(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Sysac,
That's really so sweet of your boy. Must teach mine to start asking daddy to do stuff for him. He doesnt know how to say Milk still say "neh neh" when see me making. He NV ask for milk.

RE : Toilet Trained
Now we do not wear diaper at home and we wld pee him every 15 mins. B4 bath, we wld get him to sit on potty to do his business. So far so good. He wld sometimes wake up and tell me he needs to pass motion in the morning. And true enough, he did "put put". I wld ask him "cha cha"? (clean) He wld repeat if done or make the "putput" sound to tell me not done.

Re: Spinach/ cherry/ Peach

I've got lobang for cherries. $16.50/kg and it's a 8.2kg carton. The fruit stall below my place is selling cherries for $22/kg. So this is a good buy.

So far we have the following interested mummies for the cherries and peaches. I'll start to test response in our thread to see if we can get enough mummies to share. Let's do this chop-chop and close the order by Thursday noon, so I can add these items to our spinach.

Cherry USA 8.2kg/ctn $16.50/kg (I should think no less than 500g per pax is good, 500g is about 3 handfuls)
Peach Aust 3.5kg/ctn $10.00/kg (aprox. 24 nos. in a ctn; 4-6 no.s per pax?)

mummies, please PM me your email & hp no., as well as indicate your collection point, thanks!
Collection points: Marine Parade, Hitachi Tower

1. Denmy - Spinach,Cherry, Peach - Hitachi Tower
2. Mamapanda - Spinach, Cherry, peach - Hitachi Tower via Denmy
3. Aileen - Spinach, Peach - Hitachi Tower
4. Queen - Spinach, Peach - HItachi Tower via Flo
5. SY - Cherry, Peach
6. Sept03 (sharing with God's child)-Cherry, Peach
7. wenyl - cherry
8. Cookie - Cherry, Peach -marine Parade
9. SL- cherry, peach
10. Flo - Spinach, cherry (min 1 kg), peach
11. Chicken Little - Cherry, peach
12. Mongs - Cherry (min 1 kg), peach
13. Rena - cherry(min 1kg) , peach
14. sleepingdeer - cherry (1 kg plse), peach

CL, can i tompang you to collect for me please?

Rena,
take care, must rest more, especially nowadays weather very hot...

Sysac,
Cephas is soo cute and sweet, awwww, heart melt already!

Flo,
envy envy, I am still blind as a bat, just too xin tong to part with the $$$... maybe if I go back to the work force and can afford it...!

Sysac,
I wun mind being woken at 5am to hear that man! Cephas is really so sweet! Zhen you ma ma de xin. Too bad for the daddy lor. Kekeke!

Sy,
Thanks in advance for helping me collect the cherries!

Queen,
Thanks but I already placed the ON order from another mummy liao. Next time I hope I can make it to join ur spree.

Sysac,
Cephas can really say quite a lot of words! Isaac can only say Daddy, Ma and Star accurately. Though he can say 'A', 'E', 'I', 'O'. As him what's his name he will say 'IIIeeeeee'.
And Cephas's really very sweet to say "I love you".

I will ask Isaac whether he loves Daddy and whether he loves Mummy everyday, he will go 'urmmm!', which is his way of saying yes.
Dunno whether he knows what I mean actually, but I'm still very happy cos even on the very first time I ask him weeks ago, he had nodded his head and said 'urmm!' instead of shaking his head.

Re. Height & weight
Isaac is a week over 18 months and still only 9.7kg, 25th percentile for his age. Dunno why cannot break into the 10kg range. Sigh... Can see his ribs. As for height, he's 81cm long, that's 50th percentile. Still a dua tao with head circumference of 49cm, near 90th percentile!

RE. Toilet train
I've been thinking about this too... got the potty long time ago but haven't really been trying hard to train Isaac. He really dislike the potty. The few times I tried to get him to sit on the potty, he'll cry.

Re: <font color="119911">Spinach</font>/ <font color="ff0000">cherry</font>/ <font color="ff6000">Peach</font>
<font color="0000ff">===================BP Closed=======================</font>

mummies, please <font color="aa00aa">indicate your collection point</font>, thanks! I will be sending out a confirmation email to all of you. Please <font color="aa00aa">confirm receipt of email</font> by replying. Also, please pay to my <font color="ff0000">DBS Savings account 026-5-012408</font>.

Collection times:
<font color="119911">@ Hitachi Tower: 29 June Friday; 12noon to 6pm</font>
<font color="0000ff">@ Marine Parade: 29 June from 7pm (please call me to confirm timing)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt. $</TD><TD>Amt Total $</TD><TD>Payment Status</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$27.99</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$27.99</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade (via Denmy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$36.87</TD><TD>spinach PAID</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1025</TD><TD>$17.76</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD>spinach PAID</TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1025</TD><TD>$17.76</TD><TD>$26.95</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hitachi Tower (collection via Flo) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>500</TD><TD>$9.92</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03/ God's child</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>512.5</TD><TD>$8.88</TD><TD>$18.07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peach</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>$9.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1025</TD><TD>$17.76</TD><TD>$17.76</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1025</TD><TD>$17.76</TD><TD>$17.76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sorry, sleepingdeer, krissie & chillies, BP close liao. Will keep you in mind for our next one, k?

Queen,
My bot cried like mad the 1st couple of times. Sounds like kena tortured by me....very ke lian type. He was ok wif aunt though. Then my mom shifted the potty out nearer to door rather than further in the toilet and we gave him toys to play. He then guai guai sit and do business. That saves me alot of trouble. I leave him alone and go get ready his clothes and do some chores.

Queen,
Keenan has sort of started doing his poopoo in the potty few days back. He'll say 'poopoo' and we'll quickly sit him there. Sometimes it's just urine that came out. And not all the time we'll hit the jackpot.

SSF, Sleepingdeer
Heehee, dont have to envyhope you gals join us in the lasik club soon =p

Sysac,
Cephas is so sweet and clever. Mel is still hardly talking yetonly busy on the move everdayhaha

Mongs
I can collect for you but you must pick up from me on Fri nite cos Ill be off to Macau on Sat morning and back only on Mon evening.

Queen
Will you be at your ILs pl on Friday nite? What time you leaving?

RE: RP Mommies Lunch Tom (Thur)

1) Flo
2) SY
3) SL
4) CL
5) Linda (TBC)

Anyone else? Where and what time shall we meet? Say 12.15? Actually I can meet you gals at Raffles City if it's easier for you?

Sleepingdeer,
Ok will collect for you too.

Denmy,

Are you bringing Mamapanda's fruits to Cheng's place for the playgroup ? If yes, then can I tompang my share and sleepingdeer's too. Then easier for me when my husband pick me up at Cheng's place. If not, it is ok, I will make a trip down on Friday to Hitachi Towers.

RE: RP Mommies Lunch ( 28 Jun, Thur)

1) Flo
2) SY
3) SL
4) CL
5) Linda (TBC)

Anyone else? Where and what time shall we meet? Say 12.15? Actually I can meet you gals at Raffles City if it's easier for you? (Flo)

I am fine with the timing and either raffles place or cityhall. If meet raffles place I bring you to ramen shop. (Chicken little)

Sysac
Envy envy, Cephas is so sweet. My aden size big but still like baby. Hardly express affection like that. Now only love to hug hug. Then carry things from all over the place and passed to us , go "na na". Charmaine at this age has started talking alot.

Chillies
Lucky you. Dunno when will Aden still doing that. He is my diaper and milk monster

Hi Denmy,
I hv transfered $8.88 to u. Pls kindly check. Can I tompang SY or cookie to collect the cherries for me? Thanks ladies!

Thanks mummies! It was indeed sweet to hear my little boy say that to me
It made me feel comforted since I'll be spending less time with him from next week onwards becos of my studies.

Queen - Wait for me for ON stuff. Want to order for my God-dau
Tks! Let u know the order later.

RE: Jshopper
Anyone interested to order from jshopper? I m keen to buy few items but dunno how to go abt ordering from them. Anyone wanna help organise? Can tompang??? TIA!

Queen,
I PM u my order already.

SSF and Babylon,
Paiseh, wrong info for the agency name. It is not SERVICES. It is CONNECTIONS.

sysac
cephas is so cute and sweet! envy envy!

re: toilet training
at home, i also don't let my gal wear diaper or cloth nappy, only shorts. every 15 - 30 minutes, we will ask her if she wanna pee. then she will hold our hand to go to the location where the potty is. sometimes if she cannot sit still, i will bring her books or toys so that she can sit longer.

Re; toilet training

my boy is still oblivious to his poo poo leh. how? When he poos, he doesn't even bother. He can sit on it until it's all squashed and won't fuss abt it at all. How to toilet train like that?

Re: Jshopper
Wenyl me interested to get some things from there too... think Flo also... I have registered for an account with them but have no experience ordering. I am keen to try though... maybe if wan I can start an order for the mummies here so I not so stress compared to opening to mkt place. PM me your orders lah I'll collate. =)

Weekend Playgroup - Water! Water!
Date : 30 Jun (Sat)
Time : 11 am
Venue: Serangoon North
Theme : Water Play
Dress Code for Kids: Swim Wear and bring along a bath toy and towel(optional)

11 - 11.15 am Free play (getting familiarise)
11.15 - 11.30 am Making of Tamborine - Chicken Little
11.30 - 11.45 am Music and Movement - Any Volunteer to host this ? Any suggestion on any songs relating to water ?
11.45 am Water play in portable pool - Cheng

Wash up, clean up and Makan time! I can bring Amosco Eclair and Swiss Rolls

1) Cheng / Aidan
2) Chicken Little / Aden
3) Cookie / Kaelyn(I put down my name 1st but it's nap time!!)
4) SY/JH (need to confirm with HB)
5) Denmy/Keenan/Declan/helper

Anyone else joining ? Cookie and SY confirm ?

Florence,
thanks. ok, I will collect from you on friday night. can u give me a call if I don't call you. you know that I am actually very "mong". keep forgetting to get the door gift from you. don't know what is in my head.

Hi Clare
Yes yes, I'm keen on the Jshoppers will PM you the orders tonite. BTW, they are having a shipping promo this month (if you order before 12 noon Tokyo time on Sat). Just being kaypo, to make is economical, you may wanna cap the order at 12,999 yen if you can't hit above 17,332 and max at around 30,000 yen (below S$400) in order not to attract GST...Tia

Re:Toilet Training
My last visit to the PD, he asked if Meg can indicate that she is peeing or just poo etc. I said yes, but she still doesn't sit on the potty. PD said no worries, don't bother forcing them onto the potty. When they're ready, they will go to the potty themselves or let you know. So those not potty train, let nature take its own course! When its time, its time.

chillies,
wow, your boy so fast. normally girls get trained faster but I guess it really boils down to whether the caregiver put in effort and also whether the child is ready.

I bought some training pants for clariss but my neighbour who saw me buying them say they are of no use to her son. he son is very particular about cleanliness and only 1 incident when his poo drop on the floor is enough to make him communicate to the adults that he wants to poo and pee. he was a bit shock after that. so guai.
Hopefully clariss toilet training journey will be just as smooth.

may - hmm still never heard before. guess its a small co? so wat are your plans? wait for your boss to return? frankly, i think the agency won't ask u to pay the penalty. maybe they are trying to scare you? but if you are serious abt leaving..then worst case if really kena...must prepare to pay 1 mth then. for me, if i really dislike the job...i will give it a shot coz since they dun dare to pass u the contract that you sign...they may be just scaring you.

re: toilet train
caleb is still not use to potty lei. ask him to sit ..he will play with it like horse riding. faint mann!

RE: Toilet Training
SSF, Mel will stand inside the potty or sometimes wear it like a hat....faintz. Like Tracy said, I guess no hurry let them train at their own pace =)

Flo,
Friday evening should be ok. But would probably be early, maybe before 7.30pm.

RE. Potty Training
My boy doesn't mind sitting in his poo. Sigh, I ask him whether he putput, he will just smile or nod his head. He will never cry. So maybe have to wait longer to toilet train.

Re. Old Navy spree
PLease PM me your orders by tonight is possible. Thanks!

Re: <font color="119911">Spinach</font>/ <font color="ff0000">cherry</font>/ <font color="ff6000">Peach</font>
<font color="0000ff">===================BP </font><font color="ff0000">REOPEN</font><font color="0000ff"> !!!!!=======================</font>

BP is reopened due to overwhelming response.

Chillies, sleepingdeer, Esther, Krissie, I put your names down for cherries, k? WE NEED MORE MUMMIES NOW FOR THE 2ND CTN OF CHERRIES as the packing is abt 10kg, not 8.2kg anymore.

<font color="ff0000">Also, please be informed that there might not be peaches as the supplier says that they are not so nice. If I can find an alternate source, packing might be different and allotment of peaches will be changed. </font>

mummies, please <font color="aa00aa">indicate your collection point</font>, thanks! I will be sending out a confirmation email to all of you. Please <font color="aa00aa">confirm receipt of email</font> by replying. Also, please pay to my <font color="ff0000">DBS Savings account 026-5-012408</font>.

Collection times:
<font color="119911">@ Hitachi Tower: 29 June Friday; 12noon to 6pm</font>
<font color="0000ff">@ Marine Parade: 29 June from 7pm (please call me to confirm timing)</font>

5. SY - Cherry, Peach
7. wenyl - cherry - collection via SY/cookie
9. SL- cherry, peach
11. Chicken Little - Cherry, peach - Cheng's
14. Linda - cherry (min 1 kg)
15. Mamachan - spinach, peach
16. chillies - cherry
17. sleepingdeer - cherry(min 1kg)- Cheng's via CL
18. krissie - cherry
19. esther - cherry (3-5kg)

SY, are you collecting from my place?

CL, sleepingdeer, Yes I bringing the fruit & veg to Mamapanda, you wanna tumpang? I'll bring the fruits to you then.

Wenyl, Flo, got your payments. Thanks!

Queen
I may not be able to rush back before 7.30pm but should be back before 8.30pm. Will sms you when I'm reaching home?

SSF,
Yes, it is a small co with only 2 tables inside. And I know this lady is scaring me and she is unsure what contract I had signed. I suspected she want to use my email to demand my company to pay them. She can use the reason as the company did not provide actual job scope and culture which leads the agency in finding the wrong candidate. I will stand firm this time.

RE: Potty Training
Jamie only know to squart down when we want to clean her poo. She has a fixed time of pooing. Once is within 15mins that she wake up in the morning and 3+pm. She will squart down and poo. When asked if she pooed? She will smile, nod and point to her diaper. I think I will have to wait awhile longer. She still shiver when she pee sometimes. Does any of your baby shiver when pee?

Early childhood education books -- CLOSED --
==============================================
1. Sing me a story! Tell me a song! Creative Thematic Activities for Teachers of Young Children by Hilda L. Jackman ($21)
2. Moving & Learning Series by Rae Pica
3. Bookcover for book#1 ($1)

Still want book#1? Still want book #2? eg, Slinky - (yes, yes) - paid $22
=================================================================
1. chickenlittle - (collected #1, no for book 2) - paid $22
2. KY - (no,no)
3. aileen - paid $22
4. tabbi - (yes,no) - paid $22
5. mashy - (yes, no) - paid $21
6. sl - (yes,yes) - paid $22
7. SY - (yes,no) - paid $22
8. Maywong - (yes,no) - paid $22
9. Flo - (collected #1) - paid $22
10. cookie - paid $22

Payment :
- book #1 with bookcover $22.40
- book #1 without bookcover, $21.40,
- book #2, $45.40

Aileen, Cookie and Flo, can u pls indicate if u still want book #2. The rest of the mummies who still want book #1, dun transfer me the difference yet. Let me confirm the new price with the bookshop first.

Denmy
I can have 1kg of cherries.

1. Sing me a story! Tell me a song! Creative Thematic Activities for Teachers of Young Children by Hilda L. Jackman ($21)

2. KY - (no,no)
3. aileen - paid $22
9. Flo - (collected #1, No for book 2) - paid $22
10. cookie - paid $22

Payment :
- book #2, $45.40

Hi Mamapanda
Sorry for the late reply, I know there's something I need to post but forgot what it's =p

Hi Clare,
I also wanna order jshopper, wait for me can?

Demny,
thanks thanks, was imagining juicy cherries, and my heart sank when I saw it was closed previously, haha... will transfer to you tonight!

SL has got meeting from 12 - 1 pm so she is looking at late lunch. All ok ? or we stick to 12.15 pm outside OUB building , OUB logo , we go eat ramen

1) Flo
2) SY
3) SL
4) CL
5) Linda (TBC)

CL, great minds think alike...I just sms u gals. I'm fine with late lunch.

1) Flo (ok after 1pm)
2) SY
3) SL
4) CL
5) Linda (TBC)

Re Jshopper
Flo thanks for the TIPS!! Okie I will cap at 12,999 Yen. Must order by Sat morning cos June promo ends 12noon Jap time.

Just for me to keep track, I shld be expecting orders from:
1) Clare
2) Flo
3) Wenyl
4) Sleepingdeer

Re: Spinach/ cherry/ Peach
===================BP REOPEN !!!!!=======================

BP is reopened due to overwhelming response.

Chillies, sleepingdeer, Esther, Krissie, I put your names down for cherries, k? WE NEED MORE MUMMIES NOW FOR THE 2ND CTN OF CHERRIES as the packing is abt 10kg, not 8.2kg anymore.

Also, please be informed that there might not be peaches as the supplier says that they are not so nice. If I can find an alternate source, packing might be different and allotment of peaches will be changed.

mummies, please indicate your collection point, thanks! I will be sending out a confirmation email to all of you. Please confirm receipt of email by replying. Also, please pay to my DBS Savings account 026-5-012408.

Collection times:
@ Hitachi Tower: 29 June Friday; 12noon to 6pm
@ Marine Parade: 29 June from 7pm (please call me to confirm timing)

5. SY - Cherry, Peach
7. wenyl - cherry - collection via SY/cookie
9. SL- cherry, peach
11. Chicken Little - Cherry, peach - Cheng's
14. Linda - cherry (min 1 kg)
15. Mamachan - spinach, peach
16. chillies - cherry
17. sleepingdeer - cherry(min 1kg)- Cheng's via CL
18. krissie - cherry
19. esther - cherry (3-5kg)
20. cheng - cherry

So many posts to catch up on! Been busy busy busy. And am going up to Malacca this late afternoon with Daren, hope all goes well on the coach! Ferry ride to Bintan still manageable coz still can walk around abit, but coach, hoo boy! Wished there's such a thing a car-seat on the coach!

Potty Training
D can't say when he wants to poo or pee. We'll just bring him to the toilet every morning after his milk feed and sit him there and we make the "Nnnggggg" sound to "motivate" him to poo. Most times, he will poo in the toilet bowl after much fussing and whining.

Mashy
No worries, Daren can poo in his diapers at times and doesn't make noise. Back to his happy playful usual self with poo in the diaper! *faintz* Anyway, generally boys toilet train slower than girls.

Sysac
Oh my! Cephas is such a sweetheart! Must be really exciting to hear him talk! I was home yesterday and all I could hear Daren say clearly was ,"Over there!" and pointing in the direction.

mamapanda, sorry for the slow response.

2. KY - (no,no)
3. aileen - (yes, no)paid $22
9. Flo - (collected #1, No for book 2) - paid $22
10. cookie - paid $22

Payment :
- book #2, $45.40

denmy
where is your place at marine parade? i will see whether i can swing by after work since hb's work place is at paya lebar.

CL,
yes will be coming for playgroup on sat.

re potty training
JH nowadays will bluff us that he doesn't wan to poo. when we ask him whether he poo, he will shake head even though we can smell it. when i asked PD abt potty trainig, he says that msut wait till they can indicate that they are ready.

sometimes if can catch the timing early enough, i let him sit on the toilet bowl. so much easier to clean and helikes it. he will keep trying to peep at his poo which was so funny.

yesterday JH did something very sweet. i was picking his toys up and he suddenly came up behind me and gave me a hug from behind....

<font color="0000ff">Hi all,
I can prepare porridge for the babies. I will assume cook for all. If your baby don't need lunch, please let me know :> Lunch for adults - we can decide on the day.</font>

Anyone else wants to join in? We can probably take up to 8 babies :>

Weekend Playgroup - Water! Water!
Date : 30 Jun (Sat)
Time : 11 am
Venue: Serangoon North
Theme : Water Play
Dress Code for Kids: Swim Wear and bring along a bath toy and towel(optional)

11 - 11.15 am Free play (getting familiarise)
11.15 - 11.30 am Making of Tamborine - Chicken Little
11.30 - 11.45 am Music and Movement - Any Volunteer to host this ? Any suggestion on any songs relating to water ?
11.45 am Water play in portable pool - Cheng

Wash up, clean up and Makan time! I can bring Amosco Eclair and Swiss Rolls

1) Cheng / Aidan
2) Chicken Little / Aden
3) Cookie / Kaelyn(I put down my name 1st but it's nap time!!)
4) SY/JH
5) Denmy/Keenan/Declan/helper

Anyone else joining ? Cookie confirm ?

Cheng
Would love to join but unavailable this Sat. Somehow have not been able to join any of the playgroup so far

mamapanda, sorry for the slow response.
Can I know my Book 1 is with who now?? Sorry lost track.

2. KY - (no,no)
3. aileen - (yes, no)paid $22