(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

SY
Is your hb the only son? =) Perhaps your ILs have the thinking that after all the years of bringing your hb up, it's rightful for him to give them allowance as long as they are around. Think alot of older folks, especially those who pin their hopes all on their sons have that sort of expectations. I think more imptly is not whether your ILs are supportive of you being PTWM, it's your hb. But can understand where you're coming from that you want to be the one teaching JH.

Denmy
Perhaps maybe to sit your helper down and have some pep talk with her? Think you'll really have to follow your inner intuition coz you see your helper 24/7 you would have "sized" up her character more or less. Family situations back home for them is inevitable and as humans, they will bound to be affected in some ways, especially they are very close with their siblings. Is your helper one of the oldest in the family? If she is, hopefully it's in her character to be responsible and be sensible not to mis-behave in any way with regards to her attitude.

chillies
After reading the news article, my blood was boiling....... How could the parents do this? The boys are so young and they need proper shelter and care......... They don't even allow them into the house when it rains???? What kind parents are they! They are odd indeed! Feel so heartpain for the boys when I read about them crying and falling sick....sad.

SY,
Your MIL is really one kind. Totally no respect for you. How can she called your mom to complain? Sorry to say this but she seems like those 3-8 woman who always bitches about DILs. Do you tell your HB about this?

sl,
OK. Noted your orders.

Chillies,
My gosh, poor kids! Is this considered abuse?

SSF,
My maid is confirmed tam jiak cos I ever caught her drinking/tasting E's milk. She is not lazy, like the 1st maid, but she can really eat lor, especially if its outside food. So now I know, I will order rice for her & not noodles if we are eating out. Wouldn't say she is over worked cos I m home most of the time with E. So, she gets a lot of time to do hsework. At my mum's plc, there is another maid who does the cooking & washing. So my maid only do minimal if I bring her over. I do hope she can pick up some cooking skills from the other maid. At least cook some of the dishes I like. Her cooking is edible but boring lor. Personally, I prefer Indo cos they can cook more spicy stuffs. Like the other maid, she can cook curry chicken & make yummy curry puffs. Heehee!

Cookie,
My record is 2 weeks when I sent the 1st maid back to agent. Hb & I already made up our minds to send her back after 1+weeks with us. So urs....3 weeks is not so bad liao. Hope u can quickly resolve the current maid issues & get a new GOOD maid soon.

RE: BOOSTER JAB & FEVER
This is the only jab E kanna slight fever on the 2nd day. I gave him 2 doses of paracetemol b4 it cleared away. He hasnt taken the MMR jab thou. PD says can let him take at 24mths.

Tabbiesus,
Wow! Tabby is really fast! I m impressed with her vocab.

My E is still babbling away. Recently I noticed he added a few more words into his vocab, like tonight I let him play with some fridge magnets & he picked up the word "ma-nat". He does sign those signs he learnt when younger. So its a mix of signing & speaking now.

Re: I can Read Chinese Books
From the last list:
1) Clare - L1(book) x 1
2) Wenyl
3) Sy (L1 x1)
4) Cheng
5) Tabb
6) crashbandit
7) Flo
8) Sleepingdeer
9) sunny
10) mashy
11) Aileen
12) Denmy
13) Grace (L1(book) x 1)

Re:Speech
Whenever I read the posts here, I do feel "demoralised" bcos Megan still can't talk... =( I know tat every child develops at different pace but stil........sigh......
Anyway still looking forward to the day tat Megan starts to talk.... =P

RE. Shapes & colours
Megan can differentiate the shapes & almost complete the shape sorter toy...Colours still don't know....

wenyl
yes, tabby is quite fast with her speech, she can say simple sentences like "open door please" and stuff like "hippo drinking water/ eating apple", her favorite is to make her stuff toys eat or drink water/milk/ apple/orange... very funny... she will also point to di di and say... baby crying but then gets possessive if i carry didi. I think you just have to expose E to a lot of words.. and suddenly they will say it out of the blue

SL

My mom will show tabby some videos, and also read books to her.

My mom will talk alot to tabby and explain things to her... sometimes when tabby was younger, it sounds like my mom is talking to herself, but slowly tabby picked up a lot of words and associations... when you say "blue color" she will look up and say "up up sky"

My mom isn't so good with song and arts and crafts, so that's what i do with tabby when i'm with her... i don't have the energy to talk so much...

SY,
Just dun bother about her. Have u talked to ur hb regarding this? If he is ok for u to work part time, then go ahead.

SL,
WOW..lucky I haven't order. Measured Jamie last night. She should wear M size. So I use the same format as Denmy:

<u> 3 Training Pants + 7 Inserts</u>
3 x 21.25 + 7 x 5.95 = 105.4
Cols: Red/ Turqoise/ Orange
size: M

PM me your bank account number and I transfer the money to you tonight, okie?

My mum will play and watch TV with Jamie. Sometime my mum will hang/iron clothes, Jamie will sit there and see. That's why I find Jamie isn't learning anything during the day. I can only teach her at night. =( Jamie is watching adults show..Taiwanese Drama. And she is watching Mandarin Nursery Songs VCD with those kids dressing like adults dancing. I am SUPER against that, but no choice leh. I can only show her leapfrog, Einstein VCD when it is at night.

RE: MIL
Hubby had a big quarrel with MIL on Sunday. Cos she had been asking us to have #2. I was so fedup that it happens every wk. So I told her it is my hb that say dun want anymore kids. She shouted and say to my hb,"Who say dun want #2? U better have a #2. Dun tell me dun want anymore. Give me another grandchild." I was very pissed off with the way she say. She even say she will give 50K for #2. Oh please..it is not the money. And furthermore, how long can 50K last? I really dunno what to say about her.FIL in return say "NO, cannot..must at least have a grandson. The next one will be a boy. If not, have #3."

I told hubby..since ur parents think having kid and choosing sex of the kid is so easy. Ask them to give birth themselves lor. Anyway I am temp blind, deaf and dumb on every Sunday. Already dunno how to communicate with them.

Re Baby's Speech
Wow I'm impressed with Tabby's speech progress!Ashley can communicate pretty well though some words only I can understand haha... eg. elephant=ehfants, pain=pang, fish=wish...However she still dun know her colours and as for shapes she can only identify circle (and will say "round n round n round"). Favourite no. is "2", she cannot recognise it but whenever we ask her "how many xx is there?" her ans will always be "2!"

Guess all babies learn at different pace... Ashley's "3-days younger Aunty Deborah" is much slower in speech but makes up for it in her mobile skills... Deborah can climb, run, jump, balance very well but Ashley still wobbles when she runs and very Lun Chun (clumsy). But I believe all will even out sooner or later. =)

RE : Odd Parents
Yah...really dunno wat they are thinking. The twins are their own flesh and blood too. How noisy can 2 children be???

May,
I wld be v fedup too. It really gets in your nerves when u hear it every single week. Wats with the money? Thats not very nice of her to do that. Any why must hv a boy? What century now already.

Tabb,
Your gal is really good. I also believe in just talking even though i doubt he understands. The more we expose them to lang, the better kids learn. But well, I hv been too busy to teach him much, Alphabet only stuck at A and B. heehee

re my maid,
ya the 2 old man at my house are really kings. very hard to teach old dogs new tricks u know. furthermore they are pampered since young. my grandma only had one son, so dote like don't know what. as for my hb, their whole family are spoilt. so can't avoid. i tried to train my hb until vomit blood ar... and he will tell me just go ahead and hire another maid loh. to him $$ is not a concern. but to me, it's like a waste of $$. anyways, see how lah.
btw if i hire a 2nd maid, will my maid levy still be $200?

re speech and signing,
i think signing and talking is totally different thing. even thou edgar can sign, he talks fairly well too. i mean he's not lazy to speak in that sense. infact after he has learnt how to speak, he rarely signs. he can also piece words together, like "mama drive car", "catch a bus","eat biscuit", "open the gate". well sometimes he speaks longer sentences but it's like slurring...trying to speak like us adults. anyways, all kids develop at different pace, so just let them be... most impt they have fun learning...

may,
ur pil are really horrible. it's a surprise ur hb turned out fine! like u say, just play deaf and dumb loh. no point fuming over them.

Hi Chillies,

Wow! Unbelievable.......... The parents could have send the sister to a day care or after schhol care if they want her to have a good environment to study. But not at the expenses of the two younger boys!

I agree with Queen - i think it is a form of abuse. Heartache......... two years old is just like our toddlers and can we imagine if they were made to sleep in the void deck rain or shine?? So cruel.

Hi Tabbiesus,

Tabby is really advanced! So clever! Very impressed.

Hi Sl,

My mum is looking after both my gals and i must say my mum did a great job. She interacts with the gals and use every opportunity to teach them.... Sometimes she read books to them, sometimes let them watch VCD (Barney) or Wheels on the bus..... sometimes when she bring them down, she will read the numbers indicating the floor to them to teach them nos. The reason megan can answer to questionlike "who live in the sea (Phin for dolphin) and Who lives in the hive - bee" all due to my mum's credit.....

I reach home pretty late so i play games with them rather than teach them things...so ashame to say that. But i am more bo chap and i believe in learning thru play.... so i rather explain to them every time we go to places etc.... I am not too good with science and general knowledge so ashley is learning those in school. Hee Hee.

I am so proud of ashley........ we were watching documentary show and i asked ashley if penguiges are mammals. She watch the show for a while and she answered no. I asked her why, she said cos peiguige laid eggs. She learnt in school that only two types of mammal lay eggs (Anteater and Playtiplus) the rest of teh mammals give birth to young. Ha ha. I am learning from her instead!

wow...so many posts to catch up! Just run through quickly.

SY,
Transformers is superb right?? We watched it last Sat and hb and I are still talking about it this morning. We are going ga-ga over it. I love it very much! Felt like clapping in the theatre when the other autobots came to join bumble bee!! hahaha...

May,
How come your MIL so 'on' about #2?? What century liao...still want a boy..

Re:Speech
Meg's fortunate to have her cousins to play with and she learns from them quite fast. Good and bad lah...yesterday she actually clenched her fist, boxed me on my head and said 'box! box!'...she picked this up from the younger boy. We had to hit her hand more than 3x before she stopped boxing us. Have told my MIL to watch out and discipline her on this.

She's an 'expert' in addressing people. She can call the maid "Joyce", "Titus" for the younger cousin, "kai kai" for older boy, uncle, aunty, ah zor for great-grandma and even 'ah-neh' for bangladesh workers. The ah-neh was taught by my terrible FIL when the workers came around painting the block. My MIl said so embarrassing cos now when she sees Indian, she calls them ah-neh!

We also notice she's making more short sentences, like 'Ah-zor eat!', 'Mummy, sit!', "orh..mummy scold!'...

clare

tabby's motor skill is so so.. she walks like she's drunk and is really clumsy sometimes...

May
my MIL is just the opposite of yours, she's in HK... this time got grandson, can't even be bothered to fly back to visit... she is coming for man yue, and man yue is this saturday, she's only arriving friday night and flying off on sunday. Can't even be bothered to take a few days of leave to see grandson and granddaughter... not to mention her only son who's in singapore.. some more there was a PH the weekend thad was born, asked her to take 1 day of leave to fly up, also cannot... sigh... i dun understand how some people can be so kan cheong and other so bo chap.. how important can work be? some more she's 60 years old, still working like crazy for what?

But i really think that your MIL is "siao" for offering money for you to have a baby... isn't that a bit irresponsible... there's a lot of care required in having another child, like who's going to look after, i mean, nothing can replace a good caregiver... maybe you should get your hubby to tell her.. if she is willing to give u allowance for being a SAHM for 2 kids until son is in primary one, then you will have no. 2.. kekeke...

mamachan
yup hb is the only son. but then my hb is expecting me to contribute as normal so it doesn't affect them what...in fact, my parents have offered to help us if needed so that i can spend more time with JH. my MIL even suggested to my mum that my hb gives her more money so she can stop working and spend the time with JH. i seriously dun think she can do a better job than me in teaching him.

queen
ha, each time she calls my mum, i m not supposed to know...but my mum will tell me. when i told my mum that she even suggested that my maid teach JH, my mum was surprised and asked me what's the point of havign children if this is how they think...

i was just thinking this morning how last time she told us not to have maid and she will help us take care of JH. nowadays, she changed her tune and says next time when she helps her daughter take care of kids, her daugther will get a maid cos she can't handle...

Wenyl
i realise most of the maids can eat a lot. my maid can also eat a lot...and even though she takes care of JH full time, she's putting on weight! funny right..

May
seriously, my hb is not supportive that i quit. we just had a big argument over this. he thinks i m weird cos i shd just continue to earn my keep while looking for a PT job. but i told him some things cannot be bought with money and i value my time with JH over money. so as long as i continue to contribute to household and dun ask for money from him, he can't really say much in this case.

he doesn't know all these things that my MIL says..he will go scold her which i also dun wan.

i think your IL are really dying for a boy. quite sad to know that they have such biasesness. lucky your hb doesn't side with them

tracy
my hb is crazy over transformers. he's hoping for part 2 and he says he wants to bring JH...haha

i like bumblebee too...so cool....i think the rest of the autobots not very well defined, like not much character. probably only bumblebee and optimus prime got airtime...

tabby
wow your MIL really quite bo chap. i thought HK pple shd be quite traditional and wd wan boy?

SSF
Can you please send me a PM or your email so that its easier for me to update everyone in the spree all at the same time instead of having to PM u every time? Your email addy is not in your profile. Or, does anyone have SSF's email addy and hp number? Can PM me? I need to contact her and its very slow to keep checking the posts here for her reply.

RE: MIL
Sigh, I already give up on them. They are very traditional and comes from China. So very biased and wants only BOY!! Can't imagine if I am having a boy next time. I tell hubby, I would want a gal.

RE: Score Chart
Mummies, I have done a score chart for encouraging Jamie for toilet training. Have posted in Yahoo Group.

Cons:
1) Every good job done, give a sticker (star) to encourage them
2) Boost up their self-confidence
3) Also to encourage them to perform

You can print out the WORDS file and stick it near the area.
I have done for toilet and toy box. May put it at basin area too.
1) Toilet - Good job for toilet training
2) Toy Box - Good job for putting the toys back
3) Basin - Good job for brushing teeth and washing hands

Will let Jamie stick a "star" in the box herself when she got it right.

I learnt this when I was in the Pre-School teaching. Once this chart completed, can have a small reward. If they cannot do it well, encourage and let them know next time if you can do it, you will get one star. So that they know that not every time they will win.

Had also indicated the URL where I have gotten the pic.

RE: Transformer
I went last mon with hb when celebrating Wedding Anniversary. It was like 2yrs after we last watch it in cinema. I like bumblebee too. Nearly cried when he broke his leg during the show.

Transformers - Haha, all this talk abt the show! I watched it last nite! Enjoyed the show thoroughly! Fav is also bumble bee! Thot he was kind of cool when he pee-ed on the guy :p

SY
hmmmmmm, tricky situation that you're in. Do what is best for the family and your r/s with your hb as a whole...older folks thinking are well, still grounded in their mindset when they themselves were younger and had lots of hardships like how your hb put it, he doesn't want JH to grow up in an environment like him where he can only watch what other pple has and not having the things they want. Mentality can't be changed easily especially when they have been hardened over the years with these hardships, it'll really take God to renew their thinking. You are really blessed with parents who loves you unconditionally still even though you're married and have your own family. =) Even my own mom questioned me why do I want to quit my job (when after giving birth to Daren) back then and thinks I'm crazy to do so. But looking back, even though I know where my mom is coming from even though a big part of me wants to be there for my children to nurture them. My mom had to have 2 jobs to support the family back then as the sole-bread winner (for my maternal grandparents and her younger brothers who are only just started working or NS) and yet wants to provide me with the best. So for now, she doesn't want her grandson to be compromised rather than being given even less than what I give her.

May
goodness! Offer money to have #2? Think I will faint man if I were you. It's funny how you described that you can only be temp blind, dumb and deaf on weekends.

tabbiesus/tracy/clare/wenyl/aileen
Your toddlers are really well advanced in speech! IMpressive! Hahahaha, am still slowly teaching Daren words and getting him to repeat after me if possible. My only consolation is that he's starting to pick up books and asking us to sit with him and "Read" to him which only lasts 5 - 10 mins. He's only advanced in his overall gross motor skills. But agree that they will learn at their own pace and yes, allow them to learn through play.

SY
hmmmmmm, tricky situation that you're in. Do what is best for the family and your r/s with your hb as a whole...older folks thinking are well, still grounded in their mindset when they themselves were younger and had lots of hardships like how your hb put it, he doesn't want JH to grow up in an environment like him where he can only watch what other pple has and not having the things they want. Mentality can't be changed easily especially when they have been hardened over the years with these hardships, it'll really take God to renew their thinking. You are really blessed with parents who loves you unconditionally still even though you're married and have your own family. =)

May
goodness! Offer money to have #2? Think I will faint man if I were you. It's funny how you described that you can only be temp blind, dumb and deaf on weekends.

tabbiesus/tracy/clare/wenyl/aileen
Your toddlers are really well advanced in speech! IMpressive! Hahahaha, am still slowly teaching Daren words and getting him to repeat after me if possible. My only consolation is that he's starting to pick up books and asking us to sit with him and "Read" to him which only lasts 5 - 10 mins. He's only advanced in his overall gross motor skills. But agree that they will learn at their own pace and yes, allow them to learn through play.

May
i also wanted to do this reward system thing with JH. i wanted to do up a chart but my hb thinks JH was too young for this...hmm, i shall do it this weekend.

sysac
yeah the peeing part was really funny...

mamachan
yup, i m thankful that my parents are supportive of my decisions. partly also cos they are moving to china next year for work so they also hope i can be at home for JH.

Demny
The last maid WAS choosen by my MIL... and still she complaint a lot..hahaha..The coming one I'm going to decide.

sleepingdeer,
Can. so confirm on 25th July Wed at 3pm. I spoke to them b4 and they say Ethan will have his trial with another coach on his own and they can arrange the same time. It'll be great if you can confirm this w/ them too. Thanks!

sl,
Yes, please leave it at my shop @Hitachi Tower. U work around there? Can gimme your accoutn no.? I'll TT to you. Thanks!!!

Hi Denmy,
okies, settled Keenan's trial. For Ethan, the lady is asking whether he has any experience in swmimming before? She mentioned that she does not have schedule class for trial for Ethan's age on that day and time, but said she will call me back in the afternoon after she checks again..

Wendyl
Actually by 1 week.. my mIl already complaint wanna send her back.. then I talk to the maid, for a few times and even help her to settle her $$ money with agent hopeing that she will work better.. but she turn worst more and more.. finally decided she has to go.
yes thanks.. I really pray hard to get a suitable maid next round.

Denmy,
Thanks..I booked already. Will be going down tomorrow to pamper myself.

RE: JAN 2006 MTB
Wow..just realised that our thread topped the most number of posts in 2006 MTB.

fast jshopper spree
I want to organise a fast jshopper spree. Free shipping for orders 10,000yen and above. Anyone want to join me? I'll open it up to marketplace if response is poor. Spree will close when we hit 29,000yen or 10,000yen(if response is poor) or by tomorrow afternoon (as the free shipping campaign is only up till thurs afternoon). Exchange rate is 13.50SGD=1000yen.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nick</TD><TD> item url</TD><TD> size/colour</TD><TD> amt(yen) </TD></TR><TR><TD>slinky</TD><TD> http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-eg.asp?Shocd=A66405&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4</TD><TD> pink-100</TD><TD>1140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slinky</TD><TD> http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-eg.asp?Shocd=A66408&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4</TD><TD>95</TD><TD>1490 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oops... eh, im not too good at attaching word documents... can the next person help to edit from my list? heehee
thanks ar!

Hi MamaPanda

Here's my order. Just in case you can't see from the email:

<table border=1><tr><td>Item Description</TD><TD>Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>#</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Web Site</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> JPY </TD></TR><TR><TD>Training pants 5-pack</TD><TD>Bottom</TD><TD>B: Pink</TD><TD>A66406</TD><TD>90</TD><TD>http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-eg.asp?Shocd=A66406&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Training pants 5-pack</TD><TD>Bottom</TD><TD>B: Pink</TD><TD>A66406</TD><TD>95</TD><TD>http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-eg.asp?Shocd=A66406&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cropped pants 2-pack</TD><TD>Bottom</TD><TD>A: Bleached</TD><TD>A65003</TD><TD>90</TD><TD>http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-eg.asp?Shocd=A65003&Gamen=3&PageNo=3&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 4,320 </td></tr></table>

clare,
training pants only got yellow left. U want yellow?
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>A6640605 </TD><TD>C: Yellow90 </TD><TD>JPY:1140 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>A6640606 </TD><TD>C: Yellow95 </TD><TD>JPY:1140 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jshopper fast spree
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> JPY </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 8,893 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Disney pyjamas</TD><TD>C : marie polka dots (free size)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,043 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: Pink, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Camisole 5-pack</TD><TD>Size 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,490 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Stretch hip hugger sanitary panties4-pack</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>Yellow,95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Cropped pants 2-pack</TD><TD>A:Bleached, 90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mamapanda,
I have PM u my orders for Jshopper too. Hope u are not scared of me for not collecting the items. I will collect the pants and this spree together. Sorry about it.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> JPY </TD><TD> Total </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 14,493 </TD><TD> 14,493 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Disney pyjamas</TD><TD>C : marie polka dots (free size)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,043 </TD><TD> 6,803 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: Pink, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Camisole 5-pack</TD><TD>Size 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,490 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Stretch hip hugger sanitary panties4-pack</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Crew Socks 12-pack</TD><TD>A:size 2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>Yellow,95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Cropped pants 2-pack</TD><TD>A:Bleached, 90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD><TD> 4,320 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 90</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Crew Socks 12-pack</TD><TD>A:size 2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> 2,230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: size 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Fever with no symptoms
Sianz...what a present for me this morning. Woke up to a warmer than usual Daren and took his temperature to see 37.7 degrees. Quickly administered paracetomol and monitored him in the morning. Relieved to know his temperature came down...funny thing is, he has no cough, no runny nose, and still his usual self except more mang zhang.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> JPY </TD><TD> Total </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15,633 </TD><TD> 15,633 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Disney pyjamas</TD><TD>C : marie polka dots (free size)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,043 </TD><TD> 6,803 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: Pink, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Camisole 5-pack</TD><TD>Size 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,490 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Stretch hip hugger sanitary panties4-pack</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Crew Socks 12-pack</TD><TD>A:size 2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>Yellow,95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Cropped pants 2-pack</TD><TD>A:Bleached, 90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD><TD> 4,320 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 90</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Crew Socks 12-pack</TD><TD>A:size 2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> 2,230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: Pink 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>godis child</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

The yellow training pants size 95 is very low stock already... Had trouble adding it to shopping cart earlier. Hope can close spree in time for the stock.

mamachan

looks like it's your turn now. looks like it's the fake measles since he appears well otherwise. Just hydrate and keep the temperature in check for darren. now contagious, so cannot bring him out until the rashes come.

babylon,
sorry.. should be god's child. got mixed up.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> JPY </TD><TD> Total </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 14,493 </TD><TD> 14,493 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Disney pyjamas</TD><TD>C : marie polka dots (free size)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,043 </TD><TD> 6,803 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: Pink, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Camisole 5-pack</TD><TD>Size 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,490 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Stretch hip hugger sanitary panties4-pack</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Crew Socks 12-pack</TD><TD>A:size 2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Cropped pants 2-pack</TD><TD>A:Bleached, 90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 2,040 </TD><TD> 4,320 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 90</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Crew Socks 12-pack</TD><TD>A:size 2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> 2,230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Inner T-shirts 5-pack</TD><TD>B: Pink 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>godis child</TD><TD>Training pants</TD><TD>C:yellow, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> 1,140 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mashy
Fake Measles? I dun think it's the case bah, as his fever is not over the 38 degrees range. I'll keep monitoring him for the time being nontheless. I should think not all cases of fever with no apparent symptoms would be fake measles...

god's child, babylon
Received your hp numbers already. Thanks.

babylon
Sorry for the mix up. Don't be angry la..

Hi Mummies,.

How are you???? Our threat really moving fast...
I was busy with work and monitoring Gracie for 1 week.
Gracie has going to CC for a week...hmmmm..After 1 week monitoring,,,now she getting better and no more crying ( 15min on and off ). She even can finish her lunch at CC and she likes those teacher carry her.
There is something that Gracie has learn in CC...now days after reaching home ....if we told her to take out her shoes when reach home..she will really sit on the floor and take it out and put it in her own shoes basket...

She will pick up her toys and books and put it in the right place

I'm quite worry about her althought I'm not with her in CC but still miss her so much....My mum scolding me "why I'm send Gracie to CC at 18 mths" So Ren Xin....

But after 1 week monitoring...she learning quite fast and listen to us....she even said ok and thank you ( not very clear ) and one thing when she want something from us..she will said "please" (pppssss in her own language )...

I got daily update of her pict in CC from teacher send by mms.......and her daily assestment...

Tabbieshu
Whoaaaa your girl so clever.....you are a good teacher

Aileen
Good to know that Edgar has recover

Chillies
The twins parent really irresponsible and hurt their child feeling...Am very sad after read that articles...