(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

sunny,
Can the inner layer of the training pants be removed for washing? Your girl just wear it without diapers now? Will her poo leak out? Do u use nappy liner for the training pants? BTW, u got it from a BP in marketplace is it?

mamapanda - thks for the explanation. sorry me sua ku..hee.. after i heard abt washing separately..i think better not get coz i wash his clothes all together. if need to wash separately..err...i abit lazy. hee..coz now already washing bb and our clothes separately already.

can i do a poll if you wash bb clothes together with adult ones?
if so, what is the brand of detergent u use?

POLL: Washing bb & adults clothes together? detergent brand?
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
SSF - separate for now. using kodomo for Caleb.
but thinking of washing both together(Kao liquid) now that i using washer&dryer.

===== JShopper spree#1 closed =====
Please check your orders one more time before I place the order. Also, would appreciate if u can all PM me your email and Hp number.

If got another 8 more pants to order, I'll start a jshopper spree #3 if not, order thru spree #2 also can but shipping might be more.

Jshopper training pants spree #1 (closed)
-----------------------------------------
Spree stops at 9,999 yen (8 pants). If got alot, maybe I'll start a spree #2. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies, ie, 75yen each (about $1.20SGD). Eg, each set of 5 training pants + shipping will cost abt $17SGD

Nick\colour\size\Qty
==========================
1. Mamapanda, pink, 90, 1
2. God's child , pink , 90 , 1
3. May, pink, 90, 1
4. Mamapanda, yellow, 90, 1
5. valerie, yellow, 90, 1
6. KY, blue, 90, 1
7. Rena , blue, 95 ,1
8. Crashbandit, pink, 95, 1

Jshopper (misc items) spree#2
===============================
No. \ url \ size & colour \ qty \ price(yen)

1. Rena, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A64507&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=2&bunrui3=3, 120, 1, 1730Yen

===== JShopper spree#1 closed =====
Please check your orders one more time before I place the order. Also, would appreciate if u can all PM me your email and Hp number.

If got another 8 more pants to order, I'll start a jshopper spree #3 if not, order thru spree #2 also can but shipping might be more.

Jshopper training pants spree #1 (closed)
-----------------------------------------
Spree stops at 9,999 yen (8 pants). If got alot, maybe I'll start a spree #2. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies, ie, 75yen each (about $1.20SGD). Eg, each set of 5 training pants + shipping will cost abt $17SGD

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. Rena, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A64507&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=2&bunrui3=3, 120, 1, 1730Yen
3. May, pink, 90, 1
4. Mamapanda, yellow, 90, 1
5. valerie, yellow, 90, 1
6. KY, blue, 90, 1
7. Rena , blue, 95 ,1
8. Crashbandit, pink, 95, 1

Mamapanda - sorry, on second thoughts tink i will not place the order... i have shifted rena's order up for spree #1. paisay paisay...

Weight\Height\Diaper size\Shoe size Poll

1. Mamapanda, Ariene - 9.0kg, 78cm, M (nepia), 13.5cm (size 4)
2. MamaChan, Daren - 13kg, 85.1cm, L (Mamypoko), shoe size - 6 (bubblegummers)
3. sy, JH - 11kg, 84 cm, XL (nepia, petpet), dunno his size feet
4. bblon, damien - 10.4jg, 84cm, M (Nepia), duno his size feet
5. Tracy, Megan - 10.6kg, 80cm, L (Nepia), 13cm
6. sl, Charmaine - 10 kg, 80 cm, L, 12.5cm(am guessing cos the 13cm shoes that my sis bought for her are still a bit too big for her.
7. May, Jamie - 10.3kg, 80cm, XL (Both Dryper and Mamypoko), Size 4
8. Linda, Gracie - 11kg, 78cm, XL (Mamypoko), Shoes size 4
9. Sept03, Caleb- 13kg, 84cm, XL (petpet, mamypoko pull up and sealer), shoes size - 13cm( based on his nike sneakers)
10. sunny, yx - 9.1kg, 80cm, L (drypers, nepia), shoes - 19 (colettee), 3 (disney baby)
11. Yuki, Megan - 9.5kg, 78cm, L (PetPet, Mamypoko), shoes, size 4 (disney baby)
12. Flo, Mel - 10.6kg, haven't measure her height for a while maybe around 80cm?, can fit into both M & L (Mamypoko, Nepia & pampers), shoes, size 22 (colette)
13: SSF, Caleb - 9.6kg, 78cm, L (Petpet, Huggies, Nepia), shoes size 13.5cm
14. wenyl, Ethan - 10.6kg, 80cm, L (MamyPoko, Huggies), Shoe size Eur 22/23
15. Rena076, Elijah - 11kg, 79cm, XL(Nepia, NTUC) - size 5 for clarks shoes
16. Sysac, Cephas - 11kg L (Dypers, Huggies) Shoes size UK 5.5.
17. mashy, caeden- 9.6kg, 78cm, L (Nepia), shoe size 12.5 (size 3)
18. queen, Isaac - at most 10kg & 80cm, (I'm guessing here cos about 5 weeks ago, he was 9.5kg & 78.5cm), L (Dypers/Fitti/Pampers), shoe size 23 (Colette)
19. cindy, Lucas - 10.6kg, 77cm, L(Pampers, MamyPoko)
20. Cookie, kaelyn - 10.4kg, 80cm, L(mamypoko, EQdry), shoe size 14(colette), 5(bubblegummer but very loose) should be abt 13.5cm I think.
21. Sharon, Joash - 9.4kg, 77cm, M(EQ DRY, Sealer & Drypantz), Shoe size 14

FLASHCARDS
I've got the flashcards too. When I first opened it, Joash actually pick up a pic of a car and said "car", after that, he pick up another pic of a baby and said "baby"......... I was so pleasantly surprised!

Toilet Training
Have any mommies started toilet training yr babies? How do you go about doing that?

1 more slot for spree #1. rena, if no takers, then I shift your order to spree #1.

Jshopper training pants spree #1
---------------------------------
Spree stops at 9,999 yen (8 pants) or 31May morning 10am. If got alot, maybe I'll start a spree #2. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies, ie, 75yen each (about $1.20SGD). Eg, each set of 5 training pants + shipping will cost abt $17SGD

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. May, pink, 90, 1
3. Mamapanda, yellow, 90, 1
4. valerie, yellow, 90, 1
5. KY, blue, 90, 1
6. Rena , blue, 95 ,1
7. Crashbandit, pink, 95, 1

1. Rena, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A64507&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=2&bunrui3=3, 120, 1, 1730Yen

JShopper VS Bumwear
Hmmmmm, in this case I think I will stick to Daren's existing Bumwear for now. Daren has 2 M sized Bumwear training pants, think that should suffice since the bumwear dries very fast after rinsing with hand wash.

Sunny
Maybe you have to play around on how to button the bumwear so that it will not slip down?

queen
i try to do some chinese with him. the charts are there for him to look lor but nowadays he doesn't really read them. he used to be more interested.

wenyl
ha that was the only time he looked quietly at them. i think he tried to peel them off before cos i can see the edges looking torn

may
u got the same flashcards? quite good hor? but JH keeps snatchig so i got to sit far far away to show him

re songs
JH was crazy over head, shoulders knees and toes once and whereever he goes, he will do the action and make all of us do with him

durianlover
if u wan to get the other cards in the series, let me know. got 20%. I shd be getting more cos i find it quite hard to find nice chinese flash cards

ky
hee, not been to presch visitng yet. what are considered monterssori items? maybe i shd go read up more.

what difference do u see in #1 after doing montessori?

mamapanda
your spree moves very fast!

re toilet training
i haven started yet. now only trying to catch JH's timing when he wants to poo. now when he does his poo face, and u ask him whether he wants to poo, he will tell u yes or no by nodding or shaking his head.

but thinking of washing both together(Kao liquid) now that i using washer&dryer.
Sy- wash separate but use the same detergent (using essence)

Adding in Tabb and mine coz got overwritten earlier.

Weight\Height\Diaper size\Shoe size Poll

1. Mamapanda, Ariene - 9.0kg, 78cm, M (nepia), 13.5cm (size 4)
2. MamaChan, Daren - 13kg, 85.1cm, L (Mamypoko), shoe size - 6 (bubblegummers)
3. sy, JH - 11kg, 84 cm, XL (nepia, petpet), dunno his size feet
4. bblon, damien - 10.4jg, 84cm, M (Nepia), duno his size feet
5. Tracy, Megan - 10.6kg, 80cm, L (Nepia), 13cm
6. sl, Charmaine - 10 kg, 80 cm, L, 12.5cm(am guessing cos the 13cm shoes that my sis bought for her are still a bit too big for her.
7. May, Jamie - 10.3kg, 80cm, XL (Both Dryper and Mamypoko), Size 4
8. Linda, Gracie - 11kg, 78cm, XL (Mamypoko), Shoes size 4
9. Sept03, Caleb- 13kg, 84cm, XL (petpet, mamypoko pull up and sealer), shoes size - 13cm( based on his nike sneakers)
10. sunny, yx - 9.1kg, 80cm, L (drypers, nepia), shoes - 19 (colettee), 3 (disney baby)
11. Yuki, Megan - 9.5kg, 78cm, L (PetPet, Mamypoko), shoes, size 4 (disney baby)
12. Flo, Mel - 10.6kg, haven't measure her height for a while maybe around 80cm?, can fit into both M & L (Mamypoko, Nepia & pampers), shoes, size 22 (colette)
13: SSF, Caleb - 9.6kg, 78cm, L (Petpet, Huggies, Nepia), shoes size 13.5cm
14. wenyl, Ethan - 10.6kg, 80cm, L (MamyPoko, Huggies), Shoe size Eur 22/23
15. Rena076, Elijah - 11kg, 79cm, XL(Nepia, NTUC) - size 5 for clarks shoes
16. Sysac, Cephas - 11kg L (Dypers, Huggies) Shoes size UK 5.5.
17. mashy, caeden- 9.6kg, 78cm, L (Nepia), shoe size 12.5 (size 3)
18. queen, Isaac - at most 10kg & 80cm, (I'm guessing here cos about 5 weeks ago, he was 9.5kg & 78.5cm), L (Dypers/Fitti/Pampers), shoe size 23 (Colette)
19. cindy, Lucas - 10.6kg, 77cm, L(Pampers, MamyPoko)
20. Cookie, kaelyn - 10.4kg, 80cm, L(mamypoko, EQdry), shoe size 14(colette), 5(bubblegummer but very loose) should be abt 13.5cm I think.
21. Sharon, Joash - 9.4kg, 77cm, M(EQ DRY, Sealer & Drypantz), Shoe size 14
22. tabbiesus, tabby - 9.5kg, 75cm, M (pampers, huggies pull ups, nepia) shoe size 14 (antonio kids), UK 4, US 5, eur 22
23. ky, keith - 9.7kg, 74cm, L (mamyPoko), will need to check shoe size

Sysac - Wash separate. Use diff detergents.

SY
U want to get the training pants is it? got 1 more slot left. If no more takers for the training pants, I'll give the slot to rena for her tank tops.

Hi Mamapanda, I'm ok with size 90 :>

Mamachan, even for Bumwear, can wash till the elastic band is loose ... I have a swimsuit from JShopper, still ok after 10 months... so I think quality not that bad.

SY, Montessori is a teaching methodology. Items like Knobbed cylinders and Pink Tower (if u know what these are) .. I cannot allow mis-handling coz it's quite solid wood ... #1 has very good attention span. I'm not sure if it's due to Montessori. Also he likes routine and order but generally kids need routine. Montessori just enhance these, that's my personal opinion.

.ky.

Mamapanda - cloths hand wash seperately. Bedding, bolster, comforter machine wash seperately. All use kodomo.

Maywong - Wash together ever since Jamie is born. Use TOP Detergent (For Indoor Drying)

tabby

thanks for the info!

Re: Jshopper training pants
thought they look like those from Kiddy Palace... no inserts type/ Not meant to hold urine, but when you're in the process of toilet training in case of accidents.

RE: Crocs
Also against crocs coz of the escalator accidents

Celebrating Us Moms High-Tea Session
Date: 8th June, Friday afternoon
Time: Meet at Marriott Cafe Lobby at 2.30pm
Place: Marriot Hotel Cafe
Price: $40(We are planning a little take home, made-by-yourself-in-simple-steps-in-half-hour layout for you to frame)

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD> Name</TD><TD> Status</TD><TD> Payment</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD> MamaChan</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD> Chicken Little</TD><TD> Should be ok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> Cheng</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> SL</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> Linda tjhin</TD><TD> Infm in advance if cannot</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> ky + 1 boy</TD><TD> FOC for kid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> queen</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> Tran Ref: 1196848030</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> Flo</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> cookie</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> SY</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> wenyl</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD> bblon</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD> Yuki</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD> Cindy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Denmy</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD> Tabbiesus</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD> Sleepingdeer</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

mamapanda
there's no insert for the jshopper training pants. bought it from a mummy who sold her excessive set from the forum loh.
during daytime when i have time to watch her, i will let her wear training pants. 'cos most of the time, she pee every 25 minutes. so, got to catch the time to bring her to the potty loh. when she goes for nap, i will let her wear cloth nappy/diaper.
normally, she poo once a day, and it's normally after meal... so, we normally will ask her to sit on the potty for few minutes after she finishes her meal. so far, no 'accident' on poo, yet. but i didn't put liner for the training pants.

mamachan
i have been adjusting the buttons but, if my gal walk fast, it will gradually slip down leh.
if D's insert is wet and heavy, will the bumwear slip?

Maywong - Wash together ever since Jamie is born. Use TOP Detergent (For Indoor Drying)
sunny - wash separate. use diff detergent - pigeon. after finish, will use ours.

sunny
Hmmmm, no leh, D's bumwear has never slip down before. Think he's got a big bum. haha.

Calling Cindy, babylon, linda tjhin, Clare and tabbiesus to kindly confirm attendance for hi-tea. TIA!

mamapanda
dunno whether wan to get the training pants. maybe u let rena have the slot first.

ky
thanks for the info. i think i will try to read up more on this. where do u get the toys?

SY,

Here's a picture of the Chinese books that I got from the Web.

820545.jpg

SY
No need la. I can simply combine the items cuz the shipping for up to 200,000yen is 1200yen. If u want to get, no problem.

===========================================
Spree stops at either 9,999 yen (8 pants, 600yen shipping) or 200,000yen (1200yen shipping), 31May morning 10am. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies according to the cost of their items.

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. May, pink, 90, 1
5. KY, blue, 90, 1
6. Rena , blue, 95 ,1

Jshopper (misc items)
=====================

2. mamapanda, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A66410&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4, 1, 1730yen

I'm also considering these items. Too cute to resist. Anyone else intersted? Just add to the misc items below. If u have trouble seeing the url, just goto jshopper website, choose english then click the link again, or look for it under baby and infant, innerwear.

820603.jpg
820604.jpg

pyjamas - http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A66410&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4
shorts - http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=667401&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4

RE: Jshopper
Wow the PJs really look so cute!! Hee tempting but i think my girl's got enough stuff for now!

sunny - wash separate. use diff detergent - pigeon. after finish, will use ours.
durianlover - wash separate (Janelle uses Kodomo, but switching to Pigeon soon)

RE: bedrest!
Just had a little scare just now....had some fresh-blood spotting so went to see my gynae. And he ordered me to bedrest for the next few days and gave me MC all the way till 5 June when i'd be travelling to Australia for holiday. Apparently the spotting is due to a bloodclot that could be formed due to forming of placenta. I really learn new things each time i see my gynae! So for the next few days i'd be confined to my home and most prob my bed. Anyway he also gave me an injection that made my right butt super sore...i can't even walk properly till now. So even if i want to go out also difficult with me limping like an old granny. There goes all my plans to bring Janelle to West Coast Park, birdpark, suntec, etc etc!

Is the Jshopper spree still available ? If yes can I join ?

Spree stops at either 9,999 yen (8 pants, 600yen shipping) or 200,000yen (1200yen shipping), 31May morning 10am. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies according to the cost of their items.

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. May, pink, 90, 1
5. KY, blue, 90, 1
6. Rena , blue, 95 ,1
8. Aden, blue , 100 , 1

chicken little - wash separate, kids with pigeon Always start with kids and in laundry net

durianlover
Do u want to get the training pants and panties for Janelle? They're really cheap. Even those pasar malam ones also cost at $5 each, so its really worth buying now. The pyjamas will cost abt 10+ each which is also quite cheap.

Spotting
I also had spotting during my 1st tri with Ariene. I had to take hormorne jabs in the stomach and in the buttock every wed and sat until my 13th week. Do take care and stay away from "liang" foods and heaty foods. Also, stay away from all herbs, incl dang gui, until you're into your 2nd tri.

chicken little,
Yes, spree is still open. There's only 2 sizes available - 90 and 95. U want to change to 95? I'll repost for u again.

shopper training pants spree #1
Spree stops at 200,000yen (1200yen shipping), 31May morning 10am. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies according to the cost of their items.

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. May, pink, 90, 1
5. KY, blue, 90, 1
6. Rena , blue, 95 ,1
8. Chickenlittle, blue, 95, 1

Jshopper (misc items)
=====================

1. Rena, tank top 5-pack, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A64507&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=2&bunrui3=3, 120, 1, 1730Yen
2. mamapanda, girl shorts 10-pack, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A66410&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4, 1, 1730yen

mamapanda
I always like Jshopper stuff... the panties so nice!!! but I just had lotsa hand me down panties. Really got to resist.
The PJ is so cute too.

Durain lover
So take care... and have a good rest so you can enjoy Aust trip

Looking at your nick.. I feel like eating durian :p ahahah craving...

cookies
those are supposed to be shorts, not panties. Ariene has 1 hand-me down shorts like the ones I'm buying above, Looks really cute and girly wearing it so that's y I'm buying this 10-pack. I'm also still considering if I want to get the PJ. Already spent alot getting bras in the VS spree. Then, I'm also gonna get some dermalogica stuff from US and now Jshopper.. my hb gonna kill me when he sees the credit card bill. I've charged all to his card but I transferred all the money to him. Furthermore, my car loan payment starting in June.. sigh..

chicken little - wash separate, kids with pigeon Always start with kids and in laundry net
AK - wash separate, same detergent=Persil since Ryan turned 1 yo. Before that, I bot Pigeon for Ryan's laundry

Porridge/Rice Poll
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Also wan to do a poll to find out if mummies are still cooking separate porridge meals for bb or are you giving rice+table food, with soup?

AK: Porridge cooked just for Ryan

Baby learning abilities
Ryan's room is covered with the foam A, B, Cs and 1, 2 , 3. He learns really fast with these and now knows all the alphabets, except W. He has trouble pronouncing that, maybe cos its 3 syllabus. My father in law was so impressed when one day, he was carrying Ryan on his lap while reading papers, and Ryan read out "H" "O" "M" "E" for the Home section of the papers!

sl
the books are really nice and cute. is the size big or small?

durianlover
better take care. so can you still travel to australia? so who is helping u with janelle these few days?

JH seems a bit feverish after coming back from the swim. he was super fussy too and kept crying non stop. dunno whether is it cos he's teething...hb going to scold me if he falls sick! said i have been bringing him out too often

ak
i just tried to give him rice + soup + fish. he took a few mouthfuls only. not sure is it cos he was fussy.

wow ryan really smart. i never really go thru the ABC with JH. he only says A...

so who teaches him?

Porridge/Rice Poll
Also wan to do a poll to find out if mummies are still cooking separate porridge meals for bb or are you giving rice+table food, with soup?

SY: Porridge cooked just for JH, going to try rice once in a while

Tracy,
The rashes are like little clusters of red dots. But it can spread pretty big.

Durianlover,
Hope everything turns out well soon. Take good care!

Ak,
wah! Ryan is so smart. JW still sticking to his papa and bao bao as his only words

Re: Home alone
Urgh...hubby suddenly had to go m'sia for biz trip. Now left with me and bb at home during a holiday. Hope JW is guai guai....

Friday morning must drive from home to my new work place some more. Stress ah

jshopper spree
Any more orders? I'll close the spree tomorrow afternoon cuz I'm going out in the morning and probably will be back only late afternoon.

Spree stops at 200,000yen (1200yen shipping), 31May late afternoon. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies according to the cost of their items.

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. May, pink, 90, 1
5. KY, blue, 90, 1
6. Rena , blue, 95 ,1

Jshopper (misc items)
=====================

1. Rena, tank top 5-pack, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A64507&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=2&bunrui3=3, 120, 1, 1730Yen
2. mamapanda, girl shorts 10-pack, http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=A66410&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=3&bunrui2=3&bunrui3=4, 1, 1730yen

Mamapanda,
Jshopper clothings are very sweet. I bought a pack of this during the last BP. But me super kiasu, get size 95. Too big for her to wear as PJ.

820907.jpg

Wenyl/Mamachan
Thanks for the info on Crocs BP. Managed to browse thru the website. I think Ill get mary janes for Mel, looks so sweet. They have adult one as well, tempted to get myself an Athens too
I thot is ok for our kid to wear crocs at this stage cos they will not take the escalator on their own anyway.

KY
I think they are at an inquisitive age now. Mel also loves to rack sack the cupboards and shelves, and climb up tables & chairs. End up Ill also close all the bedroom and kitchen doors and only allow her roam around in the living room. As long as its not dangerous should be ok to let them explore, it part of learning and growing up I guess.

Tabbiesus
Heehee, I think hongkonger are more particular about dressing lor. I remembered the first time I went HK, I wore slippers downstairs for supper and got a lot of disapproving stares from strangers.

Durianlover
Take care and rest well

AK
Wow am impressed, Ryan is so smart

jshopper spree
Any more orders? I'll close the spree tomorrow afternoon cuz I'm going out in the morning and probably will be back only late afternoon.

Spree stops at 200,000yen (1200yen shipping), 31May late afternoon. Shipping will be divided amongst mummies according to the cost of their items.

Nick\colour\size\Qty
2. May, pink, 90, 1
5. KY, blue, 90, 1
6. Rena , blue, 95 ,1
9. Flo, pink, 90, 1

Jshopper (misc items)
=====================

Flo - wash separate, use kodomo detergent and softener for Mel's clothes

Mamapanda

I pm you my other orders. If can accommodate, please include, if not it is ok.

Jshoppers stuff are cheap. Cheaper than getting within the Japan departmental store.

Porridge/Rice Poll

SY: Porridge cooked just for JH, going to try rice once in a while
Chicken little : Porridge cooked just for Aden, sometimes babysitter, will give rice with soup. But his soup is before she add salt or seasoning. He will be given steam fish too from the table

Updated Payment

Celebrating Us Moms High-Tea Session
Date: 8th June, Friday afternoon
Place: Marriot Hotel Cafe
Price: $40(We are planning a little take home, made-by-yourself-in-simple-steps-in-half-hour layout for you to frame)

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Should be ok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheng</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Linda tjhin</TD><TD>Infm in advance if cannot</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>ky + 1 boy</TD><TD>FOC for kid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bblon</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yuki</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mamachan's daren cannot fit into my clark shoes. Anyone interested to take over Aden's BN Clark shoes, size 6, Selling at $50, ori. $55

821044.jpg