Slinky - 1 set
2. Bblon - 1 set
3. Chicken Little - 1 set
4. Clare - 1 set
5. Aileen - 1 set + Thomas & Friends(Songs from the station), 1set
6. Rena - 1 set
7. Celwong - 1 Set
8. Cookie - 1 Set

Anymore DVD orders? I'll be closing this by end of the day. The total of the above is already $178, so I can only take in 1 more order.

wow so many postings today.

i think i missed it...is the pick up for fruits pn 3rd Aug? if yes, then we eat at RP easier.

JH was sooo sensitive yesterday that me and hb were shocked. i asked him to give me a hug and he shook his head no so i told him mummy is sad. immediately, his face changed and he looked like he's going to cry, then he kept asking in a sad voice mama? mama? then later my hb did the same thing and told him he is sad and JH almost burst into tears.

the most ultimate part came when we were lying in bed waiting for him to fall asleep. he turned to try to lie on me and he knocked into me quite hard so i told him pain pain and i asked him whether i pain pain. he din reply or make any noise so i thought ok and i was just saying my chin hurt. then we heard sobbing noises and my hb saw him wiping his tears. so immediately i asked him whether he's crying and is it cos he was in pain. he burst out into tears and started wailing very loud. i got such a shock and carried him up. kept asking him whether he was hurting and i told him i m alright. after a while he quiet down but sob quietly. me and hb concluded that he cried cos he tot i was in pain.

dunno why he suddenly so sensitive last night.

just wan to check. for the past few nights, JH doesn't wan to drink his milk before bedtime. can i cut out his milk feed?

mamapanda
can still order the ON flip flops?
if can i would like size 9 for black flames and 10 for logo. if OSS then any two that are boys color would do. thanks

Mamapanda,
My ON orders, the PAINTER JEANS FOR BABY is either stone wash OR medium stone tint, whichever has stocks. 1st priority is Dark Stonewashed.

Not both. Sorry if I've confused you. Thanks!

Hi Mashy/Mamachan, I went to KindyRoo this morning. It was good! Brenda who run the classes even picked me when I called her to tell her I was lost in TurfCity. This term's on leisure and the theme this week is books, and she shared on spatial awareness and she gave a brief into of why we do certain activities with the kids, for eg the child is supposed to release a beanbag vs throwing a beanbag. She provides some reading materials and working materials for parents. The gym area is quite good too and the setting changes every 2 wks. The group's pretty small too. So, u wanna join me next week? I walked in from Bukit Timah today which is relatively easy but am thinking if I should hijack the car next week.

.ky.

SY

C also burst out crying when he hurts me. But not becoz he's sensitive... Argh. Yesterday, he hit my head with his plastic ball. It was very painful and i screamed 'Ouch'. He immediately burst out crying coz he knew he's in trouble. He refused to say sorry to me and went on crying. It's like if I cry louder than you scream, you'll not punish me. argh.

ky
Good to hear that. What do they do there? What's the activities? I must quickly send in my Junior Angels Application forms.

C finally can indicate some of his body parts! finally! He's so slow.

Realised that he needs to associate an action with the body part. Like blink your eyes, touch your nose, clap your hands etc. If i ask him where is your eyes/ears etc, he'll just ignore me. But if I ask him 'blink your eyes', he'll blink his eyes very hard. Hahah, so funny.

mashy
i din scold JH so i think it was cos he thought i was in pain. but really quite sad to hear him cry like that

ky
kindyroo sounds good. do they have other branches?

Wendyl/Mong
I'm also waking up a few times in the nite.. even I slept at 2am last nite and I'm quite awake btu I force myself to sleep. When come morn I will laze on my bed cos too tired and late for work..haizz.

Tracy
Just curious.. the size 10 flip flop is for Megan? cos I bought a size 8 earlier and it's too big for Kae, I'm suprise if megan can wear size 10!
Oh megan very steady.. can say Gu Gu go home!!

SY
wow JH so tong shi!!

SY

so good. JH has developed empathy for others.

I also didn't really scold C mah. I just went 'ouch!' and started to 'cry' and say 'pain pain' and asked him to sayang me and say sorry. But he just cried.

SY
wow... JH so dong shi!
when my gal accidentally hit us, and we said ouch, she will sayang us.... when we ask her to say sorry, she will just shyly walk away.

Sysac - molest in broad daylight?!! wow, i wld be super angry if i were you, lately alot of such 'molesters' everywhere, most often in the crowded MRT! everyone must take care!!!

SY/Mashy - my girl doesnt cry when we say we are in pain.. instead she wails like nobody's biz whenever we say we are angry! its reali funni when it first started, all we did was say : dun do tat, Yeye will be angry! then she will look at Yeye who will fold his arms across..and then she start to burst into tears. haha... its good tat ur kids show empahty lei, so caring and gentle...

Re : RP lunch
if say ur are meeting in RP, then i join ur k... cos cityhall will be kinda time tite for me... u know la, got timekeeper bossie here lei...

SY - tink the milk rejection comes in stages... there was a period Celeste also rejected her milk, she can go to sleep wf oni 50ml! but i just let it be, afterall, she is taking solids aldy and if she isnt hungry, it shall be it... it gets abit pek chek if i keep 'begging' her to drink... so i just let her drink how much she wants and thankfully back to norm liao...