(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Anyone else wants to join in? We can probably take up to 8 babies :>

Weekend Playgroup - Water! Water!
Date : 30 Jun (Sat)
Time : 11 am
Venue: Serangoon North
Theme : Water Play
Dress Code for Kids: Swim Wear and bring along a bath toy and towel(optional)

11 - 11.15 am Free play (getting familiarise)
11.15 - 11.30 am Making of Tamborine - Chicken Little
11.30 - 11.45 am Music and Movement - Any Volunteer to host this ? Any suggestion on any songs relating to water ?
11.45 am Water play in portable pool - Cheng

Wash up, clean up and Makan time! I can bring Amosco Eclair and Swiss Rolls

1) Cheng / Aidan
2) Chicken Little / Aden
3) Cookie / Kaelyn(confirm)
4) SY/JH
5) Denmy/Keenan/Declan/helper

Cheng>> confirm coming will let K sleep in the car a while
Think she will enjoy very much, Water, Dog and meeting with her bf :p Oh and thanks for cooking for bb, yes K need lunch.

SY
since u gng to Cheng's place too.. then we settle our "score" there :p
No need to meet at Elias on Sat morning already ok.

flo and queen,
please let me know if you did not receive my pm coz I didn't receive a copy when I did check the box to say send a copy to myself.

<font size="+2">Re: <font color="119911">Spinach</font>/ <font color="ff0000">cherry</font>/ <font color="ff6000">Peach</font>
<font color="0000ff">===================BP CONFIRMED Closed=======================</font>

cookie
You don't have the book 1 yet. Its still on the ship across the oceans from US

SL
Since you're the only one who still want book#2, I can get it for u now cuz the bookshop called me and said they have 1 copy. Can u pls transfer $45.40 to my account. I'll collect it for u tomorrow.

Hi Mongs
I didn't receive your PM, have PM you my contact no.

Denmy
Thanks for organising the BP, let me know if I need to pay you more.

re: Spinach/ Cherry/ Peach BP

Mummies, I got the fruits from another supplier and it's cheaper.

Flo, Queen, Sept03, Cookie, Mamachan, I will return you the balance $.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt. $</TD><TD>Amt Total $</TD><TD>PAID</TD><TD>OWE</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$31.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$17.01</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>-$2.10</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>Cherry x 8</TD><TD>4363.64</TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD></TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$31.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via Denmy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD>-$2.96</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$7.16</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via cookie) </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via cookie) </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$23.13</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.13</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via CL) </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$31.63</TD><TD>$36.87</TD><TD>-$5.24</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$17.01</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>-$2.10</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$21.71</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.71</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$15.59</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.59</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sept03/ God's child</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$16.53</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD>-$1.54</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$8.51</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks mamapanda.

Re:Fonts and Bold..
Can mummies teach me.. how to bold and colour and enlarge the wordings at the same time har??

may
my gal will also shiver, but it's after pee. i read that it's the body kind of adjusting to the temperature or what. can't remember. and it's normal.
felt so funny when see her shiver. haha.....

re: potty training
whenever my gal is not interested in sitting in the potty, i will go to the toilet and sit on the toilet bowl. 'cos i know my gal will definitely follow me to the toilet. so, i just asked her to sit together with me, then she is willing to pee.
for boy, probably mummies can get help from hb?

Re: old navy
how do you gauge what size to buy when buying ladies wear?

sunny,
i just bought an ON dress for ladies, Took the smallest size available, cos the dress is stretchable fabric.

flo,
I didn't receive you pm and I just send you another pm. I think something wrong with the pm function.

Queen, please check if you have receive my pm. I don't have a copy of the email with me. if you din't receive, then I have to go and pick up the ON orders again.

sunny,
see the pic of me in the background with the dress. it fits nicely. this cutting is very 'safe' so i think size not a problem. Eh...the shops i go to dun have size 4, they go 6, 8, 10, 12, 14. So i wear 8. G2000 is size 5 type.
858823.jpg

Tracy,
Envy u leh..so slim. I think I fit size 8 or 10. Sigh..my stupid hips lor.

Sunny,
I like to see Jamie shiver when she pee. Very funny. I will laugh and ask, U she she? Then she will nod her head and give me the shy shy look.

the forum seems very quiet today....

May
Jh used to shiver when he pees when he's young. now he doesn't do that anymore...

Jamie so cute, will give u the shy shy look

RE:Toilet Training
Yah...I;m glad that my auntie is so "hardworking" with him. It was really a hassle to pee him every 15min. My hub is very lazy wif it. I will tell him to hold till we go toilet. Sometimes, he's very urgent and cldnt hold. Or when i pull down the pants and b4 i get ready, auto pee...haiz..gotta clean the mess. But all kids r diff and wld eventually be ready. My friend's daughter was trained from 10months!

May,
No lah, not slim. The tummy area is still flabby, hips have expanded. I used to wear size 3 skirts, now all kept in the cupboard, hopefully one day can wear them again....

re: Spinach/ Peach/Cherry BP

Aileen, CL, Wenyl,
Got the $$. Thanks!

Also, there's a transfer via ATM of $8.02 today. Who is it from har?

hi denmy
hv just transferred to you, ref: 1239190658. thanks much for org. can i collect the cherries from you at the JG class, pls?

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt. $</TD><TD>Amt Total $</TD><TD>PAID</TD><TD>OWE</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$30.21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$4.25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$17.01</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>-$2.10</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>Cherry x 8</TD><TD>4363.64</TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD></TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$33.05</TD><TD>$44.84</TD><TD>-$11.79</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via Denmy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD>-$2.96</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via cookie) </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via cookie) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$23.13</TD><TD>$23.13</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via CL) </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$31.63</TD><TD>$36.87</TD><TD>-$5.24</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$17.01</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>-$2.10</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$21.71</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.71</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$15.59</TD><TD>$15.59</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sept03/ God's child</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$16.53</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD>-$1.54</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$8.51</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SL, Linda,
Please confirm your collection method.

Re Jshopper

Order Received
1) Clare
2) Sleepingdeer
3) Wenyl
Total to date = JPY 19,340

Just realised its so easy to hit 12,999. So long as we dun hit above SGD$400 we won't incur GST right? So i think we can still accept more orders up to SGD eqv ard $400. And good news is they have extended their promotional shipping to end July so we dun need to be so rush after all... but will still try to order by end of the week.

So Flo, Dun worry can still send me your order. =)

Mummies, worried that our babies will scream in movie threatre or might want to get out in the middle of the movie ? Then try this out and it is FREE

Tap your feet to Botanic Gardens on 30 Jun for a Starry Movie Night

Family FilmFest @ Botanic Gardens, a key event of this year's National Family Week. In line with the objective of National Family Week to promote the importance of family life in Singapore, Family FilmFest provides a unique 'under the stars' movie experience for all to enjoy with family and loved ones. Event details:

Movie: "Happy Feet"
Date: Saturday, 30 June 2007
Time: 6pm to 10pm
Venue: Singapore Botanic Gardens, Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage
Dress Code: Casual
Free Admission

Loaded the flyer to the yahoo group. Dunno how to attach PDF file

tracy
thanks! though the size you wear is from 3 to 5, you are still slim!!!

queen
mayb i join your BP next time.

Denmy
Thanks for the great info! lots of ppl also told me that we might have defficiency of B12. We can take dairy products and eggs, so, i guess that should be fine? But, i will do more research to make sure that my gal obtains sufficient nutrition by following our diet.

CL
I should be going to this starry movie night! sound so fun.

Here's the latest update.

mummies collecting from Hitach, please do not forget to collect your loot from 12nn - 6pm today. As these are perishables, we wont want to keep them for too long.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt. $</TD><TD>Amt Total $</TD><TD>PAID</TD><TD>OWE</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$30.21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$4.25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$17.01</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>-$2.10</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>Cherry x 8</TD><TD>4363.64</TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD></TD><TD>$64.15</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$33.05</TD><TD>$44.84</TD><TD>-$11.79</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via Denmy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD>-$2.96</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via cookie) </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via cookie) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$23.13</TD><TD>$23.13</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (Chengs via CL) </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Marine Parade (JG via Dem) </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$31.63</TD><TD>$36.87</TD><TD>-$5.24</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$17.01</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>-$2.10</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$21.71</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.71</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$15.59</TD><TD>$15.59</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$5.67</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Cherry x 2</TD><TD>1090.91</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.04</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sept03/ God's child</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$16.53</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD>-$1.54</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$8.51</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>545.455</TD><TD>$8.02</TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.11</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>$7.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Queen,
thanks for organising the spree!

Cookie,
ya, dats Meg in the pic. *grinz* think its the dress that makes her look so big gal.

Hi Demny,
haha, krissie's post reminded me hor, can I collect you from JG as well? Since will be meeting you there, then won't have to trouble CL? Thanks!

Tracy,
Mag looks so girlish now. Very fair and pretty like mummy.

RE: Cooked Play Dough Recipe
I think some mummies might be interested in this. The play dough is meant for 3yrs and above. For toddlers, some of the childcare teachers self-made cooked play dough for the children. So even if they eat it also never mind. Here's the recipe to share.

INGREDIENTS
============
1 cup sifted plain flour
1/4 cup salt
2 tblsp oil
1 cup water
2 teasp cream of tartar
Food colouring

INSTRUCTIONS
============
Heat the salt and water in a saucepan until the salt has dissolved. Add other ingredients and stir over medium heat until you have a smooth, firm dough. Allow to cool slightly and knead for a couple of minutes. Store in an airtight container or bag. If the playdough feels a little dry at any time just dip it in oily water and give it a quick knead.

*TIPS
Shelf life cannot be estimated. However, you may put into airtight container and into the fridge (lower deck). Check for smell and mould before allowing children to play.

Hey tracy
Megan really LOOKS like u!

and she is Really a big gal looking..
think last time met her was BD bash..still babyish