(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Esh Mummy, me lor.

My VIP no is 06050184 , Exp Apr 2007 Name Angie Oi
Not applicable for 18 Dec - 2 Jan because they will use festive season menu.

Pai seh keep forgetting to reply your email.

Esh Mummy, me lor.

esh_mummy - i think its a good idea to rent toys. in fact i am renting out my FP infant to toddler rocking chair as Caleb does not like to sit in it. I understand Ivory is also renting out her FP hop & pop. so rather than keeping the toys at home..i rather let someone else use it and on the other hand, i can earn some side money to buy more toys for him. hee..

Sy - regarding abt ur maid, i don;t think its such a bad thing that you need to change for another one. Like u say, you may not get a better or the same as current one. owning a hp and not telling you is not as worst as some who abuse babies or don;t do housework and show u her sulky face. just my opinion.

mamachan - sorry was not online lately as most of the time i am at my mum hse and hardly on the PC. let me know where the discussion is till at this moment. are we still sourcing out for place? update me ya. thanks!

esh_mummy - i think its a good idea to rent toys. in fact i am renting out my FP infant to toddler rocking chair as Caleb does not like to sit in it. I understand Ivory is also renting out her FP hop & pop. so rather than keeping the toys at home..i rather let someone else use it and on the other hand, i can earn some side money to buy more toys for him. hee..

Sy - regarding abt ur maid, i don;t think its such a bad thing that you need to change for another one. Like u say, you may not get a better or the same as current one. owning a hp and not telling you is not as worst as some who abuse babies or don;t do housework and show u her sulky face. just my opinion.

mamachan - sorry was not online lately as most of the time i am at my mum hse and hardly on the PC. let me know where the discussion is till at this moment. are we still sourcing out for place? update me ya. thanks!

Re. Birthday Direct
There is no need to transfer money to me first.
I'll collect only when our items are here. This practice is only for our Jan06 mummies cos I can trust you all lah.

Ok, better make this clear...
May / Valerie / ak,
I take it that you have not cancelled your orders with Leng Leng.
Pls do proceed with her spree. With the orders I have on hand, it has hit the $240 quota. Apologies if I cannot include you all although you were in my spree originally.

Rachel,
I'm sorry, for now I think we have met the US$240 quota for the Bday Direct. Paisei...

Re. Birthday Direct
I'll collect only when our items are here. This practice is only for our Jan06 mummies cos I can trust you all lah.

May / Valerie / ak,
Pls do proceed with her spree. With the orders I have on hand, it has hit the $240 quota. Apologies if I cannot include you all although you were in my spree originally.

Rachel,
I'm sorry, for now I think we have met the US$240 quota for the Bday Direct. Paisei...

Re. Birthday Direct

May / Valerie / ak,

Rachel,

esh_mummy - does that mean we will not be entitle for the 20% disc for neo garden if we use chicken_little card?

chicken_little - I am also ordering from neo garden for 7th jan so i may also use your card ok?

esh_mummy - does that mean we will not be entitle for the 20% disc for neo garden if we use chicken_little card?

chicken_little - I am also ordering from neo garden for 7th jan so i may also use your card ok?

red knee caps
Ya, I understand wad u all mean by red knee caps. My girl also crawl until kness red red and the knee cap getting alittle roughened from the constant crawling. No more perfect skin on the knees.

walking vs crawling
I don't think my girl will start walking soon. She's the super kia si type, afraid of falling down and she doesn't even dare to stand without support - she must place at least 1 finger on something for assurance. Recently, she's been pushing the combi push walking I bought her (finally! tot I wasted money on it), the little low stools I bought from ikea, my foot stool, and plastic chairs around to move about. Guess she got sick of cruising furniture as she realises its too slow to get from 1 end to diagonally opposite end. Afterall, crawling is still fastest for her and she can crawl REAL fast.

red knee caps
Ya, I understand wad u all mean by red knee caps. My girl also crawl until kness red red and the knee cap getting alittle roughened from the constant crawling. No more perfect skin on the knees.

walking vs crawling
I don't think my girl will start walking soon. She's the super kia si type, afraid of falling down and she doesn't even dare to stand without support - she must place at least 1 finger on something for assurance. Recently, she's been pushing the combi push walking I bought her (finally! tot I wasted money on it), the little low stools I bought from ikea, my foot stool, and plastic chairs around to move about. Guess she got sick of cruising furniture as she realises its too slow to get from 1 end to diagonally opposite end. Afterall, crawling is still fastest for her and she can crawl REAL fast.

red knee caps

walking vs crawling

SSF, Esh Mummy,

I remember rena says the 20% promo ends this year. You double check with them. If 20% is applicable, you will not enjoy additional 10% with my card liao.

But if the 20% promo is not extended, please feel free to go ahead and use this card. Just say you are my sis in law. ha ha

SSF, Esh Mummy,

I remember rena says the 20% promo ends this year. You double check with them. If 20% is applicable, you will not enjoy additional 10% with my card liao.

But if the 20% promo is not extended, please feel free to go ahead and use this card. Just say you are my sis in law. ha ha

SSF, Esh Mummy,

queen
thanks!!!!!
checked my order, all available.

Queen
understand, no worries. think Denmy oso interested to get items from Bday Direct. if there will be a #2 spree, do let me know. thanks.

Queen
understand, no worries. think Denmy oso interested to get items from Bday Direct. if there will be a #2 spree, do let me know. thanks.

Queen

Thanks Queen...for trying again.

When I can add items in my cart and tried to check out... does that means they are in stock?
if yes then all are available

Thanks Queen...for trying again.

When I can add items in my cart and tried to check out... does that means they are in stock?
if yes then all are available