(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

May,
re: confinement food
I tried the 1-day trial from newbaby and natal essentials, decided that both also not nice and not worth the money we will be paying. The only good thing is only the soup. Newbaby's soup nice as it's sweet. Suspect they add sugar to it, as they all claim they dun use MSG. Yes, no MSG but lots of salt and sugar. Beside a soup, red date & longan drink, u get 1 confinement dish like steam fish with ginger and 1 non-confinement dish like stir-fry veg, which you can easily buy from those economy rice stall. So I have decided to get a CL instead. And one who can cook nice pig trotters vinegar ans other Cantonese food. That is my criteria when I called up the agents.

Babylon,
You mean he was already in his car but door not locked so they come and threaten him?!?? Shucks man!! We also planning to go Malacca to attend someone's wedding in July, with 3mth old bb somemore and the ohter 2 boys... very vulnerable for us then...scared.

re: Gai gai
Any babies who started to walk will always cry to go out and dun wanna come into the house?!?!? Keenan is like that! Loves to go out and stay out.

hi mummies...my office laptop is back! phew!! but then all my data is gone...sob sob..and have to reinstall all my messengers.

babylon - thks for the warning. wow..so scary. JB? i have boycot that place for many yrs. last was when i went to kota tingi during CNY and it was a one stop there and one stop back. dun even dare to linger at any malls esp when we have babies ard.

rena - aww...so nice to hear abt elijah and u. caleb also does that...like it when he is quiet and just resting on my chest. although that normally lasts for a few secs. hahah...

tracy - wow oysters! yummy yummy...too bad can't eat now tat i am preggy. i think in most hotels...the oysters are fresh. u can also try sakura buffet. price is reasonable and they do serve oysters too.

Denmy,
Meg has developed this habit of going out and stay out as well. At the playground downstairs, she will walk everywhere and when i try to hold her hand and lead her back, she will squat down and examine the floor. Refuse to get up.

Same when my FIL brings her downstairs to walk. She will refuse to go back into the lift. She lurves going out.

SSF,
haha, told myself must go binge on oyster before getting preggy again too. I figure most hotels would ve good ones. Thinking of The Line but $$$$...Sakura also came to mind but wanna treat ourselves abit. heehee

May
JH has some standard activities before sleeping too. i will keep him in my bedroom and he will play with my cosmetics etc, turn on radio and finalyl end with playing with the shadows...

tracy
my hb is the one who agreed to take the moon for him. i said even i dun ask for such stuff...haha

rena
elijah so sweet! sigh, makes me feel like quitting again but hb not agreeable...

durianlover
my hb has a weak stomach and doesn't take yoghurt. he considers it weird stuff so he doesn't like to give JH. maybe i shall buy for him again. i actualy will mix inside his cereal etc cos i dun like to give him too cold stuff.

denmy
JH loves to go out too. sometimes after waking up, he will keep pointing to the door and cry if i dun bring him out for a walk

tracy
i went for the trial at GUG. the thing i like is that they will have sessions in english and mandarin.

SY
JH is so funny. Was he awake when he attempted to climb up the 2nd time round?

May
Mel doesn't really "patrol" the house before bed time but if she had a nightmare and woke up in her sleep she would cry profusely until I let her out of the room. She would walk one round the living room before she's willing to go back into her cot to sleep...funny gal!

Rena
Elijah is so sweet, is such moments that you feel all that all the sacrifices are worth it!

Tracy,
Re: Positive bbb
I totally agree with you. Mel went for her make up class yesterday. As usual she was busy at her little corner eyeing at the balls and managed to get hold of a hula hoop and decided to have her own fun with it. Only came back to join the circle when it was bubbles time, when Ms Lina took the balls out for them to roll and during the parachute time. She was busy running in and out of the parachute yesterday as shes the only tot walking in the group. So maluactually Im glad I dont have to attend the class anymore

Re: yoghurt,
Durianlover, I like Yoplait bb yoghurt too cos is a small little serving and Mel can finish it by herself. Tracy if youre afraid is too cold, you take it out from the fridge and give Mag 15-20 min later.

Tracy
Re: Oyster
Sudden cravings..humm any good news to share *wink wink*

Denmy
When Mel started walking shell cry whenever someone leave the house without her!

RE: MY GYM TRIAL
Cost of trial: normal trial costs $35, but if we can get a minimum class of 10 babies, they will charge $29.50 per baby.
Class size: 25
Class ratio: 6 babies to one instructor

What the program is about.
Waddlers ? Crawlers and new walkers, 10 ? 18 months

Discover your infant?s natural movement abilities in this delightful program for parent and child. Share the excitement as your baby crawls, climbs, hangs, swings and tumbles for the first time. With an emphasis on development of social skills, this program is geared towards the exploration of movement. Toddlers are elated as they are introduced to a vast array of fantastic and stimulating new experiences.

I got the lady to recite a eg of how a day's program may be like...
1) Intro song
2) Warm up excerise
3) Song and Dance
4) Swings
5) Practise skills - activity skill of the week using a certain equipment
6) Exploring the gym to try out the equipment
7) Separation anxiety exercise
8) Puppet show - where babies sit separate form parents
9) good bye song

Venue: Great World City
Costs: $29.50 for trial (usual is $35)
Day: Saturday (we can select a sat in April or early May and I will let the lady know )
Proposed Date: I'm proposing 28th April?
Time : 2:30pm
Duration : 45 min

ANy one interested?
1) sleepingdeer
2) chicken little ( at the moment ok but if Charmaine starts her Chinese class then I will need to pull out)
3) sl
4) May Wong
5) Tabbiesus
6) Rena
7) durianlover
8) Sysac
9) Flo
10) wenyl
11) Clare
12) sunny
13) mashybrainz
14) Linda Tjhin
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Flo,
no no no lah! The cravings were my hubby's not mine. haha. he went in search of oyster egg last evening. mad...

thanks for the tip on the yoghurt!

Actually, I must admit i am also glad i didn't have to attend the class anymore. But my reason is plain laziness on my part. :p

Esh,
Oh ya, its called Vienna. Was trying to recall the name. Thanks!

Tracy,

I attended one lesson by Ms Has and 2 lessons by Ms Lina and find Ms Has better. For me, I signed up for the package but as the class couldnt start, I went for one session on kindermusik (actually, my hubby went), and my hubby said it was not fun. So i am back to positive babies. I asked abt positive tots and they say only suitable if your bb can walk. Since Ryan is not steady yet, i decided to continue with positive tots. I can see he enjoys it a lot so I have a lot of fun with him as well. Also, as he is the big boy of the class, he can pay more attention than most of the other kids.

ak,
glad to hear you enjoy the class. I hope Ms Amira comes back soon..I'm going to attend the Tots trial and will let you know how it goes.

AK
When I first went for positive bb trial, Mel can't walk yet and could sit still and pay attention to the class and more importantly she enjoyed it. I only signed her up about 1-2 months after the trial (cos it was year end and the new class only started in Jan). The initial few lessons was ok but after that she would walk round the class do her own things. I also don't know if she's bored with the class or cos she's much more mobile and daring after some time. My view is once they can walk quite well, they can't really sit still and pay attention for the entire 45min.

tracy,

i am one that is super crazy over oysters , harm, la la .. all seafood except fish.. oh there is one place good too .. tat is shang ri la.. even the desert is yummy..

Denmy,
JW will walk in the opposite direction when we want to bring him home. Once we reach the doorstep he will actually struggle and scream. Dun want to go back home.

hi mummies....

Tracy..
You may try goodwood park Oyster.really fresh and marchant court too. Any Good NEWS

Re;Confinement
Seen like most of us done our confinement during CNY
....I finish my confinement on 2nd day of CNY and celebrate on that day..
I told hb that I dont want anymore new year baby...Gracie already new year baby..that is enought..
My confinement was nightmare for me...I did not look for confinement lady but MIL done the cooking and washing for me...Is hard time for her as the first time she done confinement for me....I appreaciate for her caring.
But also must really open one eyes and close one eyes..
On the CNY eve..MIL cooked FUO TIAO QIANG for us..
I took this, chicken and fish. First day on CNY they went out for PAI NIAN..hb and me stayed home and watched tv show
Actually hb relative asked me to go and not PAN TANG but I refuse to go

Hi Rena,,.
Elijah so sweet

RE: Gracie attitude
After she back from Indonesia..she got a lot changes ...she will cried nonstop if we did not allowed her to touch something...
She will call me mamama and asked me to pau pau her than sit together and watch tv..
I think our bb are grow up and need our attention and testing our patient as well. I will just let her cried and cried till she stop. Than explain to her that is a bad way and explain to her...hope she will understand.

Something is funny happen on last saturday..We keep a lot toys for her and all are news toys..it was her birthday present. On the afternoon,..hb decided to take out 2 toys for her...
I was carried her and hb took the toys out from the wardrobe..the moment she saw the toys..she said "WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA follow by clap clap hand" ohhh we really forgot to take picture for her reaction ...
And one more funny thing to share and really PAI SEH but luckly is at my room. Gracie asked me to carry her and she touch my breast with follow by open up my T-shirt..the moment she open..she saw something and said "WHoaaaaa and clap clap hand with point on my......" Oh my god really make me laugh and dont know what to said.

Hi May
Gracie also will take her shoes that choose by herself and asked me and MIL to wear for her whenever went out for KAI KAI..
Think our babies here really Big Girl now

HI Mommies,
sorry, MIA for these few days, Shannon had bad fever, cough and flu on sat, and till today has not receivered, bought her to PD and realised it was throat and ear infection, gosh! So now on antibotics...

For those mommies who have indicated interest, I'm just waiting for Jasmine to confirm the date... and then I will let you know what info they will need...any other mommies keen?

Cost of trial: normal trial costs $35, but if we can get a minimum class of 10 babies, they will charge $29.50 per baby.

Discover your infant?s natural movement abilities in this delightful program for parent and child. Share the excitement as your baby crawls, climbs, hangs, swings and tumbles for the first time. With an emphasis on development of social skills, this program is geared towards the exploration of movement. Toddlers are elated as they are introduced to a vast array of fantastic and stimulating new experiences.

1) Intro song
2) Warm up excerise
3) Song and Dance
4) Swings
9) good bye song

Day: Saturday (we can select a sat in April or early May and I will let the lady know )

ANy one interested?
1) sleepingdeer
2) chicken little ( at the moment ok but if Charmaine starts her Chinese class then I will need to pull out)
3) sl
4) May Wong
5) Tabbiesus
6) Rena
7) durianlover
8) Sysac
9) Flo
10) wenyl
11) Clare
12) sunny
13) mashybrainz
14) Cookie
15) Krissie
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Tracy,
I'm also thinking of signing Shannon up for Positive Tots since she enjoyed the positive babies so much... let me know how the trial went?

SY,
haha, that really sounded funny, I magine JH crawling up the bed like The ring... haha

Rena,
Elijah is so sweet, it's these moments that we get to capture being SAHM, makes staying at home all worthwhile...

SSF, Tracy,
I also bochap. Still eating lots of sashimi and drink lots of Coke. With Ethan, I did not drink Coke at all and no tea or coffee. With Keenan, it was decaf coffee and tea, occasional Coke (a few sips) after a spicy meal. NOw, decaf tea and coffee but Coke anytime, can drink as many as 3 cans a day!!

Denmy
Ariene has liked to go out and stay out since long time ago. She used to crawl to her stroller and push to me and say gai gai! Now that she can walk, she'll walk to her shoes and tries to wear them herself. When she realises she cant wear her shoes, she'll take them to me and lift up her leg so that I can put them on for her. Also, just after we reached home after a shopping trip to the shop&save downstairs, she'll come over to us and sa gai gai again. *faint*

Chickenlittle
HAve u tried giving Aden fruits like rock melon? Ariene loves rock melon. Try to choose the riper ones which are sweeter and softer. Cut them up into little cubes and get him to self-feed? U can also mix it with cut up bananas and watermelon for some variety. They usually like colourful stuff in their bowls, well, at least Ariene does. Worth a try.

RE: screaming

i realise tat elijah is starting to have a habit of screaming when he can't get the things that he want and he will also roll on the floor too.. even at shopping mall.. stress.. but my attitude is that i will just carry him away and give him a big smack on the legs..

anyone has the same encounter.. please advise on how i should deal with him..

Rena,

my boy can join elijah. He will walk ard the house wif hands at the back and looking "angry". Will stamp feet too and at times roll on floor. If at my MIL, worse....he will wail with big tears!!!

Usually if wif me, i wldnt give in and let him throw tantrum. After a while he knows he's not gonna get it, he will stop. I wld tell him "You cant have everything just bcos you want." Doubt he understands but its more of letting the others know my stand. But of cos at MIL diff cos my MIL will quickly give in. She feels i'm the evil mummy.

I believe a lot of bad habits are cultivated from young. Its better to not let it start before its too late to change.

RE : Language
As my boy is picking up lang better now I'm trying to let him pick it right. He can say certain words pretty clear and pronounce it right and my MIL was conversing with him and mispronouced them. E.g "hua" into "fa" .... and my boy followed her....I gotta pronounce it again so that my boy will correct himself. Hopefully she doesnt feel offended.

sleepingdeer
hope shannon recovers soon. poor thing.... sounds like a really bad bout of infection!

flo
ha, JH will be half asleep when he crawls up, eyes open a bit but the minute he reach us, he will prop himself comfortably on the pillows and sleep...really funny sight...

linda
ha, my boy is the opp of gracie, he likes to see my hb takes off shirt....every time my hb takes off his shirt he will give squeals of laughter...

tracy, flo, ak
u make the positive babies/tots class sound really good! but i dunno whether is it possible for me to go every week.

tracy
when are u going for the trial? what time is positive tots class?

flo
i haven had time to arrange for the trial. been so busy at work.

rena
think what u r doing is right when elijah screams for what he wants. with consistency, he will realise that is not right

Hi Chillies and Rena,..

My Gracie also joined your boy...She also cried non stop and look like kana beat by people with the sound very loud..At first I will carry her and see want she actually want. But after a week of monitoring her...I and hb decided to let her cry on her own and dont carry her..see if this method can work....
Yeah...this method really can work...she was cried yesterday and nobody paupau her...so she walk to my room and look for me to pau pau her..I carry her and explain to her that she is not right as crying without reason....I know she understand the word GUAI PAO PAO . I talk to her with this word since she was baby..
I told her that she is no longer GUAI BAO BAO as GUAI BAO BAO will not cried without reason and you are HUAI BAO BAO now...Mamama a bit sad....She understand and talked to me with her own googoogagag language...
Tonight she cried again without reason ..this because I want to brush her teeth and change her clothes but she refuse and cried like shouting shouting. I told MIL..do not carry her and let her cried. MIL went to wash room and me was making her milk milk...finally she look up and know no one is there with her..she stop crying and walking to my side and ask me PAU PAU her..
I Carry her and explain to her again that she is not right. I thing this method really work.

chilli, rena
Ariene has also started to scream nowadays but I simply ignore her and let her scream till she stop then i attend to her. When she throws tantrums in the supermarket, I'll just carry her home, open up the bumper playmat and let her throw her tantrums there cuz she has the habit of arching back and forth and sometimes, she bangs her head on the floor when she loses balance. I even videoed down her first tantrum. LOL. Somehow, she's beginning to get the idea that throwing her tantrums at mummy is a waste of time so the tantrum episodes are getting shorter (or maybe because I'm getting used to it so it seems shorter?). Sadly, I've started work today so I won't be home to monitor it anymore. Got home today at 6.15pm, just in time spend time with her for a short while before starting on her bedtime routine. Miss my girl so much at work

linda
Yes, I agree.. Ariene always want to be carried after finishing her tantrums and she'll want to lay her head on my shoulder and rest and give me big hugs. I think its for their reassurance that they are still loved even after such an embarrasing episode. I taught her SHAME SHAME and when I told her cry like that very SHAME SHAME she'll cover her face in embarrasement. Sigh.. little things that they do to melt your heart ya?

1) Intro song
2) Warm up excerise
3) Song and Dance
4) Swings
9) good bye song

ANy one interested?
1) sleepingdeer
3) sl
4) May Wong
5) Tabbiesus
6) Rena
7) durianlover
8) Sysac
9) Flo
10) wenyl
11) Clare
12) sunny
13) mashybrainz
14) Linda Tjhin
15) Cookie
16) Krissie
17)
18)
19)
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Mamapanda,
How's ur new job? Like it?

I went to check out Amazing Star Montessori @ Greenridge and put Janelle on waiting list, just in case I might find a part-time job in 2nd half of this yr.

RE: tantrums / screaming
Janelle has been screaming since she was 11months+. It comes and goes in phases. Sometimes for weeks she'll be good, then suddenly her screaming will come back. No idea how to deal with it, because she seems to scream only when we're outside, so very hard to implement any 'discipline' tactics. Most of the time i scold or ignore her. Or distract her - that's the best method so far.

linda, mamapanda,
Haha yes girls are so sweet...Janelle will also want to be hugged after i scold her. And when i ask her to say sorry when she does something naughty, she'll sign sorry (like a salute on the forehead) in a very cute manner and give a big grin. Heart sure melts! How to stay angry like that?!

SY,
Yeah my hb also hates yoghurt but i love it so i always let my girl eat
I believe it's good for health!

RE: Refusing naps
Any of ur babies refusing naps nowadays?
Janelle will climb down the bed and insist on walking round the house or playing with toys even though i put her down for a nap. She now sleeps on a bed so no way of restraining her, unlike a cot. Last time, she wouldn't get down the bed without my permission. Now she just doesn't care and is delighting in her newfound freedom!

mamapanda
how is your job? i m sure u miss your gal after so many months of part time work!

JH is a bit different. nowadays i realise when i scold him for doing something naughty, besides smacking his hand, he will beat his own face. dunno why he does that. kept telling him shouldn't do that and heart pain when he does that. dunno whether is it cos last time hb slap him..

durianlover
JH will refuse his nap when i m ard cos he wants me to read/play etc. so i have no solution for u cos i face this problem too!

SY,
Same here. Keenan also will slap his own face if I tell him off. I think it's just a passing phase. NOt becos your hb slapped JH's face b4. If tt's really the reason, then who slapped Keenan's face?!??!?!? I wouldn't wanna think my maid does that to him, and I dun think she would. Otherwise, Keenan won't be so attached to her already.

denmy,

my son slap his own head very hard and his favorite pass time is to bang his head..

elijah's screaming is rather bad coz he will do it especially at dinner table and also while walking.. even my hb who found it amuse at first now really taking it seriously..

Denmy

I actually quite like the meals by natal essence during my confine ment esp. the yummy soups.. Their pig trotters also not bad. My mom will usually make me 3-4 pots during my confinement cos I love it too... actually i like the vinegar and lean meat, not so much the trotters! our version is the cantonese version so is sweeter cos we use this special type of vinegar, most singaporeans don''t like it cos when we passed it around they claimed so sweet...
I intend to hire the natal essence again this time round... cos I don't want a confinement lady..

linda,
gracie's response is so cute!

RE: tantrums
my girl's tantrums also quite bad.. we're trying to teach her to stop doing it.. by just ignoring her when she does it.. sometimes so embarrassing like in church she wanted to play with the water in the holy water fountain and screamed water water when i pulled her away at the beginning of service, then she cried in front of everyone, aiyor... like the whole church will think what kind of torture i am doing to my kid!! Nowadays, when we go to church i got to do duty outside the church chasing tabby up and down the corridors... so tiring

Sy
thanks for the huggie samples recommendation!!

RE: Tantrum
Jamie likes to throw tantrum in shopping centre too. She will stand there and cry when we say we are leaving. But if this happen, I will say "ok..mummy is leaving without u.. bye.." and I hide behind a shelf peeping at her. When she can't see me, she will stop screaming and following the direction that I disappear to.

Tried this a few times and now it works. So now she knows when I say to leave means MUST!!

Denmy,
When I am pregnant, I drink at least 1 can of coke per day too. Sometimes 2cans. I have got cravings for fast food. Can imagine the feelings of eating burger with coke? Wow!! =P

RE: Long Weekend
Mummies, need your help here.
This week is gonna be a long wkend. Hubby will be going on a company trip and both Jamie and me are alone at home. It is a boring weekend for me so I had asked my mum to go out with me and probably be staying overnight at her place.

On last Sunday, before we left MIL's place, I had told her that we are not going back this coming wkend.

Who knows, last night, MIL called and told hubby. "Since u are not around..ur wife and Jamie is not coming back, Dad and me will go over your house to stay during this long wkend. So that we can play with Jamie." Hubby told them "OK"

I was so angry that I told hubby that I have planned how to spend this long weekend and with MIL and FIL around, I CANNOT go out this weekend and I have to stay at home to face both of them the whole day. They are not going to help me look after Jamie, just will make my blood boil. My mum will try to avoid my in-law and will not come over. I am working during weekday, just hope to spend more time shopping and bringing Jamie out during wkend also cannot. (cos PIL dun go out).

Anyone here can help me think of an idea to reject them for coming? BTW, Jamie has got a trial class on Sat afternoon. So I dun want to bring PIL along, neither would I want to leave them alone at my house.

Sorry for being long winded and I might sound unfilial to them. But the idea of them throwing rubbish into my toilet bowl, unhygenic and opening my room's door without permission really turns me off!

Can help me??

Sleepingdeer,
oh no...hope Shannon gets well real soon! Will keep you updated on the positive tots trial.

Linda,
no no, no good news lah! Anyway, when i was preggy hardly any cravings one. Anything also eat.

SY,
We are waiting for slots for the positive tots trial. Sept03, mamachan and God's_Child also express interest. I'll check with babiesncream on availability and let you know see if you can make it ok? It will be on a Sunday afternoon.

sorry to side track - any mummies collecting 7-11 Doremon countris magnets? Thinking of doing exchage etc.

To avoid jamming the thread, those interested can email me at [email protected]

Ashley loves the magnets and it is a good way for her to learn about countries!

SY
I can help to liaise with Aquaduck, just let me know when is good for everyone.

Tracy
How different is Positive tot from Positive Baby?

Denmy
Ha ha you realli bochup. Both pregnancy once it reaches 16 weeks, I go for my Sashimi liao. But of course hb try to be careful so we only eat at better restaurant. Coke, Tea and Coffee I will alternate each day. Today coke, no tea and coffee, tomorrow tea then no coke and coffee. First pregnancy my mil never stop me ha ha because when she pregnant with my hb, everyday coke ha ha.

SAHM
Ya being able to stay at home and enjoy the exclusive special moments that the littles ones shower you with is realli a good experience. I am waiting patiently for my day to come. But I think quite difficult since I love to buy things for the kids.

Mamapanda
Thanks for your advice. Will try it out.

Little Actions from the little ones
Hmm very envy to see the different things your babies are expressing now. Hmm dun see any of such wonderful things done by Aden , he still look like a gong gong baby. Ha Ha. If I tell my hb think he will get stress again

May,
Just ask your hb to call them up and apologise to ur PIL for making the mistake. Get him to tell them they cant come over cuz you're bringing her for a trial class and you cant take them along for the class. Also tell ur hb to apologise to them for not checking with you first that you already had other plans. Afterall, it IS your hb's fault so get him to explain to his parents.

re: positive tots/baby
Tracy,

Babies and Cream just sent me this newsletter - they have something call positive families now. Think will call them to find out more info later.

May,
I can understand how you feel. Tricky situation. Hmm... how about telling them that you would be going out to meet some friends who just came back from overseas with Jamie and Jamie won't be at home? Since they said that they will come and play with Jamie and Jamie's not at home, there's no one for them to play with right?

CL,

Me too! I alternate tea and coke. But I also cheated a bit - if I drink decaf tea in the morning, that didn't count so I can still drink coke for lunch. : )
I didn't realise that there are so many coke lovers among the mummies. : )

Need to ask the mummies here for a favour. Anyone has a Medela Mini Electric Plus pump here that they are not using anymore? Can I borrow for a few days during the last week of April? Cos I have to travel during this period and I don't want to lug my PIS there. It's too big. I have my own tubes and bottles and funnels which I will bring so just need the pump. TIA!

sl,
ya i got that email too. But when i saw the '5 families max', i not so keen, cos i feel 5 families in that room will be too packed. Normally having 7 mums + 1 teacher in the room already very cramp. Can't imagine 5 mums + 5 dads + 5 kids + 1 teacher.

That's one thing about babiesncream - they like to pack as many as possible into the class. Just my thought.

May,
I would also get hb to 'rectify' the situation since he kinda started it. Get him to call his parents and tell them not to come down cos you already made plans to bring Jamie out with your mum, friends etc.

There's this unspoken rule between hb and me. My parents, i talk. His parents, he talk.

Yuki,

i think i got 2 of these magnets..if you want i can give it to you.

Actually i saw the magnent last year around sept while i wan in Taiwan...

Tracy
Thanks. Sounds more suitable for our active little tots at this juncture. I think Mel will like the mirror play...haha. Is Ms Has or Ms Lina conducting the class? When r u gals going for the trial?

SL
My Medela Mini Electric pump died on me just before I stopped breastfeeding. Recently my avent bottle sterilizer died too. Told my hb all these are build to last just one pregnancy. Btw what's the diff btw Mini Electric pump and Mini Electric plus pump? cos I know the tubes for the PIS can't use on the Mini Electric pump.