Thanks all mum on the car parking..
I will try out the URA car park, if fail then use Shaw Center.. wanted to save cost by not driving today but got a stuff to carry.. haizzz so dun be so xin ku
Re: Motherhood fair..
Nothing much for me.. went down yesterday.
Happy to see EQ and Sealer are there too.. but disappoint to see the price is not cheaper than medical hall.
But my medical hall never sell S size.. so I bought 3 pack to stock up for #2
SSF
if u like EQ, medical hall at West plaza-Pasir ris is selling EQ L 48pc for 9.50.
And recently Giant has offer for EQ L 68pc selling 12++ if buy 2 pack or more additional 5% which make per pack 11.54 or something.. very good price lor.
Oh .. and Nepia is at the extremem right side of the Hall if you face the Expo Hall from entrance.
They selling $14/pack + 4 pc free sample.
SO sad no offer for mamy poko.
SY/SH
Last time I also very buay tahan when my HB keep quiet when we quarrel.. he can keep quiet until doze off!!! and yes that irk me more..
So now I know the trick.. I dun quarrel with him, I keep quiet also and dun talk to him and he know I'm relaly angry.
After the 2-3 days of cold war.. I will xiao qi and he also calm down, then I "accidentally" have to talk to him or vice versa( cos cannot forever dun talk rite) then I ask him to apologise lor..
CL
I ever wrote complaint/summon to my HB before too.. haha maybe too lenghty.. I think he fall alseep.. faint!!
Regarding Cordlife.. they still have instalement interest free with Bank.
SY
so Happy to know things are alright now
I think it is still important to tell your HB at approriate time that when he say D word.. he hurt u very deeply, must let him know so he dun do it again.
Oh.. I think in order not to let HB feel like 3rd party in the room.. he probably has to particpate more with JH... the other nite my HB was in the room with K, suppose to make her sleep I found K squeal and laugh soooo loud.. playing with my HB until MIL must go in and say " Siao ah??... play until so crazy?" what time already...
I'm sure if you HB play more wtih JH, he will be close to him too