RE: Jurong West Playgroup
I have finalised the date for the event.
Here's the details. Please confirm your attendance.
Date: 19 May
Time: 12noon to 2pm / 3pm to 5pm
*Please indicate ur time preference as I am not sure what time is your baby's nap time. We will decide on the majority okie?
Name/No. of pax
=============
1) Aden + chicken little ( fine with both timing if 12 - 2 = 1 bb + 1 adult if 3-5 then 1 bb + 1 kid + 2 adults)
2) Caleb + SSF n HB
3) God's child + bb + hb (3-5pm)
4) Sept03 + bb + hb
5) mamachan + bb + helper (3pm to 5pm)
6) rachel + bb + hb (12noon-2pm)
7) ky + bb (TBC : need to seek "permission" from hubby first) (3pm to 5pm)
8) Tabbiesus (2 adults and tabby- 3-5pm better cos then no need for food for babies, but also ok with 12-2: will bring own lunch)
Waiting List
=============
9) Queen (I put down yours cos I know u are interested)
Please indicate according to this format
Name/no of pax/time
** Very sorry, I am FTWM so I do not cook at home. If needed, I will go buy and cook for the babies. Or if you are able to bring your own? Please let me know.~~May
Crashbandit - welcome!
Mashy - im also those high strung mummie tat sis and hb always tell me to relax! MIL oso say i always very kan cheong.. well,i just dun wish for her to hurt herself then do self blame ,at least if i can help to prevent.. if not,then reali too bad lor.. hee
Mamachan - tats reali a nice idea of a hi-tea get together! wonder if i can take leave cos its closing period lei.. will update u gals again...