(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

re: SPINACH
Esh_mummy,
OMG.. thought you have been receiving my emails...
The address is:
The Sandwich Shop
61 Robinson Road
#01-02 Robinson Centre
T: 65365 232 (Azeerah)

For payment, please send via IB to DBS Savings 026-5-012408. Thanks!!!!! I do hope the spinach will be ok when you get to them. Where to you stay btw? Can you PM me your email or contact no?

re: SPINACH
Esh_mummy,
OMG.. thought you have been receiving my emails...
The address is:
The Sandwich Shop
61 Robinson Road
#01-02 Robinson Centre
T: 65365 232 (Azeerah)

For payment, please send via IB to DBS Savings 026-5-012408. Thanks!!!!! I do hope the spinach will be ok when you get to them. Where to you stay btw? Can you PM me your email or contact no?

SH,
wow..so good JH learn to walk already.
Jamie is still walking with sofa and bedframe. She skipped crawling..only know commando crawl. Perhaps bcos she spend most of her time in walker.

Esh_Mummy,
What's the age of ur baby?

SH,
Jamie is still walking with sofa and bedframe. She skipped crawling..only know commando crawl. Perhaps bcos she spend most of her time in walker.

Esh_Mummy,

SH,

Esh_Mummy,

<font color="aa00aa">Sept03bride</font>
O.. But I din c topless angel leh..

btw, saw u withdrawing from LengLeng's Spree and joined Queen's instead.. I oso withdraw mine fom hers', cos I heard from someone that she never refund the excess from currency rate diff...

<font color="aa00aa">SH</font>
Its always so nice and happy to see our baby moving into another stage.. Am hoping to see mine taking his first step too!

Last nite, mine learned to crawl backward (Buttock to go down first) from bed. I saw him crawling to the edge of the bed.. He paused and think a while.. then finally decided to make a turn and crawl backward.. Was happy at the very moment when I witness this... but now, I sence problem, as he is getting more mobile each day, and nothing can lock him out.

btw, saw u withdrawing from LengLeng's Spree and joined Queen's instead.. I oso withdraw mine fom hers', cos I heard from someone that she never refund the excess from currency rate diff...

Its always so nice and happy to see our baby moving into another stage.. Am hoping to see mine taking his first step too!

Last nite, mine learned to crawl backward (Buttock to go down first) from bed. I saw him crawling to the edge of the bed.. He paused and think a while.. then finally decided to make a turn and crawl backward.. Was happy at the very moment when I witness this... but now, I sence problem, as he is getting more mobile each day, and nothing can lock him out.

precious moment,
cos queen's fren is helping and i tink can get our items earlier.. so i decided to join her instead.
Oh u din ar.. nvm lar.. have chance i will post his pics. I haven d/l the pics yet cos i'm staying at my mum's place this week

precious moment,
cos queen's fren is helping and i tink can get our items earlier.. so i decided to join her instead.
Oh u din ar.. nvm lar.. have chance i will post his pics. I haven d/l the pics yet cos i'm staying at my mum's place this week

precious moment,

Denmy (denmy),
RE: Spinach..
Nope, didn't get ur emails until today, coz was attending to eshley during whole of last week as she was then sick, hence took a few days urgent leave, thus unable to collect the spinach... so sorry...

Denmy (denmy),
Nope, didn't get ur emails until today, coz was attending to eshley during whole of last week as she was then sick, hence took a few days urgent leave, thus unable to collect the spinach... so sorry...

Denmy (denmy),

Precious Moment,

Mine has been crawling backwards for the longest time. Last week he start to change to drive gear and move forward but very slowly. I feel his knee cap is so painful ma.

Yday he had fun getting off the bed so keep repeating it. He din stand firm and sit on his butt but he find it realli fun.

Precious Moment,

Mine has been crawling backwards for the longest time. Last week he start to change to drive gear and move forward but very slowly. I feel his knee cap is so painful ma.

Yday he had fun getting off the bed so keep repeating it. He din stand firm and sit on his butt but he find it realli fun.

Precious Moment,

<font color="aa00aa">Chicken Little</font>

Ya.. I oso feel painful for mine too!
Whenever I fetch my son from babysitter, I will always see him crawling on the floor. Worse still.. they either throw keys to lure my son to crawl further or to let my boi chase after her 11 years old son.. Feel so painful whenever I saw his red kneecap..

Mine oso kips getting off and climbing up the bed ever since he pick up this new skill. Was buzy guarding him just in case he lose balance.

I oso withdraw from Leng2 and joined Queen instead. But do we have to trf the fund to Queen first? I duno her accout ler.. scared later no payment no order..

Whenever I fetch my son from babysitter, I will always see him crawling on the floor. Worse still.. they either throw keys to lure my son to crawl further or to let my boi chase after her 11 years old son.. Feel so painful whenever I saw his red kneecap..

Mine oso kips getting off and climbing up the bed ever since he pick up this new skill. Was buzy guarding him just in case he lose balance.

I oso withdraw from Leng2 and joined Queen instead. But do we have to trf the fund to Queen first? I duno her accout ler.. scared later no payment no order..

Annie,
ya, me too find dat it's not a bad idea and on top of that, we dun have to waste by buying too many items and yet they dun play or even touch it after a while...
which is y i keep monitoring the website and set a notification so dat when the item is back, then i can rent it in time for baby's birthday... :)

Annie,
ya, me too find dat it's not a bad idea and on top of that, we dun have to waste by buying too many items and yet they dun play or even touch it after a while...
which is y i keep monitoring the website and set a notification so dat when the item is back, then i can rent it in time for baby's birthday... :)

Annie,

BIRTHDAY DIRECT

Mummies, pls understand that I will still need to cap our orders to ~US$240 cos if exceed this amount, GST will be imposed on us.
So far, orders from Cookie, Flo and myself are confirmed.

Sunny, Precious Moments, Sept03bride,
Since you have already cancelled your orders with Leng Leng, I will include your orders in.

With orders from Flo, Cookie, me, Sunny, Precious Moments, Sept03bride, the total amount is ~$165.

Chicken Little,
Pls let me know by tonight whether you have gotten a refund from her ok?

May / Valerie / ak,
If you have paid Leng Leng and have not cancelled your orders iwth her, I suggest that you go with her.

Denmy,
How much is your order again?
I promised you and I will put your orders in.

Pls do me a favour.
Check that the items you want to order is in stock. Note that I will not order out of stock items.

BIRTHDAY DIRECT

Mummies, pls understand that I will still need to cap our orders to ~US$240 cos if exceed this amount, GST will be imposed on us.

Since you have already cancelled your orders with Leng Leng, I will include your orders in.

With orders from Flo, Cookie, me, Sunny, Precious Moments, Sept03bride, the total amount is ~$165.

Chicken Little,

May / Valerie / ak,
If you have paid Leng Leng and have not cancelled your orders iwth her, I suggest that you go with her.

Denmy,

Pls do me a favour.
Check that the items you want to order is in stock. Note that I will not order out of stock items.

BIRTHDAY DIRECT

Chicken Little,

May / Valerie / ak,

Denmy,

Pls do me a favour.

Esh Mummy,
I'm sorry. I will only do this Birthday Direct spree this one time only cos I'm troubling my friend in US to help me. And several mummies here have already given me their orders. I will not be able to order for you. Hope you understand.

Esh Mummy,
I'm sorry. I will only do this Birthday Direct spree this one time only cos I'm troubling my friend in US to help me. And several mummies here have already given me their orders. I will not be able to order for you. Hope you understand.

Esh Mummy,