(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

God's Child,
So sweeeeet of Celeste! Whenever we ask Meg to kiss us, she gives us the 'mad ah!' look. Geez...maybe she's as unaffectionate as me. Hope Celeste gets well soon! Will miss her in class today.

Denmy,
Yes, beef beef beef! and rest rest rest!

Mashy,
Gynaes do a good job putting on binder right? Super tight! When my hb does it for me, not so tight.

Finally brot Meg to the zoo on Fri. It was crowded but not too bad when roaming around. The only thing was during lunch, the restaurants were packed and service was bad. They were so busy, they couldn't bother to get us a high chair and we had difficulties eating...buffet some more, no ala carte on that day. I had to scout around for high chair. When we were leaving, we then noticed a stack of high chairs at a corner! Was quite pissed then with the staff.

Anyway, Meg enjoyed herself alot looking at the animals, all of which she calls them 'Cat' except the Polar Bear, which she called 'teddy'. She lurved the polar bear alot and got very excited looking at it. Oh yes, the white tigers are beautiful! She enjoyed the 'wonders of the wild' show, but didn't quite like the elephants show. Rather boring. She was afraid of the baboons. We spotted one female baboon with a newborn in her arms and the placenta still intact!

The zoo was really worth visiting! But quite tiring for us having to carry Meg and walk. Initially she was in the stroller, but smart aleck daddy said he wanna carry her so she can see more things. So i warned him, if he carries her, its all the way. Indeed, it's all the way and his face was pretty black. 'obby good!'

tracy
how long did u spend at the zoo? the weather has been pretty hot lately though...i cannot imagine having to carry JH for so long! hee your hb must be really pissed with himself...haha

Tracy
Hahahaha! You so funny, the way you typed 'obby good bout your hb carrying Meg the whole trip at the zoo until his face turn black! But you know lah, the goodness of the father's heart is soon outweighed by the weight of our darlings!! Didn't know that the service at the zoo is so bad. Must feedback to them.

god's child
Oh dear, poor celeste and you too. But good to know Celeste is recovering soon.

Daren's turn to fall sick after mummy
Haiz, I was having a bad throat and nasty cough due to some viral infection also. As soon as I'm about to recover, Daren started coughing due to some throat irritation then now, some nasty cough. Sigh, I feel so bad! But can't entirely be quarantined away from Daren. Am just thankful that he didn't have any fever. So I gotta miss today's Positive babies trial class. Maybe will still join the ladies for lunch.

Teething
Daren is also teething 4 upper teeth at one go! Which explains his swollen cheeks (like a hamster) sometime last week or so. If that 4 comes out, he'll have 10 teeth so far. His bottom teeth only got 2 so far.

valerie
Oh, bad breath? Think have to clean the inner cheeks as well as Kirsten's tongue. And perhaps let her have a drink of water after her night milk feed before she goes to bed?

Denmy - Good opporutnity to woof down those steaks! Take care!

God's_child - Poor Celeste. May she recover soon
Will miss both of u in class today then.

Tracy - Cephas was like that at the zoo too. He didn't want to sit in the stroller cos he cldn't get a good look of the animals. After a while, HB & I were taking turns to carry him. Yes, we were both aching from the trip afterwards
We let him down to walk but he was running freely so no choice but to carry him again!

Cookie - Don't worry too much! Have a pleasant trip
Enjoy yourselves! Was supposed to join friends for Sydney/Gold coast trip 7-17 Apr but had to give it a miss cos HB just started in his new job plus I've loads of work & cldn't take leave. Lucky been there so won't 'gian' the holiday so much.

Mummies - Happy Easter!

SY - my frd is trying to get the first week of May but have to wait for her confirmation. Hopefully can get it
ya maybe we can go together. i hope the weather will turn for the better. agreed with the mummies that lately the weather is soooo hot. better have our baby drink lots of water for fear of dehydration and sore throat. lately caleb has been drinking lots of water but only with his combi straw mug. but i am glad he drank.

tracy - haha i was also laughing at ur obby good. ...ya i guess tats the father's love! the last time we went to the zoo, we put caleb in his pram and tat was when i truly appreciate the bulky and sturdy peg pregro...off track still can move. haha...i still remember it was hot too and we hide at the KFC for their aircon which is blasting really well.

cookie - have a safe flight and enjoy ur trip. remember to call me to collect the voucher before you fly off on fri

SSF
if your fren can't get, let me know. the pass usually admits 4 adults so me and hb only take up 2 space...i let u know once i get it. any pref for dates? i usually go on weekdays cos easier to get the pass and the place will be less crowded.

i have a 15% off pumpkin patch coupon from YP mag. any mummies interested to get any stuff, let me know. i may pop by to get. just send me the link and size if interested.

SY,
we reached the zoo at 9am and left at 2.30pm. We were all hot and sticky! I suggest if you're planning to go on a wknd, bring your own lunch like sandwiches etc, which you can have in one of the aircon sheds or pavilion and feed baby at the same time. Better than cheonging with the people at the cafes!

CL, AK, Sysac, SH & Rachel,
Nice meeting you all at class today! Ryan & Cephas were very attentive in class. Good boys! CL, Aden sure kept you busy throughout the lesson.

As Mamachan, Sept03, May & God's Child couldn't attend at the last min cos the children fell sick, can i propose that we take the total amount of $105 (which is the minimum of 8 pax) and divide among those who attended? ie $105 / 6

Which means an extra $4 on top of the $13 we have paid to babiesncream. Please let me know your views on this? Thanks!

Positive Tots Trial
22nd April Sunday, 4pm **Confirmed!**
1) SY
2) cookie
3) Flo
4) sleepindeer
5) tabbiesus
6) rena
7) sl
8)
9)
10)

Mummies attending this trial on 22nd April, shall i propose the same that should the number fall below the minimum of 8, the total amount of $105 will be equally divided among those who turn up? In anyway, you will still be paying less than the usual price of $26.25. How does that sound to all?

Tracy - No problem paying the extra $4 plus for the pen Cephas & I had "stolen" from there too! Will you be attending My Gym Trial on 28/4? If yes, I'll pay you then. If not, will transfer the money to your account.

Thanks for organising. I cld tell that Cephas enjoyed himself. He was singing in the car on his way back.

Hi Val!

I've signed up with Aileen for the first week of the JG holiday programme, its the one involving the water park visit, the splish splash one 6-18months old. I dunno if i can take leave then so i might get my mom to bring tabby instead, also i dunno if i can still run after tabby then, cos will be 7-8months preggers by then...

Aileen
Hope edgar enjoyed the gymboree, i had to get my mom to bring tabby cos i had to finish up some work. My mom said Edgar was really guai and participated really well... she complained that tabby was so antisocial.. always going off to do her own thing... aiyah!!

Denmy,
Yum yum, all the meat! Good for building up your Fe level also so you won't get anemia!

Went to Four seasons for a easter brunch today cos celebrating my dad's 60th bday and my hubby's bday next week... couldn't help but binge on foie gras and other yummy food!! I really love the service at four seasons (maybe biased cos i got married there hahaha!).

I wanted to celebrate with Tabby but didn't have a chance cos really busy studying now, luckily there's a childrens playroom at four seasons and we had some fun decorating easter eggs with stickers and fake eyes and playing with balloons.

To all the sick babies
Get well soon!

God's child..
Celeste is so sweet! So wonderful she can express how much she loves you...

Tracy
I have no problem in paying extra for the positive tots trial... aim really looking forward to that... cos its after my exams!!!

Tracy,
No prob abt splitting the $105. How can I pay you the balance $4? So sorry I had to run off after class as my sis drove to pick me up and as class ended late, she was already waiting at the taxi stand.

Cephas and Jun Wei really enjoyed themselves...can see from all the giggling and laughing. Ryan always surprises me by being very attentive in class so I enjoy the lessons very much.

CL, poor thing, Aden really a handful for you....and I must say, he is really the BIG boy of our batch!! Ryan is so tiny next to him!

CL,

Thanks for giving me the info abt Maxi cosi. Am so pleased with myself for getting the maxi cosi car seat for only $239. When the guy took it out of the box, the price tag was for $269 and he told me $269 was the price yesterday. So seems i really got a good deal...thanks a lot for your advice!

tracy
i will be going to zoo on a weekday.
so shd not be too crowded.

re positive tots
sounds like it's fun. i m ok to split the cost of the trial amg the mummies who are attending

who will be the teacher for the trial? tracy, thanks so much for organising!

tabby
what is the date that u sign up for the JG prog? let me try to see whether i can sign up also. hopefully still got vacancy

RE: elijah

elijah got better after seeing PD on Sat.. it seems that the Prevenar trigger is allergy and also caught a flu virus from some where... well now tat he is better.. it seem tat i may fall sick soon... oh no.... 5 nights of sleepless nights..

cali baby calendular cream
I remembered sometime ago someone was organising a calendular cream bp here and I ordered 2 tubs. Any news of it? I'm running out of calendular cream already.. I'm still waiting to pay the money. I'm afraid that I might have missed the posting for payment or something but I cant remember who organised it.

I am back from HK trip! it's an enjoyable trip and less tiring than what i anticipated. keke... the volo that i bought was really a great help during this trip.
missed so many posts, any new preggie?
so sian... tomorrow got to go back to work.

denmy
wish you have a smooth delivery.

rena
hope elijah get well soon.
try to take some rest, too else no energy to take care of him leh.

Rena
Wow. Do take care. Take more liang teh to drink and you should be fine. I didn't know Prevenar can cause allergy in ELijah. Hope he gets better soon. So what did the PD advise for his next few follow up vaccinations for Prevenar?

Positive Tots Trial
Wow. Seems like you ladies enjoyed with the toddlers? Pity that Daren n myself have to miss it as he's down with cough and runny nose. Hope I can go for a trial with them when he's all better.

Denmy
Hahaha. Your hb so sweet, so kan cheong to beefen you up! Hope all the protein will help make the bb a heavyweight champion at birth!

Scrapbooking Workshop at MWL
Calling all mums who had joined in the previous SB workshops previously. Rachel,Chicken Little, Cheng and myself are keen to take on this workshop called Fun, Free n Fancy at MWL on 27th April, Friday afternoon. If we have more ladies joining in, they'll allocate a private timing slot for us. Cost of the class: $65.

Love the Freestyle look thats all the rage but have no idea where to begin in creating the look? Weve put our heads together to offer you some tips on achieving this most fun and fancy look in your scrap pages. Through a 4x6 mini album, youll practice recreating certain often used Freestyle techniques which will culminate with you completing your very own unique 12x12 layout marrying all the techniques which youve picked up during the 1st part of the workshop. The icing on the cake is that you get to play with My Minds Eyes Magnolia series of patterned papers, rub-ons and transparencies, on top of Fancy Pants Biggest Board Flourishes chipboard, Primas daisy can flowers, paints, ribbons and ric-rac. Its oodles of fun as you design and doodle your way to create 2 very fanciful scrap projects!

What to Bring Along ::
Photos - 4 x 4R, 4 x 2R
Glue Tape & 3D Glue Dots
Black Journaling Pen

Duration :: 3.5 hours
Workshop Fee :: $65
Instructor :: Jasmine

Do let me know if you are keen to join in.

1) Rachel
2) MamaChan
3) Chicken Little
4) Cheng
5)
6)
7)
8)

Finally got time to sit down and catch up on the post.

Positive Tots
Great meeting all mummies today. But I am sure very tired with Aden today. Pai seh but today is not his usual self. I purposely got out of house early so he can nap in the car ride. After coming home he is still making big fuss. Hb keep asking me what is wrong. He usually guai guai one but today he decided to make a change before he turns 15 months. Hope it is only today and tomorrow onwards he will be good.

Val
About the bad breath. Beside food, it could oso be the washing of tongue or heaty.

God's child, Mamachan
Hope your little ones will get well soon.

Ak
Glad you have got a good buy. Hee Hee if I dun have a car seat I will rush down to buy. I am realli impressed with little Ryan being so attentive and his showing 1 finger being one years old

Tracy
Thanks for organising the trial. Let me know your account number and I will transfer to you. After today's incident with Aden, I decided to go for gym class to let him work out instead.

Denmy
Hope you have a smooth delivery. I am sure your baby will be able to catch up on the weight because you can now concentrate on him while maid help out with the other 2. Of course Ethan the lao da sure able to help you

rena
hope elijah gets better soon. u better take care. weather hasn't been too good recently also.

sunny
was the weather very bad? how was disneyland?

RE: Sleepless night
Jamie is sick thru'out the wkends too. Hb not around and I have to look after her alone. Super tired. She is having bad cough and flu with "roller-coaster" fever. Till now still like that. My mum came over to help the first night but left as my PIL really came over !!

RE: PIL
Despite of hb hinting them not to come over, they insisted. And I told hb that I am at my mum's place till late afternoon abt 6plus (my mum is living 4blks away from me), hoping that PIL will think it is too late to drop by. Who knows, they reach at 2plus and ask me to go Jurong Point to find them. Jamie is sick, how I bring her out alone! I just let them wait till 5plus and ask them to take bus to my place.

Night time is terrible. Jamie kept crying want to sleep but they keep saying dun let her sleep too much, else dun sleep at night. Keep playing with her till 10plus. Jamie wake up crying in the middle of the night and my PIL just dashed into my room WITHOUT knocking! Jamie had a few shock when they dashed into the room (as if those pple that dashed into A&E). With my FIL bald and has white beard, Jamie cry out even louder. Soon when she is about to sleep, MIL touch her again. Urgh.. I HATE ALL THESE !! Here I am trying to make her sleep, both of u keep standing there.

The next day I was very very tired. My PIL are busy outside my house "visiting" my neighbours one by one.. kaypo-ing instead of helping me to look after Jamie. I called my mum for help. Luckily my mum is staying nearby or else I would have been dead by then.
When hubby came back last night, I told him "IF U ARE NOT AROUND NEXT TIME, DUN LET UR PARENTS COME OVER ANYMORE!!! " They only make me vomit blood by telling me to do these and that when they are over. Can u imagine telling me that I shouldn't hang my clothes this way, when to wash my laundry..etc!!
Not even that, she bothers how my NEIGHBOUR place their shoes!! Tell them that they have to get a cupboard and lock everything inside, else pple will steal. Think next time my neighbours also banned her from coming to my place.

Labour Pain
I gave birth less than half hours in the labour ward. Lucky my gynea only perform in geneagles..she got ran to the labour ward. I think due to nature of my previous job that i walked alot.

manapanda,

i m the one who organised the spree. I have not received the cream yet..but they have been shipped. Will update one item received.

May
Aiyoh, sounds like one nightmarish of a weekend. Actually, if I'm you, I would have let them take care of Jaime since it's never easy looking after a sick baby in the 1st place. And if they ask why Jaime like this or that, just tell them it's their fault for not letting her sleep/nap in the afternoon. And if they want to say they surrender and want to return her to your care, just tell them you're getting sick and got bad headache and you're glad that they are there to take care and then just sleep thru and lock the door. I'm sure it'll really scare the (pardon my language) hell out of them and will think twice about coming over the weekend when Jaime is sick. Guess my theory is, "Want to be kiang, but dun be kay-kiang"

Chicken Little
Hahaha, from the sounds of it, was Aden actively exploring around the class?

babylon
Ok. Thanks. Was afraid I've missed the posting on payment again.

Denmy
Jiayou! Hang on there! Only awhile more to go.

ECP
I was at ECP last friday. Reached there around 830am...the place was so crowded..and most of the good bicycles were already being rent out. Suggest to go there as early as possible...

CL,AK, Sysac,
Thanks for agreeing to the extra fees. Pls transfer to my POSB savings account 138-20830-3.

Sysac,
Haha, I hope Cephas likes the pen with egg shaker :p It's $6.40. Meg was aiming for it the whole time she was there too, that's why she kept wanting to get out of the room!

AK,
I agree that not much difference between Babies & Tots, only the story-telling and teaching them about colors.

Tabbiesus, SY,
Thanks for agreeing to split the cost amongst yourselves on 22nd April. Hope you enjoy the class! The teacher should be Ms. Amira.

Denmy
So romantic, since your pregnancy started with Mortons all the more you should complete it with Mortons too

Tracy
Looks like you have fun in the zoo. Have been nagging my hb to get free pass from his co and he has yet to do anything. Shall keep on nagging at him!

Elijah, Celeste, Daren and Jamie
Hope you get well soon.

Gods child, Celeste is so sweet; the kiss is worth all the sleepless nites.

May, oh dear. Can empathise with how u feel. Hope you can catch some good rest this week. Ask you hb to do night duty since hes partly responsible for it!

Cookie
Have fun in Goldcoast, Im sure Kae will be a good gal

Re: Labour
Wow, you mean your cervix close back after fully dilated? For me, it only dilated to 3cm after 6 hours (I was induced too) and my gynae used his hand to stretch it to about 6-7cm and was fully dilated 4 hours later.

Val
Re: Bad breath
I get bad breath when Im heaty and dont have enough rest. Maybe the same for Kristen too? Give her more water, hope it helps.

ChickenLittle
Humm, maybe Aden wanna prove u wrong since u say he's "gong gong" previously...heehee

Tracy/AK
So how different is Positive baby from Positive Tod?

May,
Ohhh..your PILs are one of 'those type'. How can they ask you to find them at Jurong Point when Jamie is not well? Weird people...and going round to tell your neighbours how to store their stuff! So kaypoh! Oh my MIL also very particular about how the laundry is done and hung. So everytime I know she's coming over, I have to make sure all my clothes are 'in order'.

May

I dunno whether to laugh or cry when i read your post... you are so nice! If it were me I'd just not open the door for my PIL and switch off my handphone, tell my mom to say i'm not at her place.. just MIA to them.. pretend i've gone out of the country whatever... then if later they ask, get my hubby to explain (since its his fault).... I am surprised your hubby turned out normal..anyways...not fair to dump jamie on your PIL cosi think they are totally irresponsible.. if she is sick they will just bring her out and do weird things with her just to please themselves.

Nowadays i find that since i don't have much contact with my IL, i just answer okie to everything and then just let it go in one ear and out the other.. altho. sometimes when i cannot tahan i will grumble to my hubby.. anyways, my mom is the one that is usually more gan cheong and gniao nowadays. So sometimes, even i wanna scream at her but cannot cos own mother lor.. even more headache!!

SSF
Re: explorer kid @ downtown east
Thanks for the recommendation. Brought Mel there yesterday; she had fun. We were there around 7+ yesterday, so the crowd was not too bad. Initially she was quite hesitant to venture above the second level of the maze cos there were some older kids playing and screaming up there plus she was a bit scared of the height. After some warm up, she was happily exploring and crawling around and enjoyed coming down the long slide. She had a great time in the pool of balls, to the extent that she refused to go back when the time was up. When we took her out the pool, she wanted to climb back in and even attempted to pull onto the person next to her to get in.haiz. She was screaming and crying when we carried her out of the place. I let her down to walk on her own when we were somewhere near the clinic. She actually turned back, ran toward explorer kids entrance, stood at the entry point and look at the auntie guarding the gate. When I tried to hold her hand and take her away, she actually sat down on the floor, crying and kicking her legs. I felt so embarrassed and quickly carried her away. Shes now starting to show the terrible 2 syndrome!

Tracy
Forgot to mention, I'm okie to split the cost of the Positive Tots trial.

Tabbie
I thot is easier to say tell our mom what to and what not to do?

Tracy - Will transfer tonite. Wow liao, the pen/shaker costs $6.40. Okie lah, wanna 'steal' better steal big time! Thanks. Will transfer the entire amount over.

Proposing Cycling Outing on 1st May 2007 @ ECP from 9am
I'm just wondering who might be keen to go cycling at ECP on May day morning, since it'll be a P.H. Since our darlings don't allow us to sleep in much in the mornings, might as well put the time into good use for some family time at East Coast Park? We can meet for breakfast at 8.30 - 9am and cycle from 9.30am onwards? There's an additional free one hour on top of the rental of the bicycle for an hour. Any mummies keen? Those who can't cycle, can just laze around and chill and picnic at the same time.

1)MamaChan and family
2)Sysac & family
3)Tracy & family
4)SY & family
5)Chicken Little & Family
6)Cheng & family
7)Rachel & family
8)Flo & family
9) Rena & family
10) wenyl & family (TBC)
11) Cookie & family
12) SL & family
13) SH & family
14) valerie & family
15) sept03 & family

May - Wow, tough weekend for you. Hope you can destress this week. Take care!

Leave - I was planning to take leave last week of May since my mum was going away to Japan. My MIL decided to go Korea that same week. Both caregivers are taking their annual leave liao. Haha! Now must think of what to do with Cephas since I am off the entire week!

Sysac
The entrance fee for Explorer Kid @ Downtown East is $8/hr during peak hours and non peak is $6 (includes one accompanying adult). They charge $2 for another adult to enter. You get $2 off if you have POSB everyday credit card. Remember to bring your own socks, if not they will charge $2 per pair.

Flo

Sometimes after telling my mom once or twice.. she doesn't seem to listen... then dunno how to keep nagging her.. like i've been asking her not to carry tabby so much cos next time she might really feel a big difference when new baby comes out... also i feel tabby should be given more free reign to wander around, and its okie if she falls a bit (in safe areas of course) but my mom is so protective.. doesn't want to let her wander or climb or play too much... when she sees me and my hubby with tabby, she says she has to close her eyes cos the things we do with her will give her a heart attack... but its not like i'm doing acrobatics with my kid.. i just let her wander freely lor...

Explorer kids sounds fun! Maybe i'll bring tabby there after my exams..

Flo,
this is wat we did for Positive Tots:
1) Hello Song (same song)
2) Yoga (touch right hand to left leg etc)
3) Pretend Play (driving the car, see an elephant etc. we did that before too)
4) Playing with streamers
5) Playing with egg shakers and teacher when show a red plate to stop and green plate to go.
6) Bubbles
7) Story telling them. Teacher reads a book and all sit to listen and participate
8) Positive Affirmation
9) Goodbye song

More or less the same...Meg was again busy running around.

sysac,

parents are going china for holiday..HB is taking whole of next week to take care of the 2 boys...not sure is he able to cope? Think everyday he will be looking for 530pm for me to reach home to take over so taht he can take a break.

Flo - Thanks for the info! Think will bring him there to expel his energies! Haha.

Hi Tabbiesus - Very tempted to join the JG one. I keep looking at it. But then, think I'll sign up for the 11am one cos need time to travel to Evans after getting him up. Let me go flip a coin on this

Tabbiesus
I can understand how u feel. My PIL also very protective, will even make a big fuss if we allow Mel to climb up the chair/table. Hb and myself also feel that we should give Mel the freedom to wander and explore as long as it's not dangerous. Luckily I only see them once a week, if not I'll go crazy.

Tracy,
Humm, looks like not much difference between positive bb and tots. Hb was saying maybe we should bring Mel to explorer kids instead of letting her attend class; it's much cheaper since she refuses to pay attention in class...haha

Mamachan,
I can't bear to see Jamie in their hands. They can see Jamie fall in front of them and yet not helping her up. Only sit there and say "Why so stupid,never see,then fall down" I would never allow Jamie to be out of my sight when I am with them. Jamie will have bruises or have hygiene problem when with them.

need a reply for those who have not indicated their preference, thanks!

RE: MY GYM TRIAL

Hey mommies who have signed up, finally got hold of Jasmine, the date that I've proposed is ok, however, there are already about 10 pax in the class, so plus us, will be 25 to 26. Jasmine mentioned that with a very large class, it is still doable, but we won't have the maximum fun. So, she has opened a new empty time slot for us, which is 12:30pm on the same date. Is everyone ok with that? Please indicate whether you are ok, or you wanna stick to the 2:30pm slot. if so, then we will probably split the class, thanks!

Venue: Great World City
Costs: $29.50 for trial (usual is $35)
Proposed Date: 28th April, Saturday
Time : 12:30pm (new slot)or 2:30pm (existing class with 10 pax already)
Duration : 45 min

Please indicate whether 12:30pm is ok, or you want to stick to 2:30pm
1) sleepingdeer - 12:30pm
2) chicken little - 12.30pm
3) sl - 12:30pm
4) May Wong - 12:30pm
5) Sysac - 12.30pm
6) Flo - 12.30pm
7) Linda -12.30pm
8) Tabbiesus - 2.30pm
9) Rena - 2.30pm
10)mashybrainz - 2.30pm
11)wenyl - 2.30pm preferred
12)durianlover
13)Clare
14)sunny
15) Cookie
16) Krissie

Explorer Kids
Hey, flo, wanted to bring Aidan there on Sun nite too, but ended up, a friend called us to join them for dinner so we dropped the plans. If not, would have seen u there:> Sounds really fun, must try out one of the days.

Sunny
Can share how your HK trip went? I am still deciding whether to bring aidan along in June, hubby thinks he is too young to appreciate Disney.

RE: MIL
I have longer story to tell regarding my sufferings during these few days. Just cut short here. Sigh.. How I wish I can get out of their clutches soon.

I am trying to be good in front of them so that I won't put hb in sandwich position. Looks like it is getting out of hands and MIL is intruding to my privacy. Must learn to fight back already. My limits are up. Going to explode soon if I dun warn her abt it.

She is very kaypo and was even warned by her colleagues not to any how spread news. They call home and tell hubby before. "Ask your mum to mind her own biz." But she doesn't seems to learn her lesson. Think someone got to teach her a lesson first then she learn how to keep quiet. *sorry for being so bad*